Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Mystery Letter

Name: Adelfore Flamell (Signed) · Date: 10/16/06 21:05 · For: Arising Complications
wow thats harsh. Harry is such a boy! Why cant he realize what is going on! Argh!!

Author's Response: Hahha- you answered your own question- b/x he's a BOY! :-)


Name: Adelfore Flamell (Signed) · Date: 10/16/06 20:47 · For: The Mystery Solved
oh no... i know exactly where this must be going.. and its not good... not good at all! eeek!

Author's Response: Nope.... not in the slightest!


Name: Adelfore Flamell (Signed) · Date: 10/16/06 19:53 · For: The Mystery Letter
wow thats different. Boy Harry sure seems filledwith angst! eek!

Author's Response: Lol--- and there's LOTS more where THAT came from later on!


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 09/06/06 15:16 · For: The Confrontation
Yay!!!! next story, here i come!!!

Author's Response: lol- see u there.


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 09/05/06 10:59 · For: The Truth Revealed
OK!!~! I was right!!!!

Author's Response: lol- yes, you were


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 09/05/06 10:56 · For: Arising Complications
it was Ginny, wasn't it???

Author's Response: maybe.....


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 09/05/06 10:52 · For: The Mystery Solved
The letter wasn't from Hermione was it???? it's from Ginny!!!

Author's Response: possibly... I'll never tell.


Name: angel_rose (Signed) · Date: 09/02/06 13:08 · For: The Confrontation
*sobs* those stories were beautiful....love the part about "the holes that had been gorged in his heart"

Author's Response: IO'm glad you liked it, and I hope you'll like the others as much!


Name: harry_potthead (Signed) · Date: 08/30/06 21:30 · For: The Mystery Letter
so who da hell are u taking about da person that came mine is ginny or luna

Author's Response: read on and youll find out!


Name: bookworm123 (Signed) · Date: 08/24/06 12:40 · For: The Confrontation
fffffiiiiiiaaaaannnnnnnaaaaaalllllllyyyyyyy
yess

Author's Response: :-)


Name: bookworm123 (Signed) · Date: 08/24/06 12:27 · For: Fulfilling the Bargain
cant stop reading
by bye

Author's Response: lol thanx


Name: bookworm123 (Signed) · Date: 08/24/06 12:21 · For: The Truth Revealed
fun cant wait to read next chapter cant review more must read
bye

Author's Response: right on!


Name: bookworm123 (Signed) · Date: 08/24/06 12:12 · For: Arising Complications
hhhaaaaaaaaaaaaa i knew it was ginny
i knew it it was another good chapter

Author's Response: suuuure you did.;-) jk!


Name: bookworm123 (Signed) · Date: 08/24/06 11:55 · For: The Mystery Solved
Hermiony sent the letter ? i thught it was ginny well how cares if i was wrong on to the next chapterP.S. it is good so far

Author's Response: lol--- its designed, albeit poorly, to fool you


Name: bookworm123 (Signed) · Date: 08/24/06 11:44 · For: The Mystery Letter
good going to keep reading

Author's Response: :-) thanks


Name: big_bookie15 (Signed) · Date: 08/09/06 12:45 · For: The Mystery Solved
So far, this is a very interesting story, though i believe that those of us who follow the Harry Potter Legacy notice that it would be a bit obvious that it was Ginny who sent the letters, and she will assume that Harry was speaking of Hermione, and therefore become horribly upset with him.

Author's Response: LOL!!! Looks like this story is rather predictable, then! I hope you'll keep reading!


Name: big_bookie15 (Signed) · Date: 08/09/06 12:32 · For: The Mystery Solved
So far, this is a very interesting story, though i believe that those of us who follow the Harry Potter Legacy notice that it would be a bit obvious that it was Ginny who sent the letters, and she will assume that Harry was speaking of Hermione, and therefore become horribly upset with him.

Author's Response: :-)


Name: padfoot_returns (Signed) · Date: 07/16/06 17:29 · For: The Confrontation
I LOVE THIS FIC. it left me crying and it was soo touching. im just so glad to know there is more to it

Author's Response: I'm so glad---= there's actually a chatper named 'after you'-- in Power of the Prophecy. :-)


Name: Libra (Signed) · Date: 07/14/06 14:54 · For: Arising Complications
I love the way you are portraying Harry!!! Brilliant!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: Libra (Signed) · Date: 07/14/06 14:32 · For: The Mystery Solved
This is hilarious!!!! You really captured how dumb boys can be! =)

Author's Response: Hahha- on behalf of my male readers I'll say "yes, how dumb they are At that Age!" On behalf of the females-- "Damn straight!"


You must login (register) to review.