Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Mystery Letter

Name: ktg106 (Signed) · Date: 09/10/05 6:00 · For: The Confrontation
Wow!!!! I really loved that story, that was so cool, and really really sweet, bless Ginny not having a clue that she was Harry's love, im going to go read the sequal now!!

Author's Response: Lol! I adore Ginny, and she grows up so much with me. I'll see you at the sequal!


Name: GINNY__POTTER258 (Signed) · Date: 08/29/05 10:49 · For: The Confrontation
Great story! i loves it! it made me cry! 10/10 :)

Author's Response: Awwww.... I'm sorry, but I'm so NOT! Thank you, what a wonderful compliment!


Name: Pottersgirl18431 (Signed) · Date: 08/04/05 23:05 · For: The Mystery Letter
your an awesome author, i have read all of your stories and loved them! they are one of my favorite fanfics ever. hope you write more!

Author's Response: thank you ever so much! There's 3 in the series so far, and one final one left!


Name: Ravensgryff (Signed) · Date: 07/31/05 15:39 · For: The Confrontation
Great job! I really enjoyed it & will begin on the sequel :)

Author's Response: I'll see you there!


Name: dracodragon (Signed) · Date: 06/06/05 17:22 · For: The Confrontation
great story!!! i will definitely be reading the sequel and number 3!!!!!


Name: kuro_tenshi_LL (Anonymous) · Date: 04/03/05 15:58 · For: The Mystery Letter
I'd love to continue reading but right now I don't have the patience... something other than HP is on my mind(*cough anime cough*, yes I'm a anime freak). However, great chapter, I'll eventually come back for the rest. *10*

Author's Response: hahah- thanks for checking out my story! I really like yours and I can't wait for you to update! Haha- yeah, reading is fun, but sometimes u just need to lay there and go "duuurrrrh".


Name: Selsdon (Signed) · Date: 03/11/05 21:21 · For: The Confrontation
YEA!!! I love it. Now I'm going to read the sequel


Name: heronlover222 (Signed) · Date: 03/06/05 21:15 · For: The Confrontation
i likes it- but it can't be over! what happened betwwen ron and hermy?

Author's Response: there's lots more about Ron and Hermione coming up- esp. in "book 3" i hope you'll be ehre for it!


Name: GMProngs23 (Signed) · Date: 03/06/05 10:33 · For: The Mystery Solved
AHHHHHH!!!! This story ROCKS!! So far this is one of the best fics I've read!

Author's Response: thanks!! there's lots more where that came from!! thanks for reading!


Name: hpfan91785 (Signed) · Date: 03/02/05 22:43 · For: The Confrontation
that was ADORABLE. i just love the foursome and them together. You're a very talented writer, and im looking forward to your next story! Damn right im gonna read that! A ten for you!!!!!!!!!! and you made me cry too!

Author's Response: aww thanks!!! the sequel is done- now working on number 3!!


Name: Hermione_Clone7 (Signed) · Date: 02/13/05 16:31 · For: The Confrontation
awwww, how sweet

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!! i've began a sequel- "Summer at Grimmauld Place"- if you liked "The Mystery Letter" then you should like this one, too!!!


Name: Narwen3 (Signed) · Date: 02/10/05 11:45 · For: The Confrontation
I didn't want it to end, I guess that's the mark of a great story!


Name: marauders_heir (Signed) · Date: 01/29/05 2:45 · For: The Confrontation
awsome story, sucks that it ended so soon.


Name: ArrabellaWeasley (Signed) · Date: 01/12/05 16:20 · For: The Confrontation
beautiful story, definately one of my favorites! please continue writing the story! will you post it under the same name? or will it be something totally different altogether?

Author's Response: same name- i hink i'll just continue it from there- some twists and turns and whatnot- but all is well. my laptop iused in germany went kaputt, and so my beginning on it is now inaccessable. i'll keep you posted!

Author's Response: Ok, Chapter One of "Summer at Grimmauld Place" has been submitted (as of Jan 19th)! I hope you all like it!


Name: penname (Signed) · Date: 01/11/05 12:24 · For: The Confrontation
thats a gr8 story, i love the ending, so romantic. :) :) :) :)


Name: HOARick (Signed) · Date: 01/06/05 18:07 · For: The Confrontation
Great! It really shows our life and the missunderstandings (?) of human.. I wait for your next story.. MFG Rick

Author's Response: thanks everyone!!! hattiepotter- i'll definately check out your fic!!! thanks for all the positive feedback! i'm going to try and write again soon- now that school has begun it may be hard, but i'll try!! thanks again! cheers, the_bartender713


Name: hpfan28 (Signed) · Date: 12/26/04 17:16 · For: The Mystery Letter
Great storyline, great writing, great story!


Name: arrowshooter (Signed) · Date: 12/23/04 13:19 · For: The Confrontation
aww it's done?!:( you really need to write more. It's very good. Merry Christmas


Name: ilovetom (Signed) · Date: 12/21/04 16:18 · For: The Confrontation
i really enjoyed that story but you HAVE to write more! I am dying here don't leave me hangin! merry christmas


Name: stickm (Signed) · Date: 12/20/04 9:51 · For: The Confrontation
Fanastic story!!! Some great bits of humour in there too! The last chapter was a bit gushy but still enough to make any girl swoon!!


You must login (register) to review.