Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For One Last Time

Name: savannaharrington (Signed) · Date: 10/30/09 20:14 · For: One Shot
thats wass so sweat. that was very well writen. i loved the ending.


Name: siilly_bookworm_28 (Signed) · Date: 01/23/09 18:23 · For: One Shot
Yes, I did. what a sweet story!!! I've always loved James, but he was a little too cocky... but here he is just soo sweet!!!! Thank you so much!! It was a beautiful, wonderful story!!!!


Name: Brittany0801 (Signed) · Date: 02/06/08 11:12 · For: One Shot
Aww so cute..loved it! one of my all time favorites! keep up the awsome work!


Name: katiebell360 (Signed) · Date: 06/03/07 21:22 · For: One Shot
that's really cute!


Name: pottergurl92 (Signed) · Date: 02/26/07 7:22 · For: One Shot
Ummm....the bag thing...I didn't get that...but watever.....I loved it anyway...got cought up with it

Author's Response: The reason Lily stayed behind is because her bag split and she had to pick up everything. Thanks for the review!


Name: Breanie (Signed) · Date: 10/28/06 19:37 · For: One Shot
so cute

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Her_mi_o_ne 16 (Anonymous) · Date: 10/21/06 15:06 · For: One Shot
This is a very good one-shot! I loved idea, the dialogue, and the ending. I am definitely going to look out for your other stories . . . I'm already following A Game of Hearts!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!


Name: RupertsPheonix (Signed) · Date: 10/21/06 7:54 · For: One Shot
Aww, sweet little fic. Lovely! 10/10 from me. =) --RP

Author's Response: Thanks very much!


Name: pheonixflame (Signed) · Date: 10/12/06 16:35 · For: One Shot
Very cute. Sounds, in my opinion, a lot like Lily and James should/would. =]

Author's Response: Thanks very much, I appreciate your review!


Name: lovelilyjames (Signed) · Date: 09/14/06 2:48 · For: One Shot
I love this, its ab- so- lutely right !!! And the end was really neat.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you liked it!


Name: Ginny_Potter66 (Signed) · Date: 08/15/06 19:51 · For: One Shot
really good

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: HarrynHermione_06 (Signed) · Date: 08/15/06 18:17 · For: One Shot
Awww!!! I loved this!!! It was so cute!!! hehe!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!


Name: Mozshow10 (Signed) · Date: 04/15/06 12:49 · For: One Shot
That was really sweet and totally wat i guessed would happen between them. I love it,love it ,love it one of my favs.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! That is really flattering = )


Name: fantasygirl7 (Signed) · Date: 03/04/06 3:05 · For: One Shot
Awww... that was soo sweet and romantic. I love it.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!


Name: BerthaJorkins (Signed) · Date: 03/02/06 19:41 · For: One Shot
Great job. You had great dialogue, great description, and you are a great writer. This story was adorable, and very clever. Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm planning on writing a few more one shots, so hopefully they will be to your liking!


Name: Lillian Potter (Signed) · Date: 02/18/06 0:31 · For: One Shot
I luved it. need i say more? :) 10!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I really appreciate it = )


Name: Quiditch fan (Signed) · Date: 02/03/06 20:27 · For: One Shot
genious!!!!! brilliant!!!!!! amazing! write more stories, oaky cause that on was amazing!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Once I get the seventh chapter of Ending Up Together done, I am planning to write another one-shot. Thanks again!


Name: swish_and_flick (Signed) · Date: 01/05/06 0:17 · For: One Shot
that was really sweet! ~rimma p.s. i only review on stories i like a lot!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you like my story so much!


Name: fire_temper (Signed) · Date: 01/03/06 0:02 · For: One Shot
how did my review get up there twice? sorry about that...

Author's Response: Don't worry about it...= )


Name: fire_temper (Signed) · Date: 01/03/06 0:02 · For: One Shot
that was excellent!!!!!!write more!!! write more!!!!! o , yea and ending up together is fabulous!

Author's Response: = ) Thanks again


You must login (register) to review.