MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Mystery Letter

Name: The_Immortal_Trumpet (Signed) · Date: 12/07/04 15:51 · For: The Mystery Letter
Great Story!

Name: prongspatronus7 (Signed) · Date: 12/07/04 15:45 · For: The Confrontation
i'd like to read the chapter :). I like it so far....I can't believe he didn't realize it was ginny from the start though....

Name: scarlet and gold (Signed) · Date: 12/07/04 15:16 · For: The Confrontation
posting so i can get to the chapter

Name: Sara (Signed) · Date: 12/07/04 15:13 · For: The Confrontation
excellent story!

Name: Juleselwick (Signed) · Date: 12/07/04 15:09 · For: The Confrontation
great story!

Name: FantasyFanatic (Anonymous) · Date: 12/07/04 15:08 · For: Fulfilling the Bargain
Need-new-chapter! (Gasping for breath.)

Name: loonypadfoot (Signed) · Date: 12/07/04 14:29 · For: Fulfilling the Bargain
hey, i finally remembered to review( for real, not just an exclamation that ifinally found it - like my other review) in one of the other reviews you said that you added the last chapter monday, it is tuesday, today, and it isnt up... i think that there is something wrong with my computer that does't show when people update until like a day after they update... ur chapter is really good... i hope i can find the next one faast enough:)

Name: MartiOwlsten (Signed) · Date: 12/07/04 9:48 · For: The Confrontation
Loved it!! Absolutely great!

Name: roxy420 (Signed) · Date: 12/07/04 8:13 · For: The Confrontation
hey i like the story.. its really nice... just wanted to know whether u plan to rite a sequel

Name: misty_fogg (Signed) · Date: 12/07/04 2:52 · For: The Confrontation
Just so you know, Ginny went out with a guy in Ravenclaw not Hufflepuff. I really love your story and I didn't pick up on this the first time I read it. But I just thought you should know.

Author's Response: whoops.... i should edit that... thanks!!!

Name: FantasyFanatic (Anonymous) · Date: 12/05/04 21:02 · For: Fulfilling the Bargain
Ooooooooooh! Update soon! I'll die without it!

Name: Pottrgrl (Signed) · Date: 12/05/04 8:53 · For: Fulfilling the Bargain
Love it! Where is the next chapter?

Name: amhistfan (Signed) · Date: 12/04/04 20:08 · For: Fulfilling the Bargain
I love it! yes you should make another! and you should make it tonight!

Author's Response: Hehehe... I actually DID start working on one! But I want to have more done before I post it, or else it could take WEEKS between chapters! This one should be a little more pertinent to the plot though.... Maybe it will follow up from this one... who knows?

Name: loonypadfoot (Signed) · Date: 12/04/04 19:22 · For: Fulfilling the Bargain
hahahahahaha.... i am so happyy!!!!!i finally found this chapter... hahaha.... i kno that it wuz update days ago but i couldn't find it.... hahahahaha..... yaya!!! now i need to go and read it and then i will review...

Name: dans_girl (Signed) · Date: 12/04/04 17:45 · For: The Mystery Letter
I really love this story! I cannot wait for xhapter 5 to get up! I am glad that Harry finally realized that he was not writing to Hermione! I can't wait to read more!

Name: scarlet and gold (Signed) · Date: 12/04/04 13:30 · For: Fulfilling the Bargain
love the story

Name: misty_fogg (Signed) · Date: 12/04/04 9:41 · For: Fulfilling the Bargain
i love this story

Name: Sunny June (Anonymous) · Date: 12/04/04 2:55 · For: The Truth Revealed
Boys can be so thick sometimes . . . it's downright scary . . . Keep up the good write! Looking forward to more.

Name: loonypadfoot (Signed) · Date: 12/03/04 19:07 · For: The Truth Revealed
i still cant find chapter 5 ... cant wait though, also i think that if i post this here i will be able to get to chapter 5.

Author's Response: chapter 5 is called "fulfilling the bargain". i think it might have only just gotten up yesterday or something. hope u like it! chapter 6 by tuesday for sure!

Name: LunaLunitaLunera (Signed) · Date: 12/03/04 16:59 · For: Fulfilling the Bargain
love your story :)

You must login (register) to review.