Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: buggy2121 (Signed) · Date: 09/29/07 12:22 · For: Epilogue
it was great
but u shouldn't have killed harry
that was really sad i felt like crying *sniff*


Name: rockstaragent (Signed) · Date: 06/29/06 15:06 · For: Epilogue
love it keep working any sequals? let me know - rockstaragent

Author's Response: No sequal planned for this one, but thanks for the review


Name: Colin Creevey (Signed) · Date: 07/18/05 13:23 · For: Chapter 5
How will you change this story now that Dumbledore cannot be in it? Will you edit him out. If you will, while your at it, edit the C.B. back in, (Im joking, dont take it seriously, I think).

Author's Response: I'm not changing it at all its just going to be one of many pre-HBP stories that is wrong


Name: Colin Creevey (Signed) · Date: 06/04/05 12:21 · For: Chapter 5
Ok, I finally found out how to send revies, so here goes... *sniff* I miss The Creevey Brothers. The poor things, they were so young, so naive. They battled for Hogwarts not knowing they'd die. There, I expressed myself, *sniff*

Author's Response: yeah that is sad, but its a fact so many people die young when war is involved and the loss of life is just horrible.


Name: Night Owl (Signed) · Date: 02/17/05 3:35 · For: Chapter 4
I love your flash backs. I can't wait to see how it ends..

Author's Response: thanks so much


Name: travismartin27 (Signed) · Date: 01/25/05 14:34 · For: Epilogue
Outstanding story. I welled up several times. You did an awefully lot of flashbacking though. But in the end it was all worth it.

Author's Response: yeah I know that there are a few too many flashbacks but I didn't want to start way before the battle so it was the best way to tell the back story


Name: lipiana (Signed) · Date: 01/06/05 21:47 · For: Chapter 10
My face is covered in tears!! Your story has truely touched me (so far), and you are a magnificent author! I admire your writing skills! (A bit too many flashbacks though)

Author's Response: thank you so much and as for the flash backs, explained in your last review, but thank you very much


Name: lipiana (Signed) · Date: 01/06/05 21:35 · For: Chapter 5
er.. enough with the flashbacks O.o Erm.. sorry hehe

Author's Response: yeah well the flashbacks were the best way for me to tell the story of what happened before so you can understand the ending sorry


Name: lipiana (Signed) · Date: 01/06/05 21:33 · For: Chapter 4
Its a bit confusing.. but nevertheless well written

Author's Response: thanks


Name: littlemissperfect (Signed) · Date: 01/02/05 13:15 · For: Epilogue
wait, i thought harry won, how'd he die?

Author's Response: He did win, what happened was simple Wormtail came up behind him and killed him AFTER he won, see he let Wormtail live through tha battle and he came back to kill him just like he did James and Lily, kinda like well I killed his parents might as well kill him now, I'm dead anyway


Name: chica91 (Signed) · Date: 01/01/05 13:25 · For: Epilogue
WOW! This was soo sad! I loved it. though I can't believe he died! :( You finished it great though! Does that mean JOF will be up lol :)

Author's Response: JOF, well soon I want to finish writing it before I start posting on here (I have writers block with it at the moment - but I still have chapters for fanfic, just waiting for my beta) but in the mean time EYL will be on here, my Ginny/Draco one, you should take a look if you haven't already read it!


Name: WiCkEd (Signed) · Date: 01/01/05 13:16 · For: Epilogue
gonna cry.

Author's Response: oh I'm sorry, but thanks for the review


Name: Atarwyn (Anonymous) · Date: 01/01/05 11:59 · For: Epilogue
*sniff*

Author's Response: thanks


Name: Atarwyn (Anonymous) · Date: 01/01/05 11:57 · For: Epilogue
Yay! Another Chapter!!!

Author's Response: Thank you


Name: Lightning (Signed) · Date: 12/31/04 21:39 · For: Chapter 10
posting 4 chapter

Author's Response: thank you for the review


Name: daddyslittleangel181 (Signed) · Date: 12/31/04 14:57 · For: Chapter 9
HELLO you don't end a chapter like that update ..........update..... UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Okay sorry I won't end a chapter like that again, I promise


Name: hp4life (Signed) · Date: 12/31/04 13:44 · For: Chapter 10
posting 4 chapter

Author's Response: thanks for the review


Name: Emma333 (Signed) · Date: 12/31/04 12:27 · For: Chapter 9
Why did you do that?!? Update really soon or else I'll start having nightmares about what might have happened to Harry! (wich I have a lot by the way.) But I like your story, so keep writing!

Author's Response: I know how bad was that chapter but the next one will be straight up I promise


Name: Atarwyn (Anonymous) · Date: 12/31/04 11:01 · For: Chapter 10
Wow! That was awsome!! Even though I think Harry is going to die in the 7th book. I hope he doesn't. I'll cry to hard!! )-; Even harder then when Sirius...

Author's Response: Yeah I know it is sad and to be honest when I wrote this I thought Harry would die, and now I'm not sure anymore, only one thing is for sure book 7 will be amazing


Name: Atarwyn (Anonymous) · Date: 12/31/04 10:51 · For: Chapter 10
tgtnc

Author's Response: thanks


You must login (register) to review.