MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Loony2 (Signed) · Date: 06/01/07 20:31 · For: The Dance
you have some spelling mistakes, but every thing was understandable.

Name: Hp_4_eva (Signed) · Date: 08/26/06 22:51 · For: The Dance
Okay, ending....slighly cheesy. And I had nbo Idea that either Harry or the Weasleys were so Christian. I mean, the vows with Jesus in them and all of that? sheesh. also, try to work away from doing the happily ever after thng, because that is very, very, very little-kid-ish. Okay, that should be good for now. And don't bother sending me the $1000. I don 't need it. ;)

Name: SweetLovee (Signed) · Date: 07/03/06 15:29 · For: The Dance
this is the worst story i've ever read on mugglenet

Name: SweetLovee (Signed) · Date: 07/03/06 15:28 · For: The Dance
this is the worst story i've ever read on mugglenet

Name: ginnyp_harryp (Signed) · Date: 06/30/06 16:37 · For: The Dance
o wow
that story was rushed abit

Name: ginnyp_harryp (Signed) · Date: 06/30/06 16:19 · For: The Dance
o wow
that story was rushed abit

Name: Auror81692 (Signed) · Date: 02/25/06 8:09 · For: The Dance
Matt, can you help me? There is a little bitch who keeps giving my story 'My Amortentia' bad reviews. She's blaming me for everything. I don't know what to do, she won't leave me alone. Can you please, like, review the story and try to stop her? I don't want to resort to the mderaters.

Author's Response: no prob

Name: Auror81692 (Signed) · Date: 02/17/06 15:04 · For: The Dance
SQUEE!!!!!!!!!!!! My new story got on!!!!!!!!! Can you read it? I'll love you like a brotha even if you don't!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: no prob

Name: Auror81692 (Signed) · Date: 02/15/06 17:08 · For: The Dance
What do you mean 'c above review'? There IS no above review! Lol, well nmow there is, but that's because I want to know what you mean. Love ya like a brotha! ~~Auror81692

Author's Response: the answer for your revew above that one. LOVE YA!!!!!!!!!!! (like a sista, that is) matt

Name: Auror81692 (Signed) · Date: 02/13/06 17:44 · For: The Dance
Love ya like a brotha!

Author's Response: c above revew

Name: Auror81692 (Signed) · Date: 02/13/06 17:44 · For: The Dance
You give me my $1000, I'll guve you $100, deal?

Author's Response: then wouldnt i b sending u $900 since i would b sending u $1000 and u sending me $100? anyway, love ya like a sista'

Name: Auror81692 (Signed) · Date: 01/20/06 20:50 · For: The Dance
Oh yes, there's another matter I'd like to discuss with you...where's my $1000?

Author's Response: hey i got the ploy from u with ur "if you revew, ill send you $100" so that was ur fault. love ya like a sista! matt

Name: Auror81692 (Signed) · Date: 01/02/06 11:55 · For: The Dance
Hey! It's been a while. Last time I talked to you, I only had 2 stories on MuggleNet! Now I have 4, and another's on the way! Would you read them? Thanks, Matt! You're story's still great, and I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: ill b sure 2 read thy em. u r alread on my fav authors. talk 2 u later. and thanks 4 a great revew. tell ur cuzin i say hi. maschan

Name: Zoltan42 (Signed) · Date: 12/01/05 19:37 · For: The Dance
The idea is fine, but the execution is lacking. There is very little focus, especially the time element. For example, it's years since the wedding, but by Ron and Hermione's reactions it's as if very little time had passed since they had seen Harry (e.g., there are no "where have you been all these years.") Also, after all these years they are surprised to hear that Ginny broke up with Harry. You would think being married to Neville all that time would be a clue to Ginny's brother.

Author's Response: yes but rember that Ron and Hermione were acting as if they haddnt heard about it so as to try and help Harry

Name: DarkRoxxaneLady (Signed) · Date: 11/29/05 20:14 · For: The Dance
Well that was intresting although a lot of stuff could have been more clear,...But anyways that was nice

Author's Response: thank u and yes it does get better in later chapters

Name: x3DanceR (Signed) · Date: 11/26/05 10:30 · For: The Dance
It... was kinda confusing. But you did have a good idea and stuff!

Author's Response: i'll be better in later chapters and later stories (i already have a harry/hermione story under construction

Name: thedragon (Signed) · Date: 11/25/05 20:06 · For: The Dance
Pretty good, I'm hoping it will get a bit clearer in the later chapters.

Author's Response: IT WILL I PROMACE

Name: Miss Dream (Signed) · Date: 11/18/05 14:01 · For: The Dance
Hmm...little confused here but it could be good. Explain in later chapters please!

Author's Response: chapter two in que and chapter three is under construction

Name: darkmoon (Signed) · Date: 11/18/05 13:52 · For: The Dance
it is a good story but u need to put a little more detail, or maybe u did it for a reason(leaving too many datails out that is).anyway update soon so that i may read.:)

Author's Response: It may take a wile to get it but i am waiting for chapter two to get approved and chapter three is under construction

Name: Auror81692 (Signed) · Date: 11/10/05 18:55 · For: The Dance
I'm really sorry my cousin bothered you, and I'm sorry I'm using the reviwes on your story to talk to you. Just ignore the 'she fanc-'... um... i-it's nothing, really. Still great story!

Author's Response: i dont mind that u and i r using this to talk back in forth but i still want to no what he ment rember that my email that i would prefer is maschan2003@yahoo.com

You must login (register) to review.