MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For All Right, Evans?

Name: themodernmarauders (Signed) · Date: 03/21/06 22:46 · For: Four Years Later
thats a good story u got there i like how even thogh its a romance its still got funny bits in it

Author's Response: thanks!! like I said before, humor is a big thing for me, that means a lot! next chapter should be up very soon, so check for it!

Name: Lily Evans Potter17 (Signed) · Date: 03/15/06 21:54 · For: Four Years Later
thats a really nice chapter keep up the good work (especially with the humor)!

Author's Response: thanks a lot... humor is the most important part to me, and is what makes the HP series all-around great. If you want just a sappy romance you can just watch a lifetime movie, haha.

Name: spazticapple (Signed) · Date: 03/08/06 0:15 · For: A New Beginning
that's awesome! it felt like i was reading their real lives out of a book!

Author's Response: thanks so much! keep reading!

Name: lilyevans91 (Signed) · Date: 12/28/05 4:31 · For: A New Beginning
this is really good so far! you portrayed the characters really well, and it's nice to have a story begin in first year--lots start in seventh year, when all the "action" starts, but this explains in a good way why lily dislikes james. update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you, those were my reasons exactly for starting in the first year. I wanted to show how James and Lily came from such different backgrounds, and show how all the characters evolved as they got older. I'm glad you appreciate it! Keep checking for the next chapter, I e-mailed the staff cuz it's not posting ;( so hopefully they'll fix it!!

Name: heartachin4harry (Signed) · Date: 12/04/05 19:54 · For: A New Beginning
I like how Lily already doesn't liek James, it seems so like her. ANd that James already likes Lily, again, so in character. Your idea of Sirius is perfect, and so are REmus adn Peter. I can't wait to see what the next chapter brings.

Author's Response: thanks for the review! The new chapter is giving me difficulties in the queue :( but hopefully I'll have them sorted out soon.

Name: Natasha Johnson (Signed) · Date: 12/03/05 14:44 · For: A New Beginning
This is really good! I love how you portrayed Sirius and James so far. Remus too. James is so funny with Lily ;D. -Jade

Author's Response: thanks a lot!! I especially love that you like Remus, because he's my fav character and I'm trying not to ruin him!! lol. anyway I'm having posting problems but keep checking for the 3rd chapter... hopefully it will be up soon.

Name: chloish (Signed) · Date: 11/06/05 15:31 · For: The First of September
I enjoyed this very much. :) I really liked how you described Lily. Brava! :D

Author's Response: Grazie mille! ;)

Name: Dory_the_Fishie (Signed) · Date: 11/05/05 18:15 · For: A New Beginning
I love this fic! You've written Lily and James (as well the others) very well. I especially liked the Sorting Hat's description of James. It fit him. I also liked how Lily already doesn't like James but how he already has a crush on her. Perfect. Can't wait for more! Update soon! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you thank you thank you! I really appreciate the feedback. Update shouldn't be too far away, but I want to see a couple more reviews, so hang in there.

Name: Dory_the_Fishie (Signed) · Date: 11/05/05 11:42 · For: The First of September
This is great! I love how you've written Lily and James. I am very excited to see more of this! Update soon! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I really like this chapter because it contrasted Lily's and James' very different childhoods. Chapter 2 should be up very soon, I submitted it today, so keep an eye out!

Name: HeRmYgInS (Signed) · Date: 11/01/05 18:55 · For: The First of September
Aww! The mini James, Lily! Great job! I can't wait til more!

Author's Response: YAY! My first review ever! Thanks so much, I did a little dance in my seat when I read it ;)

You must login (register) to review.