MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Drowning

Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 07/25/08 19:06 · For: Drowning
Very dark and overwhelming. However, I think you've probably captured Harry's feelings as well as anyone could at that point. Does this mean i get a hug and a smooch? Because i've had very few of one and none of the other.

Name: RiddleHatred (Signed) · Date: 10/07/06 13:32 · For: Drowning
Wow. That's the first time I've ever felt sorry for Harry.

Author's Response: Should I take that as a compliment?

Name: RiddleHatred (Signed) · Date: 06/08/06 10:57 · For: Drowning
I LOVE IT!!!! Although the world is a tough place, yes it is / and it used to be none of my biz is kind of weak.

Author's Response: i couldn't think of what to put there. twelve is a lucky number!

Name: padfooyroxmysoccks (Signed) · Date: 06/02/06 17:07 · For: Drowning
Aww, that's so sad. although i do like it (I've found that lots of sad storys are realy good). on the pluss side, I'm the 11th vewer and 11 is almost as cool as 7!! (And don't wory, I'm not a H/Hr shipper I'm a R/Hr shipper. For the books, at least. But in this world of fanfiction I am, but a humble Draco/Hermine shipper [read Born the Day You Kissed me. It's what brought me into D/Hr shipping]) :D

Author's Response: thanks. you're so nice! and 11 is an awesome number! i'll go read the story!

Name: flying_garden_gnome (Signed) · Date: 04/30/06 17:56 · For: Drowning
First off, let me thank you for reviewing my story Tall, Dark, and Handsome and putting it on your faves. I think this poem is really good, and I sympathize with how difficult it is to get reviewers. People just don't read enough poetry! Anyway, my favorite stanza (is that what they're called?) is:

Off to destroy the Horcruxes four,
Hopefully, there are no more
Look what happened to Dumbledore,
If he lost a hand, I will lose more

Doesn't it sound like some sort of rap? I think it does. *Dances around room receiting melie's rap.* By the way, what other stories are you referring to in your profile? It looks like this is your only one. Anyway, good job and keep writing!

Author's Response: no problemo! i love Tall, Dark, and Handsome! your review entertained me so much! as for stories, I submitted one in General fics called A Corner Of The Universe. I'll post on my profile when it's up.

Name: gbutlergirl (Signed) · Date: 02/08/06 16:40 · For: Drowning
Hm... that was very good. I thought that you were very creative and you put a lot of emotion into your work. Nice job.

Author's Response: thanks. i wrote it on a thought that just came to my head. thanks to everyone who reveiwed!

Name: melie (Signed) · Date: 12/13/05 23:57 · For: Drowning
woahhhhhhhhhh. that was so good! hope 2 read more from u in the future!

Name: hillbillyfromspace (Anonymous) · Date: 12/10/05 21:59 · For: Drowning
Awww...that was so sad...You're very good at rhyming, I will give you that.

Author's Response: thanks. i love Normalacy Is Overratted. I still want to find out who the mytery stalker person is. Thank you for reviewing.

Name: ginnypotterandhermioneweasley (Signed) · Date: 12/04/05 13:22 · For: Drowning
That was awsome! you should be writting more fan fics! if you are i can't wait to read them! keep up the hard work! :) ^_^

Author's Response: thankies!

Name: Mierielle (Signed) · Date: 11/30/05 19:57 · For: Drowning
That was a fantastic poem! It was very dark and mysterious, but still great at the same time. Please write more!

Author's Response: thank you. i might add another chapter that i from other characters POV's like Ron and Hermione and maybie even Draco's (don't count on it) thank you so much for reviewing :)

Name: Dedalus Diggle (Anonymous) · Date: 11/30/05 9:16 · For: Drowning
i really like it, i never can make myself ryhming stuff... :P oh well, good job..!

Author's Response: thanks, and i just wanted to say that i love the story You're...Me?... its in my favourites. thankyou for reviewing and i will have another one up called HOA(Hogwarts on AIM). it will be in the humour section

Name: ginnypotterandhermioneweasley (Signed) · Date: 11/26/05 17:17 · For: Drowning
JK, that was really good, i just wanted to give you a hard time, good luck with the other fan fics!

Author's Response: thanks. DP rulz!

Name: ginnypotterandhermioneweasley (Signed) · Date: 11/26/05 17:14 · For: Drowning
That really sucked!!!!!!!!!!! you are a bad writter!

Author's Response: syd, you suck! jk, but now i cant get the darn bad ones off!

Name: DracoHollic (Signed) · Date: 11/17/05 11:16 · For: Drowning
oohh this one was really good! :D Loved it! :) and I don't care if it's dark, the best poems always are ;) really great, hope to read more by you =)

Author's Response: thanks. i have a fan fic coming up that is about harry's 6th year (NOT related to HBP) and there will be a sequell to that one :) also, look for me under the humour section later on in the month *wink, wink*

You must login (register) to review.