Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Mystery Letter

Name: IS bookworm (Signed) · Date: 06/25/06 23:15 · For: Arising Complications
When Harry said that last line my thought was "Boys why do they have to be so dumb." It's obviose why ginny is in a bad mood. Awesome story by the way.

Author's Response: Hehhe- I thought so too. But the irony that Harry is thinking the exact same thing, just w/ girls, was too good to pass up.


Name: IS bookworm (Signed) · Date: 06/25/06 22:59 · For: The Mystery Solved
Great story! I liked the author's mote at the beginning. It was really funny.


Author's Response: Hehhe- thank you and thank you again!


Name: harryginny86 (Signed) · Date: 06/24/06 21:49 · For: The Confrontation
its great

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: harryginny86 (Signed) · Date: 06/24/06 21:47 · For: The Confrontation
its great

Author's Response: :-)


Name: bookworm247 (Anonymous) · Date: 06/22/06 8:26 · For: The Confrontation
awwww.......... i am in love with your story. in fact i's going on my favorites!!!

Author's Response: Aww! YAY!! THank you! THere's lots more, too!


Name: pheonixfire967 (Signed) · Date: 06/18/06 21:53 · For: The Confrontation
AHHHH!!!!!!! i love this one!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I liked it too! One of my faves, along w/ the pillow fight.


Name: pheonixfire967 (Signed) · Date: 06/18/06 21:43 · For: Fulfilling the Bargain
that's a good cliff hanger!!

Author's Response: :-)


Name: pheonixfire967 (Signed) · Date: 06/18/06 21:38 · For: The Truth Revealed
About time Harry figured it out! git!

Author's Response: Isn't it though? But we still love him...


Name: pheonixfire967 (Signed) · Date: 06/18/06 21:29 · For: Arising Complications
HA! it was Ginny!!!

Author's Response: Yup. :-)


Name: pheonixfire967 (Signed) · Date: 06/18/06 21:10 · For: The Mystery Solved
It can't be Hermione that the letters are from! They have to be from Ginny, right?

Author's Response: I don't know.... in the world of HP, anything goes!


Name: pheonixfire967 (Signed) · Date: 06/18/06 20:58 · For: The Mystery Letter
wow... i'm hooked already!

Author's Response: Yay!!! I got another one :-) Glad to have you aboard!


Name: Jane Bilus (Signed) · Date: 06/05/06 13:14 · For: The Confrontation
aw that was so sweet. It was really good. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! Make sure to check out the other works in this series (Beyond the Prophecy!)


Name: FanFicFanatic12 (Signed) · Date: 06/04/06 10:35 · For: The Mystery Letter
Harry can be so thick sometimes...

Author's Response: Can't we all though? :-)


Name: antidote (Signed) · Date: 05/31/06 12:27 · For: The Confrontation
o that was beautifully written

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: antidote (Signed) · Date: 05/31/06 11:53 · For: The Mystery Solved
hes so stupid sometimes

Author's Response: Aren't we all though?


Name: antidote (Signed) · Date: 05/31/06 11:44 · For: The Mystery Letter
um harry's real thick if he cant tell its ginny

Author's Response: Ha! But it's so cute tho...


Name: Ginny_Weasley_Potter (Signed) · Date: 05/28/06 20:29 · For: The Confrontation
i liked the beginning, but harry was OOC at the end

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. THere's lots more to the story, so if you want you can read on to see if you like what Iv'e done w/ Harry and crew.


Name: amy4rupert (Signed) · Date: 05/27/06 5:34 · For: The Mystery Solved
i dont think it is hermione at all.At first i thought it was PANSY PARKINSON!!!HOW STUPID CAN I GET?I dont know why i guess the not many girlfriends was cos pansy hangs around with malfoy,crabbe and goyle.But now im certain its ginny.It came from grimmauld palace right?Ginny knew sirius.As indicated in her first letter i think it said,she didnt think harry even knew she was there for him,but Harry and Hermione are best friends so hermione would be there for him and harry would have realised it.

Author's Response: Hahah! That's the first time Ive heard that one (Pansy!) 20 cool points for originality!


Name: iwishiwasginny182 (Signed) · Date: 05/22/06 20:01 · For: Fulfilling the Bargain
Awe...Harry's so nice, and Ron's so cute.

Author's Response: I think so too!


Name: iwishiwasginny182 (Signed) · Date: 05/22/06 19:48 · For: Arising Complications
I might have already reviewed but I'm rereading this. Harry seems so cute/funny I really like this story.

Author's Response: lol! Thanks!


You must login (register) to review.