Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For All Right, Evans?

Name: ArdentIcarus (Signed) · Date: 05/16/07 22:54 · For: The Aftermath
p.p.s. can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: thanks again ;) it's coming really soon.


Name: ArdentIcarus (Signed) · Date: 05/16/07 22:48 · For: The Aftermath
Great work anglophile. I often lose interest in a story because authors change the characters too much from their original identities. You, on the other hand, illuminated James and Lily's past.
While you're writing from your own imagining of events, and these characters very much have your unique imprint on them, they still fulfill their canonical roles very well.

p.s. hope I didn't lose you amidst that rambling ;)

Author's Response: wow thanks a lot! I'm glad you like it.


Name: eowyngirl (Signed) · Date: 05/16/07 21:35 · For: The Aftermath
Awww!! This chappie was excellent- my only complaint is it's length... I'm hoping for another monstrosity. :) Anyway, toodles! I'm anxiously hanging on for the next update!

Author's Response: I know it's short, I'm sorry... I needed a filler chapter. But the next one is almost finished so hardly any waiting time! yay!


Name: Gynneva (Signed) · Date: 05/16/07 19:36 · For: The First of September
I like it. It's very true to what could have happened.

Author's Response: thanks a lot!


Name: I Am Peeves (Signed) · Date: 05/16/07 19:11 · For: The Aftermath
Oh, this was too short. Please update soon!

Author's Response: An update will come soon, I promise- and believe me, you don't want to miss this one. ;)


Name: FredsFriend (Signed) · Date: 05/16/07 18:45 · For: The Aftermath
Oh, that's so sad!! I feel sooo bad for Lily. This story is sooooo good!!!! PLEASE update soon!!!!!!! I can't wait 2 see what happens!!!!

Author's Response: thanks!


Name: iheartjames (Signed) · Date: 05/16/07 17:56 · For: The Aftermath
aw poor james. he like predicted the future for lily and she ignored him. and now they are amd at each other.

but Remus and Ophelia! adorable!

Author's Response: I've been dropping really subtle hints at Remus and Ophelia for quite a few chapters now, and nobody has spotted them!! I paired them because they are total opposites; Ophelia is most like Sirius but I think opposites attracting is more interesting. I'm glad you like them together!


Name: hpgirlbizarre (Signed) · Date: 05/16/07 17:38 · For: The Aftermath
on the parol does she tell him come on u have to put tht it would be perfect!!!

Author's Response: read and find out!


Name: Nawl (Signed) · Date: 05/12/07 10:06 · For: James's Confession
NO!!! Lily bloody Evans take that back!!! Argh!!!

Anyway, AWESOME story. Hope yah update soon. ;o)

Author's Response: the next chapter is in the queue!


Name: Banana Shroogle (Signed) · Date: 05/05/07 19:42 · For: James's Confession
Go James!

Make her see what she's missing :D

Author's Response: Exactly!! ;)


Name: Ophelia Girl (Signed) · Date: 05/05/07 14:08 · For: James's Confession
That was wicked!! Ohmygosh I'm sooo loving this story! You're such an amazing author, and made me want to write my own L/J story! (Which was totally rejected, bummer, eh?)
LOL I love this story!!!! IT'S MY FAVORITE FANFIC!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! As for being rejected, try again!!


Name: pottergurl92 (Signed) · Date: 05/04/07 23:20 · For: James's Confession
Nooooooooo!!!!!!
Where's the update
Don't leave me hanging!!!!!!!
Noooooooooo!!!!!!!!!
This is not fair.....I want my mummy....hahaha
Update soon plez plez plez!!!!!!!
Great wonderful super cool awsome lovely amazing and god nos what story!!!!!!!
Bless you!!!!!!
Hahahaha

Author's Response: thanks for commenting so much!! I appreciate the feedback a lot even if you're a bit tired haha. I especially like the part about you worshipping me. More people should partake in that.


Name: pottergurl92 (Signed) · Date: 05/04/07 23:12 · For: A Night in Hogsmeade
Favorite chapter!!!!!!!!!!!
Omg...ur like amazing!!!!!
Love this story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: pottergurl92 (Signed) · Date: 05/04/07 23:01 · For: Cheers
Hahahaha
I hate hangovers!!!!!!!!!!!
Had so many
Love love love this story
It mid night and I'm still reading....hahahaha....and I'm so tried!!!!!!!!!
Oh well....hehehe


Name: pottergurl92 (Signed) · Date: 05/04/07 22:50 · For: Eavesdropping
Oooooo
When I ment it was getting good...I was so right!!!!
Hahaha
I Worship you
Hahahaha...(jumping up and down)


Name: pottergurl92 (Signed) · Date: 05/04/07 22:42 · For: The Last First
Ooooo
Nows the good part!!!!!


Name: pottergurl92 (Signed) · Date: 05/04/07 22:20 · For: Danger at Dusk
Hahahaha
No...they should hex snape until death...bastard killed dumbledore!!!!!!
Awsome story
I want so james and lily action


Name: pottergurl92 (Signed) · Date: 05/04/07 22:09 · For: An Unhappy Christmas
Awww
What a sweet guy jame is!!


Name: pottergurl92 (Signed) · Date: 05/04/07 22:00 · For: Quaffles and Quarrels
Awww
Poor peter
Oh well
He killed the hot guy fron the 4th movie cedric!!!!!!!
And he rated out lily and james!!!!!!
But still....I feel bad....anyways great story....its 11 o clock at night and I'm still reading this...I can't put it down!!!!


Name: pottergurl92 (Signed) · Date: 05/04/07 21:41 · For: A New Beginning
Wow!!!!!!!!!!
That's all I gotta say
Its amazing!!!!!!!!!
Woot woot!!!!!


You must login (register) to review.