Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Mystery Letter

Name: loonypadfoot (Signed) · Date: 12/03/04 15:48 · For: The Truth Revealed
i knoo that u update ch 5 but i cant find it!!!!!!! great story, by the ways.


Name: Hermione2723 (Signed) · Date: 12/03/04 15:22 · For: The Truth Revealed
I Love It!!


Name: leslie8907 (Signed) · Date: 12/02/04 22:19 · For: Fulfilling the Bargain
I love your story! It's definately going in my favorites!

Author's Response: thanks everyone, SO much!!! i was going to post another chapter today (the final one!!!! :-( "the confrontation") but the site was down. It will definately be up on monday though! should i write another??


Name: Sara (Signed) · Date: 12/02/04 19:50 · For: Fulfilling the Bargain
Your story is really cute. I love it!


Name: Alessandra (Signed) · Date: 12/02/04 1:28 · For: The Mystery Letter
This is really good! Please update soon I want to know what happens


Name: Jalisco_Psyche (Signed) · Date: 12/01/04 20:07 · For: Fulfilling the Bargain
YAY, things are getting straightented out :-), and I loved Ron's little rant, update soon! ~10~


Name: MartiOwlsten (Signed) · Date: 12/01/04 19:20 · For: Fulfilling the Bargain
Again, just have to say, I loved it. Hee hee.


Name: MartiOwlsten (Signed) · Date: 12/01/04 17:03 · For: Fulfilling the Bargain
Awesome! That's all I'll say. Not much more I could say, really.


Name: MartiOwlsten (Signed) · Date: 12/01/04 16:42 · For: The Truth Revealed
I really am impressed with this... even though I'm not sure it helps in the quest much, it does promote smiles... I love it! Please update this soon, it's wonderful!


Name: Beney (Signed) · Date: 12/01/04 3:42 · For: The Truth Revealed
great story. i'm curios on how harry will get out of this situation... update soon


Name: Jalisco_Psyche (Signed) · Date: 11/30/04 21:33 · For: The Truth Revealed
YAY! Harry has finally realized who his mystery woman is --slaps Harry's forehead...playfully-- and now comes the talks :-). I'm glad Hermione admitted her love for Ron as well, update soon! ~10~


Name: LunaLunitaLunera (Signed) · Date: 11/30/04 16:37 · For: The Truth Revealed
Please update soon!!! ;)


Name: SingingBird (Signed) · Date: 11/30/04 14:02 · For: The Truth Revealed
I love your story already!!! It usually takes me a while to get into things but this is great!!!!!


Name: FantasyFanatic (Anonymous) · Date: 11/30/04 10:23 · For: The Truth Revealed
I absolutely LOVED it! Update soon! Or I'll die! "Oh what a world what a world! I'm dying!"


Name: abt (Anonymous) · Date: 11/30/04 4:27 · For: The Mystery Letter
Ginny could get any worse? Please write sonner. I wanna know what will happen next. Rating: 10


Name: Jalisco_Psyche (Signed) · Date: 11/29/04 20:04 · For: Arising Complications
Ah, silly, naive little Harry. --shakes head-- Couldn't help laughing though, it's too cute :-) Anyway, update soon, can't wait to see Mione's little 'chat' with Harry! ~10~

Author's Response: thanks! chapter 4 is posted and waiting for acceptance! not too much left after that, but I think I just might write another one. What do you think? Any requests for character couples and plots? :-)


Name: SharonRenee (Signed) · Date: 11/29/04 19:24 · For: Arising Complications
oooh! how complicated! i like this story and i cant wait for an update! I hope harry figures it all out soon, so Ginny doesnt go off thinking Harry is in love with hermione! good job, keep it up!!


Name: Pottrgrl (Signed) · Date: 11/29/04 17:07 · For: The Mystery Letter
Looking forward to the rest


Name: Pottrgrl (Signed) · Date: 11/29/04 17:06 · For: The Mystery Solved
Keep going!


Name: Pottrgrl (Signed) · Date: 11/29/04 17:05 · For: Arising Complications
Good going so far. What happens next?


You must login (register) to review.