Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Dear Dumby

Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 08/20/07 22:13 · For: In The Face Of Adversity…
way to funny way too funny


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 08/20/07 22:07 · For: Late Night Escapades
that was the funniest conversation ever i loved it harry was the best.


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 08/20/07 19:26 · For: Ah, The High Road
that was very funny i gotta hand it to ron he is really trying


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 08/20/07 19:20 · For: Dear Dumby - Issue 2
hahaha that was funny and much more iteresting then writing a spanish essay


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 08/20/07 18:26 · For: Dear Dumby - Issue 1
too funny man too funny


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 08/20/07 18:16 · For: The Notice
hahah that was a lot of fun


Name: Luna_Lovegood11 (Signed) · Date: 08/15/07 19:08 · For: The Notice - Part 2
Bravo!!!!! Brilliant!!!! Hilarious!!!!!!!


Name: EmStar202 (Signed) · Date: 07/28/07 19:39 · For: The Notice - Part 2
Amsome story! Brilliant. I was chuckling all the way through!


Name: I_solemnly_swear (Signed) · Date: 07/23/07 3:06 · For: Care - verb, to be concerned. Apparently not.
This is starting to get very interesting...


Name: I_solemnly_swear (Signed) · Date: 07/23/07 2:53 · For: Dear Dumby - Issue 3
Aw, Draco's letter made me sad! I really want Draco to be happy, he needs to be happy!


Name: I_solemnly_swear (Signed) · Date: 07/23/07 2:26 · For: Headbanging - Not To Be Taken Literally
I love this! (though he made a mental note not to mention it to Voldemort) that is too funny! Great story, I can't wait to see the new edition!


Name: I_solemnly_swear (Signed) · Date: 07/23/07 2:18 · For: Dear Dumby - Issue 1
My favorite was the one about Harry talking to Voldemort, finding mutual friends and being great pals. That really cracked me up! Ron's letter was a little confusing with all of the 'my friend's in there but I got the gist of it. Really well done!


Name: MarauderMaheema (Signed) · Date: 07/07/07 18:48 · For: The Notice - Part 2
Hilarious! I love it... except for the fact that it's over. Great stuff though.


Name: SeleneAurora (Signed) · Date: 06/30/07 21:34 · For: The Notice - Part 2
This fic made me fall over in hysterics. You are officially one of my writing idols. I give you 4.893 stars. It's just funny enough to be vaguely serious, and the fact that you added issues and such to a humor fanfic made it much easier to read and enjoy. *First review*


Name: Peach (Signed) · Date: 06/25/07 5:11 · For: The Notice
*new reader* Ron's just perfect - nice one!


Name: pandora123 (Signed) · Date: 06/24/07 18:52 · For: The Notice
this is great!


Name: poshini (Signed) · Date: 06/06/07 3:06 · For: The Notice - Part 2
Superb!!!!!!! I love it.


Name: hannahabbot2007 (Signed) · Date: 05/28/07 0:57 · For: Dear Dumby - Issue 5
I have absolutely no idea. Lol.
~ Hannah Abbot


Name: hannahabbot2007 (Signed) · Date: 05/28/07 0:53 · For: In The Face Of Adversity…
Yeah one of Hermione's kids can be named after me!! But 13 kids? Is she crazy?!!?
~ Hannah Abbot


Name: hannahabbot2007 (Signed) · Date: 05/28/07 0:46 · For: Late Night Escapades
Wierd to talk to Voldy about Quuidditch...
~ Hannah Abbot


You must login (register) to review.