Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Mystery Letter

Name: hattiepotter (Signed) · Date: 12/19/04 10:24 · For: The Confrontation
Omg I loved that chapter so much! It was so sweeeet!! If you like reading H/G + R/H stories please check mine out - it's called "Always Stick Together".


Name: babygirl1832z (Signed) · Date: 12/10/04 23:28 · For: The Confrontation
I loved the story but you cant leave it there please write more soon


Name: psychofreak (Signed) · Date: 12/09/04 21:45 · For: The Confrontation
Wow...that was awesome...I really liked your style, it was very interesting...at times too many paragraphs, but its okay! That was really good...great job! Well your Bio says your a college student studying in Germany. That's cool...I always wanted to go there or learn German language! lol. I don't know I guess it fascinates me...oh, great job with story...normally I write every chapter, but since it was so good, I guess I couldn't stop to write. But this story was great...hope you find time to write more...if not a sequel! lol. Peace Out!!


Name: FantasyFanatic (Anonymous) · Date: 12/09/04 20:53 · For: The Confrontation
Wow! That was great! How about you make a sequel from Ron or Hermione's PoV?


Name: rwanner (Signed) · Date: 12/09/04 16:43 · For: The Confrontation
Outstanding. I think it gave me a cavity. LOL


Name: XxX twinkling fairy XxX (Signed) · Date: 12/09/04 15:45 · For: The Confrontation
awww it's so sweet i loved it :) **tear tear** write more soon ... and tell us what your next story is going to be called! keep it up!


Name: smg041589 (Signed) · Date: 12/08/04 20:20 · For: Fulfilling the Bargain
please keep going don't stop

Author's Response: Ok seriously... I dont know why the last chapter isnt up. But it says in my files that it has 16 reads. So, unless the staff @ mugglenet have all been reading it, and not putting it up, I have NO idea whats going on. BUt I posted it last tuesday, so I should be there. I'll try and write them an email to figure it out.

Author's Response: okay, I tried submitting it again to the staff. Hopefully it should show up now. happy reading when it does!!!


Name: Jalisco_Psyche (Signed) · Date: 12/08/04 18:43 · For: The Confrontation
Awwwwwwwwww perfect! I loved it. Sweet, romantic, perfect Harry-Ginnyness. --sniffle-- ITS SO BEAUTIFUL!!!!!! ~10~


Name: FantasyFanatic (Anonymous) · Date: 12/08/04 14:41 · For: The Mystery Letter
Waiting for next chapter! Chapter 6 needs to be approved ASAP!!! They had better hurry up!


Name: Albus (Signed) · Date: 12/08/04 8:29 · For: Fulfilling the Bargain
Great story!!! i hope it doesnt end there, i wanna find out what happens with harry and ginny. I cant wait for the next chapter


Name: PotterAddict17 (Signed) · Date: 12/07/04 23:24 · For: The Confrontation
OMG!!! THAT WAS AMAZING!!! Great story!!! :0) *tear tear*

Author's Response: Thanks SO very much for the positive feedback, guys!! I REALLY appreciate it.... yes, I suppose I SHALL write another one... I've already started, but I think I can tweak it a little so it will be more like a "continuation".-- that is, I think that's what everyone would like!!! Thanks so much, and I'll try and write as much as I can before I post, that way you wont have to wait a million years for the next chapter, like we all hate to do on so many other stories!!!!! much love, and cheers the_bartender713


Name: PotterAddict17 (Signed) · Date: 12/07/04 23:15 · For: The Confrontation
good!


Name: PotterAddict17 (Signed) · Date: 12/07/04 23:15 · For: The Confrontation
i want it!


Name: PotterAddict17 (Signed) · Date: 12/07/04 23:14 · For: Fulfilling the Bargain
love it.... ummm that's the end? that sux since it's not done! are you really done?


Name: The_Immortal_Trumpet (Signed) · Date: 12/07/04 20:07 · For: The Confrontation
Awesome Story!


Name: rwanner (Signed) · Date: 12/07/04 17:44 · For: Fulfilling the Bargain
Please please please....where is the last chapter. Aargh


Name: LunaLunitaLunera (Signed) · Date: 12/07/04 17:39 · For: The Confrontation
awww! wheres a tissue when you need one!!


Name: LunaLunitaLunera (Signed) · Date: 12/07/04 17:26 · For: The Confrontation
hey HI~!~


Name: leslie8907 (Signed) · Date: 12/07/04 16:33 · For: The Confrontation
AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!!! I love it!!


Name: leslie8907 (Signed) · Date: 12/07/04 16:07 · For: The Confrontation
reviewing for chapter


You must login (register) to review.