Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Crossing Paths

Name: Nalarulez (Signed) · Date: 12/22/05 5:54 · For: The New Arrival
I thought it was brillent. I like the way you introduced Hermione into the story. I hope you write another chapter soon, I want to know what happens!


Name: magic_mayhem2 (Signed) · Date: 12/19/05 17:02 · For: The New Arrival
Bloody Brilliant, but you're not updating...UPDATE! oh, and y the heck was that chapter SO short?


Name: Salazar (Signed) · Date: 12/13/05 21:04 · For: The New Arrival
This story seems very interesting


Name: Tasslehoff (Signed) · Date: 12/07/05 12:05 · For: The Looming Summer
Great start for story, please continue the story.


Name: Tasslehoff (Signed) · Date: 12/07/05 11:41 · For: The Looming Summer
Great start for story, please continue the story.


Name: Rowena Ravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 10/07/05 15:12 · For: The New Arrival
This is such a class idea and story. Lukin forward to next chapter. See it hasn't been updated in a while so please hurry! Keep up the good work


Name: Rowena Ravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 09/03/05 15:52 · For: The New Arrival
Really interesting POV! I am absolutely glued. Can't wait til you update. Hurry!


Name: slipstick (Signed) · Date: 06/15/05 1:56 · For: The New Arrival
This looks like it's going somewhere. Keep at it.


Name: Hagrid51 (Signed) · Date: 05/26/05 20:08 · For: The New Arrival
I got som'att to say to you... Keep writing, you got our attention, and I still got a couple a skrewts left round here someplace


Name: blahblah (Signed) · Date: 05/26/05 2:14 · For: The New Arrival
i love it! keep writing more cant wait to see wat happens next


Name: padfoots gurl (Signed) · Date: 01/25/05 5:46 · For: The New Arrival
plz plz plz update itz been ages already i gave you an 8 because you never update


Name: padfootprongs (Signed) · Date: 01/14/05 16:17 · For: The New Arrival
MORE!MORE!


Name: Venus_Rising (Signed) · Date: 12/21/04 17:33 · For: The New Arrival
Intriguing, update soon. Also, Harry does seem a bit for the self-pitying.


Name: rwanner (Signed) · Date: 12/09/04 16:46 · For: The New Arrival
Great start. Let's get some more.


Name: nuttyniffler99 (Signed) · Date: 12/08/04 20:51 · For: The Looming Summer
Very good..interesting how you always leave us hanging when it gets to the good parts! Lol..please update soon, though, I'm dying to find out what comes next!


Name: call_me_tonks (Signed) · Date: 12/08/04 19:03 · For: The New Arrival
I really like the story. Please review soon


Name: The Watcher (Signed) · Date: 12/08/04 9:07 · For: The New Arrival
Okay, I'm more than a little intrigued. Please write more.


Name: lalaprincess (Signed) · Date: 12/06/04 18:31 · For: The New Arrival
allaallaallalalalalaalalalalalalalalalalalalalalaalalalalalalalalalalalalalalalalalalalalalaalalalalalalalalalalallalalalala etc. times infinity! in other words all that means more! i really like please write really really soon!


Name: Hollyollyoxnfree (Signed) · Date: 12/03/04 21:44 · For: The New Arrival
Yay! I love hermione! Great chapter. More! More!


Name: Hollyollyoxnfree (Signed) · Date: 12/03/04 21:42 · For: The New Arrival
o


You must login (register) to review.