Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Lacy Lips

Name: Lily Cambers (Signed) · Date: 03/08/09 14:48 · For: Lacy Lips
That was adorible......keep up the good work


Name: N_ReadeR (Signed) · Date: 08/22/07 12:47 · For: Lacy Lips
it made me laugh=P


Name: madam_rosmerta (Signed) · Date: 07/15/07 23:24 · For: Lacy Lips
Wow, thats funny and interesting...hmmm wonder if it is possible to have a go at it up there? *grins wickedly*


Name: cutiepoet (Signed) · Date: 07/12/07 18:54 · For: Lacy Lips
I liked this one-shot. You created such an individual kind of sex-life between the two of them. Wow, that was...well....creative! Good job! You have a knack for writing, so keep it up!


Name: hpismylove812 (Signed) · Date: 06/12/07 7:22 · For: Lacy Lips
awwww i love harry/ginny!!


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 06/08/07 21:02 · For: Lacy Lips
That was funny! Poor Harry. Romilda seems the type to goad about that, and Ginny said just the thing to deflate her ego. Well, Ginny and Harry are certainly...er...creative. Nice job! :D


Name: redhead_weasley08 (Signed) · Date: 05/20/07 9:20 · For: Lacy Lips
Wooow, that was pretty funny! I feel bad for Harry- and, I'm sorry, but I think Ginny's sort of... anyway... Good overall- just a few things, like your quotations. When I read it, sometimes you would open a new paragraph before the speaker was done speaking, making it a bit hard to follow. I'd give this a 10/10!


Name: SCPGOHDad24 (Signed) · Date: 02/18/07 21:30 · For: Lacy Lips
hahahahaha
i love ginny


Name: The_Greatest_HP_Fan (Signed) · Date: 12/28/06 21:03 · For: Lacy Lips
lol hilariouse


Name: The_Greatest_HP_Fan (Signed) · Date: 12/28/06 21:03 · For: Lacy Lips
lol hilariouse


Name: Isadora (Signed) · Date: 06/09/06 13:06 · For: Lacy Lips
I laughed out loud many places. Poor Harry. Life is hard with a horny wife, ey?


Name: thisisfun (Signed) · Date: 03/29/06 18:13 · For: Lacy Lips
Naughty Naugthy.


Name: Kethji (Signed) · Date: 02/11/06 14:31 · For: Lacy Lips
This was a delicious little bit of writing...honestly, if my love life were as fantastic, I couldn't hold my tongue either! (alas, my husband is not so acrobatic) Thanks for a nice little guilty pleasure! ;)

Author's Response: LOL. If only we could all be just as acrobatic as them, I think the world will be a much happier place. Thanks for your review.


Name: vikehi (Signed) · Date: 12/29/05 15:43 · For: Lacy Lips
Brilliantly naughty. Just enough description to paint an interesting mental image, without actually saying anything. Very funny!

Author's Response: It's to keep it at PG13. I'm planning a followup chapter. Readers and myself are curious how Harry is going to face the ladies in his presentation...


Name: rowlings intern (Signed) · Date: 12/28/05 18:29 · For: Lacy Lips
Aww, I don't know what to say...10/10 of course, for grammer/spelling/idea/etc/whatever. Great job--it was, in my opinion, the perfect one-shot; just the right length and content, you really have a taste for this writing stuff!

Author's Response: LOL. Thanks for liking it. I am currently working on a 2nd chapter to this story, because many readers and myself are curious how Harry will handle his presentation tomorrow in front of the ladies and Romilda. Stay tuned.


Name: mollyweasleyisfantastic (Signed) · Date: 12/01/05 2:41 · For: Lacy Lips
This is so cute! Funny, too. You could totally take this farther!

Author's Response: Oh, I don't know. Writing funny cute things is not my strong suit. Glad you liked it though.


Name: rita_skeeter (Signed) · Date: 11/24/05 13:47 · For: Lacy Lips
This was really good, nice and fluffy, but not to the point of suffocation. I'm impressed that you can write both deep, meaningful bittersweet epics and also uplifting one-shots. Well done! A fun and satisifying story - I enjoyed it very much. And don't worry, be happy! 10/10.

Author's Response: It's my first time writing something pleasant for the perfect couple. Thanks for reading and reviewing.


Name: Ginnypotter123 (Signed) · Date: 11/17/05 12:05 · For: Lacy Lips
love it! keep writing im adding this to my favorites.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing.


Name: RupertsPheonix (Signed) · Date: 11/16/05 16:02 · For: Lacy Lips
Vute. you could so take this past a one-shot! =)

Author's Response: I don't know. I don't have many funny bones, but thanks for your encouragement.


Name: hp4ever042000 (Signed) · Date: 11/13/05 20:17 · For: Lacy Lips
I really like this story. It was funny, cute and romantic! Keep writing, you only get better and you're good already. By the way don't be depressed, SMILE:)

Author's Response: Thanks. This story is just to prove I can write pleasant things vs. the usual sad stories I'm accustomed to.


You must login (register) to review.