Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: orderofphoniex (Signed) · Date: 11/02/07 23:55 · For: Farewell to Safe Haven
write more
i hate cliff hangers


Author's Response: I really am trying, and the first chance I get, I'll update, but I'm really busy right now.


Name: Sunny Christian (Signed) · Date: 04/15/07 15:19 · For: Farewell to Safe Haven
The Commucato is a great invention! I was totally confused by all of the conversations there for awhile... Good start! Cheers! *Sunny*

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you think so! I'm really sorry I havn't updated, I have been really busy. The good news is, school is almost out! With that out of the way, I can have more time for writing!


Name: MorganRay (Signed) · Date: 01/12/07 0:03 · For: Farewell to Safe Haven
I had a really good review for chapter one that didn't get sent! Mostly, it had a lot to due with grammatical errors. I don't feel like retyping the entire review, but I'll say that initially, I like this story, and I'll leave an extra-special review for chapter two.

Author's Response: Thanks very much! Maybe I should rewrite the format of chapter 2, because that was what got it rejected the last few times....


Name: nickyandscamp (Signed) · Date: 07/18/06 11:27 · For: Farewell to Safe Haven
when u updating?

Author's Response: ASAP, I'm trying to work out my 2nd chappie's fromat (I might just put ch. 2 up with ch1 to simplify things)


Name: hermione23_granger (Signed) · Date: 04/18/06 22:05 · For: Farewell to Safe Haven
I want to know more, you've got to keep updating. I want to know more about the music box, is it going to entrace Harry somehow? Keep it coming and good job!

Author's Response: Hmmm... no, I don't think the music box will entrance Harry, but it will have a clue to haw to destroy Voldemort. (Hint: Old Latin tune that, when translated, means "Give Us Peace"). Any guesses?


Name: harry1023 (Signed) · Date: 02/15/06 6:44 · For: Farewell to Safe Haven
this is a realy good story im waitng for the next chapter plz hurry up will u im waiting (the last part was real scary)

Author's Response: Don't worry chapter 2 is coming, the mods are being a bit stingy with me. However, don't fret, it will be up soon, I promise


Name: Pottergirl (Signed) · Date: 12/10/05 19:00 · For: Farewell to Safe Haven
This is for everyone who reads this story! I have just submitted chapter 2 with all changes made to it. I really hope the mods accept.


Name: Dara (Signed) · Date: 12/03/05 11:54 · For: Farewell to Safe Haven
I read your reviews today and... I've been tempted to say this. You asked who wants chocolate chip cookies? Me! I want chocolate chip cookies!

Author's Response: *Hands her a chocolate chip cookie* I just put that up for laughs, I'm a big fan of chocolate chip cookies.


Name: Pilgrim (Signed) · Date: 12/03/05 11:35 · For: Farewell to Safe Haven
Really cool ideas. I loved it when they were all taking on those commuto things, especially when Moody came in. He cracks me up, twas a little careless of him to use those things though, constant vigilance, but I loved that he was expecting death eaters at the door. The marriage proposal was funny too (Ron was joking right?) I'm looking forward to chapter 2 this is a really great start. The end is great, "a voice as cold as the icebergs of the Arctic" now thats chilly. Oh and "thick wire spectacles"... okay.

Author's Response: Thank you, that is the nicest review I've ever read. And, no, Ron was not joking. However, I'm not sure if I will let them get together, don't get me wrong, they make a cute couple! Hope you enjoyed this chapter, and chapter 2 is on it's way, I just need to make some changes in it's order of events, but it will be up soon.


Name: 2ChocolateFrogs (Anonymous) · Date: 11/29/05 16:58 · For: Farewell to Safe Haven
WOW, very good. I love the idea of the Comunicado thingys! They sound super awesome. And the part at the end was really creepy! Harry can't DIE! :-( Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Don't worry, Harry won't die, but then again, this story is just beginning... If JKR writes #7 the exact opposite way that I'm writing it, I won't be too mad. Hope you enjoyed chapter 1, and chapter 2 is coming soon.


Name: Dara (Signed) · Date: 11/23/05 17:18 · For: Farewell to Safe Haven
Good story. I can't wait to hear what happens next!

Author's Response: Thanks! you really think so? I just submitted chapter 2, and the mods had better accept it. But, you know what they say; the 3rd time's the charm. Hope you're ready for ch.2!


Name: Pottergirl (Signed) · Date: 11/21/05 20:25 · For: Farewell to Safe Haven
Everyone, Chapter 2 is in the queue!!! Who wants Chocolate Chip Cookies??


Name: Jules_Monster (Signed) · Date: 11/17/05 7:39 · For: Farewell to Safe Haven
Great beginning! I especially liked the ending, although I'm not sure that Death Eaters would use walkie-talkies. I can't wait to see where you go with this.

Author's Response: I had a feeling someone would chach on to that!! I had to find a way for the Death Eaters to commucate without magic, and Commucatos don't count because someone might intercept the conversation. Thank you!!


Name: Sycco (Signed) · Date: 11/13/05 8:19 · For: Farewell to Safe Haven
Great seriously Great, i like how you wrote the whole thing and you really have really good and original idea's, anyways ill have to say 10/10.

Author's Response: Thank you! I just submitted chapter 2, and I'm glad that there are more people reviewing!! I hope everyone enjoys the GOF movie!!!


Name: Pottergirl (Signed) · Date: 11/12/05 18:33 · For: Farewell to Safe Haven
I know what your all thinking, I'm reviewing my own fic, but this is to get more people to review mine. (And, no I won't be responding to myself, so no need to worry)Thank you. Pottergirl


Name: koolkidq (Signed) · Date: 11/08/05 20:35 · For: Farewell to Safe Haven
Whoot! I'm giving you a 10/10! GO! GO! GO! Keep it up potter girl, you have earnd a spot in my favorites!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks!! I just submitted chapter 2 last night, and I hope the mods accept it!!

Author's Response: Ch. 2 got rejected, but my beta overlooked it, an now it's back in Q!!! I hope it's out soon!!


You must login (register) to review.