Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Learning to Love

Name: SiriusismyCrony (Signed) · Date: 12/10/06 0:37 · For: One Perfect Day
Oh my word, I love your story and I am waiting for the next chapters with bated breath. You're an amazing writer and I'm so glad you're doing this story! Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Glad you like it. Next chapter up asap specially for you :)


Name: james_fanatic (Signed) · Date: 12/08/06 16:06 · For: Not Just a Girl
You are a reallly good writer. I really like this! Keep up the good work!
;)

Author's Response: Thank you very, very much! Next chapter will be up as soon as I get the energy to type it up :)


Name: MarauderProngs (Signed) · Date: 12/07/06 23:45 · For: Nice Pyjamas
I just want to say so far its great but James is not a Chaser, Keepeer, or beater, he is a seeker!!!!!p.s. watch the first movie

Author's Response: No, he's not, sorry. The movie gets it wrong :( I thought it was originally but the book says otherwise and the book is the LAW of fanfiction. You don't cross the book. Thanks for your review


Name: Prongsies_Girl_93 (Signed) · Date: 12/07/06 22:58 · For: One Perfect Day
Wah!!!! I want more fluff! But fantastic job.

Author's Response: Thank you, there will be fluff a plenty. I love it so I generally base the entire story around fluff...but, ah, keep reading!


Name: hattiepotter (Signed) · Date: 12/07/06 12:49 · For: One Perfect Day
OMG I really, really love this chapter. Remember what the bit at the end reminds me of? Aah, good times... The image that really cracks me up is " the sight of Peter, sitting waist deep in the water" - Peter is SUCH a gay.

Ah woooweee - SQUEEEEE!!! Love you xxxxx

Author's Response: man on a bike do we LOVE a bit of squeeing...what does it remind you of? i no longer remember...i vaguely remember some link but i don't what it was...


Name: Magical_Lily (Signed) · Date: 12/06/06 16:18 · For: One Perfect Day
good chapter
hop you write more SOON

Author's Response: WOW i finally got this chapter up! I'll get the next one up soon cos i LOVE to write over christmas what with the festive...ness...chapter 10 will be along SOON! :)


Name: hattiepotter (Signed) · Date: 11/16/06 13:21 · For: Summer Fires
Bonjour buddy! I thought chapter 9 was up here? I was going to give it a nice big fat review for you! Oh well, while I'm here, I'll say KEEP READING to everyone, because there is some REALLY GOOD STUFF to come. Trust me, I'm on Chapter 21 ... and it's AWESOME.
xxxxxx


Name: prongs_rides_again (Signed) · Date: 10/03/06 10:58 · For: Summer Fires
Update Please!! I love it!!


Name: quiggler (Signed) · Date: 10/01/06 18:51 · For: Summer Fires
excellent! update soon!


Name: Natasha Johnson (Signed) · Date: 09/13/06 15:57 · For: Summer Fires
AGH, IT'S SO GOOD!!! You are the bomb, Livs. I loved it!!! It's natural, it flows, it's amazing writing and the perfect balance between dialogue, description, and humor. My personal favorite part: "Sirius?" "Yeah?" "Don't hit on my mum." ~ classic! Haha. I'm extremely happy to read this chapter. How long has it been since I last talked to you...months?! This summer has been absolutely insane, I haven't had a second to read or write anything. If you'd noticed, I'd completely disappeared off the MNFF radar. But hopefully I'm back in the swing of things. I'm working on the second chapter of my story, so hopefully that'll be up soon. I know, I've said that a million times, lol. Anyway, this was a really good chapter!!! I am now appreciating your writing even more than I already did. Is that possible? Haha, sorry to gush, I'm just really happy to read this :D. Take care Livs! Great job!

Author's Response: Eeeeeeh thank you! Ah, it's so good to hear from you! I had noticed that you seemed to have vanished as I check on your story every now and then :D so it's awesome that you're back. And, yes! It's been months. My life has been OUT OF CONTROL! Ah, I don't know when I'm going to be able to write any more. On chapter 21 at the mo which is good but i'm totally stuck. Little case of writer's block, I think. AAH, it makes me panic. Anyway, glad you liked it after it took so long to get up here (5/6 months to be precise) so yeah! Rock n roll :D


Name: lovelilyjames (Signed) · Date: 09/10/06 12:26 · For: Summer Fires
sorry no review, i simply have to shut up & read on, ilove this story


Name: lovelilyjames (Signed) · Date: 09/10/06 12:19 · For: Final Kisses
yeah they are all real lily, james,sirius, remus, neala too. neat!


Name: lovelilyjames (Signed) · Date: 09/10/06 12:12 · For: Strange and Beautiful
I'LL WAIT TILL I SEE THE ORIGINAL


Name: lovelilyjames (Signed) · Date: 09/10/06 11:55 · For: All Things Potter
I DO SO LIKE SIRIUS'S WAY OF IMPARTING A HINT GREAT CHAPTER AS EVER


Name: lovelilyjames (Signed) · Date: 09/10/06 11:48 · For: Lost in the Forest
i don't hate this chapter at all, i mean how could anyone. there's james cute 'n worried, there's sirius just a little pushy (sign of forceful character) and lily being (just a tad) unreasonable. what more can you ask? I LOVE IT


Name: lovelilyjames (Signed) · Date: 09/10/06 11:48 · For: Lost in the Forest
i don't hate this chapter at all, i mean how could anyone. there's james cute 'n worried, there's sirius just a little pushy (sign of forceful character) and lily being (just a tad) unreasonable. what more can you ask? I LOVE IT


Name: lovelilyjames (Signed) · Date: 09/10/06 11:37 · For: Stormy Weather
i do sooooo love it !!!!!


Name: lovelilyjames (Signed) · Date: 09/10/06 11:28 · For: Nice Pyjamas
this was terrrrific & so was the previous chapter.. (contented sigh... cat at the cream) both lily & james are purrrfect ( ha pun!) & that's what i look for in lily & james fanfics .sirius is just right too seriously cool personality. i can't wait to read more


Name: LaneTechFreshie (Signed) · Date: 09/09/06 11:59 · For: Summer Fires
"...even the powerful cooling charm that Mrs Potter had placed over the house could keep out the stuffy air." I think that should be "couldn't keep out the stuffy air."
- haha. The whole Sirius/Mrs.P thing was great. Funny.
-"Shut up, Evans." Nice. Reminds me of 'Much Ado About Nothing.' - "I will stop your mouth with a kiss," which i assume is exactly what happened. I don't understand why the cooling charms don't work. I don't know what I'd do if the air conditioning stopped working. *groan* Must..not....think!

Author's Response: I'm quite chuffed that there was only one mikstake :D and I'm glad you liked the rest of it. The cooling charm didn't work just to make it hot and stuff, not for any complicated magical reason. And I LOVE Much Ado About Nothing although I'm afraid I'

Author's Response: hmmm i clicked submit a leeeeetle too early : carry on... I'm afraid I'm not quite on the quoting terms just yet. I adore the film. I might watch that today...


Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 09/09/06 11:49 · For: Not Just a Girl
ha, poor james!


You must login (register) to review.