MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Mystery Letter

Name: LunaLunitaLunera (Signed) · Date: 11/28/04 22:22 · For: The Mystery Solved
I really like you're story!! please update soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Name: FantasyFanatic (Anonymous) · Date: 11/28/04 14:31 · For: The Mystery Solved
Oooooooooo! I can't wait to see how Ginny will hide this when he gets to Grimmauld Place! I like how you make Harry think it is Hermione and how he writes it so even to Ginny, it will be offensive. The question is, will Ginny find out that he is talking to Hermione in that letter and not her.

Author's Response: What is making everyone think that 'Mione DIDNT write the letter??? But I won't lie- you're not stupid. Yeah, Ginny DID write it... looks like I cant fool you guys. I guess it helps that the fic is under the Harry/Ginny Hermione/Ron category. BLAST!!! :-) just posted ch. 3 today, as soon as its approved, it will be up! and I'll post 4 tomorrow! Cheers! Thanks for the feedback!

Name: Jalisco_Psyche (Signed) · Date: 11/28/04 13:58 · For: The Mystery Solved
Ooooo I love this spin on things, poor Ginny! Although, I have to admit I was laughing when Harry was thinking of how to let "Hermione" down. This should leave us with some interesting drama ;-), anyway update soon! ~10~

Name: dans_girl (Signed) · Date: 11/27/04 18:08 · For: The Mystery Letter
Yeah, I love the story, but I don't see any chapter 2! I hope you get it up soon though cause I can't wait to read it!

Author's Response: thanks a MILLION for the positive feedback! It really IS up today! And I shall send in #3 tomorrow (monday), so as soon as its approved, you shall have it!

Name: harry luvs ginny (Signed) · Date: 11/27/04 13:08 · For: The Mystery Letter
huh.... still no chapter 2!!!!

Name: snivilus (Signed) · Date: 11/26/04 19:25 · For: The Mystery Letter
You've definitely got my attention. Very original and the writing style is great...I will be awaiting your next update.

Name: Jalisco_Psyche (Signed) · Date: 11/26/04 14:25 · For: The Mystery Letter
Awwww I love it so far [though that letter better be from Ginny --pointed glare--] It's original, and I love that the "friend" knows him, and how much he needed an outlet so well. Great first chapter, update soon! ~10~

Name: harry luvs ginny (Signed) · Date: 11/26/04 8:23 · For: The Mystery Letter
gonna be a great fic!... but uh im not really seein this whole chapter 2.... please hurry and update!

Author's Response: Hi everyone! im SO excited that you all seem so interested! I Tred to update chapter two already, and I thought maybe it didnt go through, so I tried again today. Hopefully it should be there! Please let me know how you like it!

Name: abt (Anonymous) · Date: 11/25/04 0:02 · For: The Mystery Letter
This story's going to be quite interesting.... Rating:10

Author's Response: Hey hey! My first review! Thanks so much, I really appreciate it! This is my frist time I've EVER written a fic, and so I hope I can keep up with the high standards! I'm looking forward to keeping you interested. :-)

You must login (register) to review.