MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Learning to Love

Name: i love prongs (Signed) · Date: 12/17/07 11:55 · For: A Boy with Black Hair
when r u gonna update?

Name: Minna_Black (Signed) · Date: 11/06/07 16:22 · For: A Boy with Black Hair
i love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (0.0) :>)

Name: Minna_Black (Signed) · Date: 11/06/07 16:13 · For: All Things Potter
nice. remember-flowy

Name: Minna_Black (Signed) · Date: 11/06/07 7:15 · For: Lost in the Forest

Name: Minna_Black (Signed) · Date: 11/06/07 7:01 · For: Stormy Weather
it's funny i always played catch not catch up...
Anyway The plot is lovely!

Name: Minna_Black (Signed) · Date: 11/06/07 6:55 · For: Nice Pyjamas
Have a Hoppy Birthday! Love the chapter!!!!!!!!

Name: Minna_Black (Signed) · Date: 11/06/07 6:40 · For: Not Just a Girl
Yay! I like it vvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvveeeeeeeeeeerrrrrrrrrrry much. the plot is coming along hgreat but the flowancy could use some work

Name: KATIE_bemyescape (Signed) · Date: 11/01/07 3:56 · For: A Boy with Black Hair
I really loved reading through this entire story. I could see your writing style evolve, and it's just gotten better!

Now I get why you set this fic in the end of their 5th year. It makes a lot of sense and I love the plot. :)

Please update soon !!

Name: KATIE_bemyescape (Signed) · Date: 10/29/07 23:12 · For: One Perfect Day
Wow, I really enjoyed this chapter. I haven't finished reading the whole fic yet, but I wanted to review and say that!

The water scene was a little bit hard to understand who was speaking, but I liked it anyway!

I really love the plot of this story and I think you're a great author. :)

Name: KATIE_bemyescape (Signed) · Date: 10/27/07 20:10 · For: Strange and Beautiful
I read the other version, and I must say that I like it a lot more. When I read this one first, the lines in the beginning seemed kind of out of place and I was wondering why you put that in. It makes sense now.

Anyway, I really like this fic, just a little confusing that this is all in 5th year. Oh well. I love Lily&James. :)

Name: JamesNLilyLover (Signed) · Date: 09/08/07 20:55 · For: A Boy with Black Hair
Update quickly! You said you had started writing chapter 21. Well, it's only chapter eleven, so update quickly!

Name: JamesNLilyLover (Signed) · Date: 09/08/07 20:11 · For: Summer Fires
This chapter was extremely funny too. Kinda like the end of your first chapter....update!

Name: loveme (Signed) · Date: 07/24/07 7:35 · For: A Boy with Black Hair
Aww that's so cute! Write more

Name: loveme (Signed) · Date: 07/24/07 7:31 · For: The Moment Fate Had Been Waiting For
Omg im seriously crying. No joke. Keep up the good work

Name: blue eyed angel (Signed) · Date: 06/14/07 21:39 · For: A Boy with Black Hair
Oh my gosh! I love how you made Remus a big part of this story. You made it so he is involved even though he isn't James or Sirius. Love It!!!

Name: blue eyed angel (Signed) · Date: 06/13/07 15:43 · For: One Perfect Day
I like how you made Mr. Potter's room so important to the girls. It gives the reaser the chance to see what is going on beyoned their knowledge.

Name: blue eyed angel (Signed) · Date: 06/12/07 22:26 · For: Strange and Beautiful
I liked it soooo much. You did a great job with the garden thing and threw out the hole thing you made Sirius, James, and Remuses personalities perfect. Also you made Remus more involved unlike some stories you read where he's not really there. I like.

Name: blue eyed angel (Signed) · Date: 06/12/07 16:10 · For: Not Just a Girl
I loved it. Your work is acurate and your a great author.

Name: Noel Weasley (Signed) · Date: 06/09/07 22:07 · For: A Boy with Black Hair
Love it all! and what that person below me wrote is some what mean (but still partially true) and don't pay attention to the whole disappointed thing, many more fans aren't. well, the wait is, but not you!

it's okay to get mixed up with dates every once in a while, i get mixed up with it a lot! just refer back to the books when your stuck with something. well, can't wait for more!

Hearts, Noel Weasley (i heart the twins!)

Name: silleri (Signed) · Date: 06/03/07 1:59 · For: A Boy with Black Hair
I am disapionted in you. In your story says that voldemorts war is just starting wrong. In the first book its says that the war has been going for 11 years. Please reread the Harry Potter more carefully the next time you write a next Harry Potter fan fic thank you for your time


P.S try and make lily more bright and bubbly thank you

You must login (register) to review.