Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Learning to Love

Name: ginnyp_harryp (Signed) · Date: 09/07/06 18:59 · For: Summer Fires
so this leads up to drama?
*thinks really really hard of what might happen* (hint?!?)
llloved the chapter!!!
cccant wait for the next one =]

Author's Response: YAY this chapter is FINALLY up! Excellent...anyway, glad you liked it! The next chapter is so, so awesome but the drama comes a little after that...keeeep waiting :D


Name: crookshanks_writes (Signed) · Date: 08/11/06 14:49 · For: Final Kisses
This is a really, really good story, and I like it because it's not all cliche...it's written extremely well and I especially like how it's not all rushed and drastic!

Author's Response: Wahey thank you very much! The not rushing thing was hard though because I was desperate for them to get together...aren't we all, eh?


Name: hpfreak519 (Signed) · Date: 08/02/06 16:28 · For: Strange and Beautiful
I loved it! James and Lily fics are my favorites :)

Author's Response: me too :D


Name: Chase Potter (Signed) · Date: 07/26/06 0:10 · For: Final Kisses
so are you gunna continue through out the summer and into the next year?

Author's Response: Yeah...I've had a huge break from writing because of exams and partying and such but now I have the whole summer stretched out in front of me to just do it. I'm doing seventh year now so it's all kicking off! Stay tuned and thank you xxx


Name: pheonix_princess (Signed) · Date: 06/20/06 16:23 · For: Not Just a Girl
your a really
good writer-

Author's Response: Thank you very much!


Name: ginnyp_harryp (Signed) · Date: 06/11/06 21:50 · For: Nice Pyjamas
this is the best lily/james story i have read so far!
I love it!

Author's Response: Wow, high praise indeed! Chapter 8 is in the queue! Livs xxx


Name: witchwriter113 (Signed) · Date: 06/08/06 13:53 · For: Final Kisses
I LUVED IT

I CANNOT WAIT FOR THE NEXT CHAPTER

whoa whoops caps sry.


Name: witchwriter113 (Signed) · Date: 06/08/06 13:49 · For: Strange and Beautiful
*sigh*

love...


Name: witchwriter113 (Signed) · Date: 06/08/06 13:44 · For: All Things Potter
Neala and Sirius

Is Neala from India???

Jw cuz I am 2

I LUV THE STORY.

Author's Response: Everyone seems to think that Neala is from India. I guess it's the name. But, anyway, she isn't. She's British.


Name: witchwriter113 (Signed) · Date: 06/08/06 13:41 · For: Lost in the Forest
Its a good chapter

Funny at some points

and it does show James's vunerability which I think is a major plus!


Name: witchwriter113 (Signed) · Date: 06/08/06 13:36 · For: Stormy Weather
"NOBODY TOUCHES LILY!"

^^ My Fave!


Name: witchwriter113 (Signed) · Date: 06/08/06 13:32 · For: Nice Pyjamas
HeHeHe

THAT WAS SO COOL

I LUVED THE ENDING!

Gawd I'm like GUSHING. Sry I'll stop now...


Name: witchwriter113 (Signed) · Date: 06/08/06 13:28 · For: Not Just a Girl
Me likey

me likey

A LOT. ie


Name: Liz_n_Elly (Signed) · Date: 04/24/06 17:26 · For: Not Just a Girl
OMG!!!! We love this story SOOOOOOOOO much!! It's soooooo cute. WOW!!! You tottally have to update becuase we love it so much and we want to know what's going to happen next!!! lol..okay wellkeep up the good work!!!
~Liz_n_Elly XOXO

Author's Response: Hehe, thank you. I'm going to update as soon as my exams are over. I can't wait to get going again!


Name: fire_temper (Signed) · Date: 04/18/06 21:28 · For: Final Kisses
the end of my review got cut off:
am i the only one thinking the remus likes lily too?????????

Author's Response: Aw, that would be so cute lol. I did actually think about maybe making that happen but it would get in the way of true love so I can't really, can I? James and Lily all the way I'm afraid.


Name: fire_temper (Signed) · Date: 04/18/06 21:27 · For: Final Kisses
wow!!!!!!!!!! sorry if i havent review earlier, i was on holiday. i loved this chapter!!!! and the last one, too!!!!!!!!!!! but i need and update!!!!!!!!!


Name: HPdiva (Signed) · Date: 04/15/06 22:58 · For: Final Kisses
Please hurry up and update because i love this story soooo much!! keep thechapters coming! xoxo

Author's Response: Oh, thank you very much! I'm back at school soon so it might slow down a bit but I'll do my best. xx


Name: LaneTechFreshie (Signed) · Date: 04/05/06 19:55 · For: Final Kisses
Yeah! That was a great chapter. I didn't imagine Neala with blonde hair though. I though she was Indian, like a Patil. I mean the name gave me that idea. *shrugs* Your story. Great job, too! Can't wait till next year....well, Summer anyway! :-)

Author's Response: Lol...I never thought that anyone would see Neala as how I see her. That's cool...but she is most definitely smallish, blonde with blue eyes and pretty. And it's weird, I wrote all the summer stuff over Christmas but now it's Spring and it's all sunny so I've gone back and re-written all that because I can actually see what nice weather is like! The summer is very cool and it's on its way soon. Thank you Livs xxx


Name: felix_felicis0092 (Signed) · Date: 04/05/06 8:55 · For: Not Just a Girl
this story is really really nice. I read it just today.keep writing and i'll keep reading and reviewing. good luck with the next chapter. bye

Author's Response: Cool, thank you. It's nice to know that some new people do read it. I'm about to start chapter 16 but I'm typing up chapters 9 and 10 at the mo so I'll get 8 up and be off soon.


Name: Jaime (Signed) · Date: 04/04/06 23:19 · For: Final Kisses
Hey! This is one of my favourite stories!!!! So good! Keep up with the good work!

Author's Response: Oh wow! Thank you so much. And I will keep up with updating soon because I am typing up the next chapters that i had handwritten so yeah!


You must login (register) to review.