Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Dear Dumby

Name: Chanichani (Signed) · Date: 08/23/12 0:08 · For: The Notice - Part 2
Best thing ever


Name: weasley23 (Signed) · Date: 05/12/12 1:55 · For: The Notice - Part 2
tis very funny! :D


Name: albus_s_potter (Signed) · Date: 07/19/11 15:59 · For: The Notice - Part 2
YOU ARE AMAZING.


Name: girl_in_love (Anonymous) · Date: 06/29/09 5:04 · For: The Notice
Yaay!
LOVED this. But it's over. *Sniff*'
*Leans over and gives Voldy a hug*


Name: fullvioletmoon (Signed) · Date: 07/17/08 11:17 · For: The Notice - Part 2
this fic made me laugh so much i cried! i love the bits with voldemort, especially the end, and the bit about the pink hat :) hehe


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 05/28/08 22:00 · For: The Notice - Part 2
Wow that was absolutely hilarious! Well worth staying up until four in the morning for. I like learning from everything I read, so from this fic i've gathered that people should sort their own problems out and mind their own business when it comes to everyone else. I also think that maybe Dumbledore had problems giving advice on such ordinary problems because he is so extraordinary himself. Anyway, this is going on my favourites, as are you.


Name: hpsupafan (Signed) · Date: 04/08/08 18:42 · For: The Notice - Part 2
BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA! great story!


Name: hpsupafan (Signed) · Date: 04/08/08 17:52 · For: Dear Dumby - Issue 1
heheheheheh *goes to read the next chapter*


Name: girl_in_love (Anonymous) · Date: 03/29/08 4:42 · For: The Notice - Part 2
hahahaha! voldermort voldermort, ooh, voldy voldy voldy, voldermort!


Name: girl_in_love (Anonymous) · Date: 03/29/08 4:31 · For: Dear Dumby - Issue 5
awww......go dumby!


Name: girl_in_love (Anonymous) · Date: 03/28/08 5:22 · For: Dear Dumby- Issue 4
yaay voldy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: girl_in_love (Anonymous) · Date: 03/28/08 4:53 · For: Dear Dumby - Issue 3
go voldy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!yaay! and is unique wannabe malfoy? or ron? hm...and yes, go neville!!!!!


Name: girl_in_love (Anonymous) · Date: 03/27/08 12:02 · For: Headbanging - Not To Be Taken Literally
so it was lavy!!!! anyway, yay for evil pestles!


Name: girl_in_love (Anonymous) · Date: 03/27/08 11:56 · For: Dear Dumby - Issue 1
absolutelly brilliant!though, who was the one who broke a nail? lavender? pansy? i'm all curious


Name: KaileeA42 (Signed) · Date: 11/22/07 12:51 · For: Care - verb, to be concerned. Apparently not.
Hmm.... I just had a strange theory so I think I will put it in this review. Is Voldemort's example for someone who breaks into people's houses going to be Santa? Anyway, I LOVE this story. i keep giggling studi- stupidly, at random moments. Anyway, off to read the rest!


Name: harrypotterfangirl21 (Signed) · Date: 09/24/07 22:55 · For: Dear Dumby - Issue 3
I figured it out! I figured out what you did with Voldemort's penname!

*does happy dance*

You used an anagram of VOLDEMORT and then rearranged the letters to spell LMVDROOTE, which is an acronym of Lovely Man, Very Definitely, Really, Obviously, Opposed To Evil.

Am I right?

- Katie

P.S. This is hilarious!

P.P.S. 700th reviewe! Woot!

Author's Response: You ARE right!!! *APPLAUDS/CELEBRATES/GIVES COOKIES* I have been waiting SO LONG for someone to get that - I'd almost forgotten! So thank you and praise for getting that, and the 700th review! Well done!!


Name: TheTrueLuna (Signed) · Date: 09/16/07 14:44 · For: The Notice
This is the best fanfic EVER.


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 08/20/07 22:38 · For: The Notice - Part 2
hahaha that was the best. really i laughed so hard. but now it is time to stop and go do my right full homework which is so much more boring then reading fics. but oh weel the only way out is to due what's due


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 08/20/07 22:20 · For: Dear Dumby - Issue 5
hahaha that was the best i loved dumby's replies of how good advice can back fire not taht he gave good advice etz. and his self letter was teh best


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 08/20/07 22:20 · For: Dear Dumby - Issue 5
hahaha that was the best i loved dumby's replies of how good advice can back fire not taht he gave good advice etz. and his self letter was teh best


You must login (register) to review.