Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Learning to Love

Name: hattiepotter (Signed) · Date: 05/21/07 14:25 · For: A Boy with Black Hair
YES, FINALLY it's up! Man alive, MNFF, what has it taken?! Like a year?! Anyway, I'm glad that your readers will finally be able to appreciate the last chapter in this section of the story. And I am leaving this review to tell you to KEEP WRITING YOU FOOL. It's such a good anti-revision tactic that I may even try it myself ... YOU OWE IT TO THE STORY. DO IT. DO IT NOW. Hat xxxxxxxx


Name: Queen_Lily (Signed) · Date: 05/05/07 2:00 · For: The Moment Fate Had Been Waiting For
It's sad that James realizes that he's in love with Lily when she's angry at him. I hope they sort things out and that Lily forgives him soon. This is the best story I've read in a while and I want it to end happy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! = )


Name: Queen_Lily (Signed) · Date: 05/05/07 1:47 · For: One Perfect Day
This is actually the greatest story i have ever read yet. (just dont tell sparx i said that because he's really good too-and Secret Lily--ur all so good i could never b like u!!!)


Name: Queen_Lily (Signed) · Date: 05/05/07 1:34 · For: Summer Fires
“Shut up, Evans.” Those words never had so much meaning. (OMGosh, im acting like a blah...sorry! Love the story!)


Name: Queen_Lily (Signed) · Date: 05/05/07 1:26 · For: Final Kisses
I absolutely love your story, you, the beta, the computer, the text, this review box, everything that helped me read this story and comment on it! : P : D

Author's Response: Ahah, thank you very much! I'm glad you like it so much :) I'll try and get the last chapter up right now and then, THEN, we can get on to the next one where it gets REALLY INTENSE ooooohooh :)


Name: Queen_Lily (Signed) · Date: 05/05/07 1:17 · For: Strange and Beautiful
'She reached up and put her arms around his neck. He didn’t look away from those emerald eyes as he slid his hands around her waist. As they kissed, the world around James dissolved…' I love your story!


Name: Queen_Lily (Signed) · Date: 05/05/07 1:07 · For: All Things Potter
I bet a million baths wouldn't clear her mind of James Potter!!!


Name: Queen_Lily (Signed) · Date: 05/05/07 1:00 · For: Lost in the Forest
' “Yeah um…I don’t know my way out of here so could you just…”
Lily looked at the ground as he stood up and began to lead her out of the Forest.' That'd be embarrassing! But it's sad that Lily's being so stubborn. She knows that James is being really sweet to her and that she likes him, but she just HAS to deny all feelings she had for him! Makes me mad, as you can probably tell. : [


Name: Queen_Lily (Signed) · Date: 05/05/07 0:53 · For: Stormy Weather
That is so sweet! Awwwwwwwwwwwwww...


Name: Queen_Lily (Signed) · Date: 05/05/07 0:46 · For: Nice Pyjamas
What did you imagine her pajamas look like? I'm curious! : P


Name: i love prongs (Signed) · Date: 05/02/07 13:01 · For: The Moment Fate Had Been Waiting For
when are you going to update?


Author's Response: I tried the other day but it got rejected. I'll fix it and try again this weekend :)


Name: snapeisevil67 (Signed) · Date: 03/25/07 21:05 · For: The Moment Fate Had Been Waiting For
hi i know you are probably tired of hearing my opinion by now but oh well. i can't believe you just stopped a chapter like that!!! please please please post the next one as soon as you can! i love this fic and i am adding it to my favorites right now.

Author's Response: I haven't had a review for ages so I'm glad this (and the last two) was such a good one! It's great that you like it, I don't know when the next part will be up. I might do some over the easter holidays but I have GCSEs soon so it could get quite crazy. Anyway, I'll try to update soon and I'm pleased that you liked it :)


Name: snapeisevil67 (Signed) · Date: 03/25/07 20:21 · For: Lost in the Forest
yes, me again but you said you weren't getting enough reviews so i'm gonna start reviewing after every chapter ok. i just finished chapter 4 and i thought is was awesome especially the part where sirius told lily he could kiss her but james would probably kill him. and i relly love the ending("Yeah um...I don't know my way out of here so could you just....") i can't wait to read more.
snape is evil!!!!


Name: snapeisevil67 (Signed) · Date: 03/25/07 20:10 · For: Stormy Weather
i just finished reading chapter 3 and i love love love your story so far! it made me laugh so loud that my sister asked me what the heck was so funny. i love the storyline it is one of my favorites so far. keep up the good work!


Name: alyssa_S (Signed) · Date: 02/10/07 19:10 · For: The Moment Fate Had Been Waiting For
Please update!!! your story is so good
i can not wait for more!!


Name: alyssa_S (Signed) · Date: 01/31/07 1:38 · For: The Moment Fate Had Been Waiting For
I love your story so far and can't wait for the next chapters!!!!Keep writing!!

Author's Response: Thank you and I will :)


Name: Splatteh (Signed) · Date: 01/19/07 4:29 · For: The Moment Fate Had Been Waiting For
*sob* WAAAAGH!! Did you really have to end such a happy and fluffy fanfic in such a sad and emotional way? Because sad and emotional fanfics make me sad and emotional, and then I get a big puddle on my carpet..

Great fic! Keep writing ;)

Author's Response: Aw, I'm sorry for your puddle but fear not, the SEQUEL will be up soon! Thanks for reading :)


Name: 99clouds (Signed) · Date: 01/18/07 3:35 · For: The Moment Fate Had Been Waiting For
I think your story is really good I especially liked the ending of this one I can't wait for the last chapter

Author's Response: Merci beaucoup. I'm doing my french...


Name: SiriusismyCrony (Signed) · Date: 01/15/07 2:38 · For: The Moment Fate Had Been Waiting For
I love your story! Thank you for hours of endless entertainment and the fun minutes I have dancing around my house wondering when the next chapter is going to come out. Lovely job!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you! I'll have to update soon then won't I? Ah, you've made a tired girl very happy :)


Name: _mad_moony_ (Signed) · Date: 01/11/07 13:55 · For: The Moment Fate Had Been Waiting For
this is soooo kl i love it write more!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response: thanks :)


You must login (register) to review.