Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Garden Gate

Name: PrincessGinerva (Signed) · Date: 10/07/07 15:57 · For: one-shot
Poor Sirius! :'(


Name: PrincessGinerva (Signed) · Date: 10/07/07 15:56 · For: one-shot
Poor Sirius! :'(


Name: Thoth (Signed) · Date: 09/03/06 19:32 · For: one-shot
Wow, that was very intresting. You've written it very well and just playing along with Sirius is a very real thing for a child to do. Wonderful job!


Name: Tara_Q (Signed) · Date: 07/03/06 20:27 · For: one-shot
good good story....very interesting


Name: Tara_Q (Signed) · Date: 07/03/06 20:27 · For: one-shot
good good story....very interesting


Name: bookworm2011 (Signed) · Date: 05/29/06 15:49 · For: one-shot
Awesome!!!!!Speechless!!!


Name: Snowyowl13 (Signed) · Date: 01/27/06 0:10 · For: one-shot
I can certainly imagine dear old Mrs Black doing that! Vile, crabby old woman. Sirius probably would find any way to escape from his house. This is a brilliant story, I really like it. 9.


Name: notabanana (Signed) · Date: 01/02/06 9:24 · For: one-shot
Hey! Very, very nice and absolutely one of my favorites. That was a very unique perspective, and the opening was very well written.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!


Name: Stubby Boardman (Signed) · Date: 12/05/05 5:09 · For: one-shot
Awesome. This is so going in my favourites. You write really well, you know? This is one of the better fan fics I've read. It was very well planned out and I liked the idea of Hunt-the-Muggle, that was cute. You captured childhood wonderfully. Like Jenn said, you showed the innocence and naviety of the Starling children. I could see the scene playing out in my head. I can't think of anything more to say. I can honestly find no fault in that story. If you wrote a book, I'd buy it.

Author's Response: That's a wonderful compliment. Thank you so much for your review!


Name: jenncrazy1 (Signed) · Date: 11/21/05 15:45 · For: one-shot
I liked your story. It was nice and original. It was interesting the way you showed the innocence and naviety in children.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review!


You must login (register) to review.