Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For All Right, Evans?

Name: hpgirlbizarre (Signed) · Date: 06/27/06 7:59 · For: Danger at Dusk
lol! that was so funny and i loved how u put ur input with snape prank it was amazing. and the crying scence for the chapter b4 was absolutley amazing how u put she was a strong girl and that she rarely cried and u showed her weekness her love for her family explaining why she saved harry and felt like crying when petunia almost hated her.

Author's Response: Thank you! I like that part a lot too.


Name: cedriclover (Signed) · Date: 06/27/06 0:00 · For: Danger at Dusk
i like this whole fan fic. the whole idea of them, and the way you ended with the whole 24hr thing was a really good way to end XD

lol...keep going. i like it a lot ! =]

Author's Response: Glad you like it!


Name: bewitchedbeauty (Signed) · Date: 06/26/06 20:32 · For: Danger at Dusk
WOW! This is amazing for your first fanfiction. I hope you right more. These six chapters were great, and I loved how you worte things from different character's points of views.

Author's Response: Thanks... I thought it would be more interesting to write from both Lily's and James's points of view.


Name: tonks_quill1803 (Signed) · Date: 06/26/06 18:35 · For: Danger at Dusk
you did a remarkable job on this chapter and it wraveled out splendidly

Author's Response: Thanks a lot!


Name: goobersam9 (Signed) · Date: 06/23/06 21:09 · For: An Unhappy Christmas
k, the next chapter isn't worknig- but more soon, this story is great. i love how you use unique ideas-it's like no other.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot, considering there are like 5 billion Lily/James fics on this site! And the next chapter isn't working because it hasn't been approved yet... I submitted it 2 days ago so it should be up soon if there aren't any problems.


Name: KitKat517 (Signed) · Date: 06/21/06 22:31 · For: An Unhappy Christmas
Awww, James's note arrived at just the right time.

Author's Response: he's fabulous, that James Potter!


Name: goobersam9 (Signed) · Date: 06/21/06 21:12 · For: The First of September
It's ah-mazingly great!! MORE SOON OR ELSE!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! And threats are definitely an effective way of getting me to post more often ;)


Name: Her_mi_o_ne 16 (Anonymous) · Date: 06/21/06 20:39 · For: An Unhappy Christmas
awwwwwwwww

Author's Response: hehe, I know it so was one of those "awww" type of chapters... you've got to have at least a couple of those.


Name: james_fever (Signed) · Date: 05/22/06 22:41 · For: The First of September
I must say a very nice job! You were awesome. Plz update soon. Can't wait to read the next one.

Author's Response: Thank you! Chapter 5 is in the queue!


Name: HPdiva (Signed) · Date: 05/22/06 13:08 · For: Quaffles and Quarrels
I liked the chapter alot, it was very amusing. PLease updaet soon.

Author's Response: thanks, next one's in the queue!


Name: Hpfanofmarauders (Anonymous) · Date: 05/18/06 15:16 · For: Quaffles and Quarrels
Good chappie! I only have one criticism: The Marauders didn't know what their animagi forms would be, so they couldn't know their nicknames yet. Other than that, I really enjoyed the chapter, especially the Slytherin duel...Brill(iant)!


Name: Hpfanofmarauders (Anonymous) · Date: 05/18/06 15:16 · For: Quaffles and Quarrels
Good chappie! I only have one criticism: The Marauders didn't know what their animagi forms would be, so they couldn't know their nicknames yet. Other than that, I really enjoyed the chapter, especially the Slytherin duel...Brill(iant)!

Author's Response: Whoops... yeah, I'm not exactly a pro on the whole animagus thing, so I just sort of winged it. Next time I'll double check!


Name: hrry4lyf (Signed) · Date: 05/18/06 14:43 · For: The First of September
enchanting and humorous:)


Author's Response: muchas gracias ;)


Name: dragonstar393 (Signed) · Date: 05/16/06 19:07 · For: Quaffles and Quarrels
Love this story! You are a natural writer! I also love how you wrote about Lily and James. She'll get to him.

Author's Response: yeah she will! ;)


Name: dragonstar393 (Signed) · Date: 05/16/06 19:04 · For: Quaffles and Quarrels
I love this story! It's one of the best ones I've read. (and I've read a lot of fan-ficts here.) Awsome job. You are a natual writer!


Name: dragonstar393 (Signed) · Date: 05/16/06 19:02 · For: Quaffles and Quarrels
I love this story! It's one of the best ones I've read. (and I've read a lot of fan-ficts here.) Awsome job. You are a natual writer!

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I want to be a writer "when I grow up", hehe.


Name: heartachin4harry (Signed) · Date: 05/16/06 18:01 · For: Quaffles and Quarrels
Tis was so good!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm happy to see you're still reading!


Name: Hpfanofmarauders (Anonymous) · Date: 04/27/06 20:39 · For: Four Years Later
"The amazingly talented James Potter" hehehehehe, that made me laugh alot. I liked the skipping a few years; that made it better, not so long. Good good. I'm going to add this to my favourites, I like this story alot. Good job! :D

Author's Response: Thank you, this is one of my favorite reviews I've ever gotten, haha! (sorry, I love my reviews!) I'm in your favorites!! YAY!!


Name: Hpfanofmarauders (Anonymous) · Date: 04/27/06 20:35 · For: A New Beginning
I'm not really an OOC person, but I liked Alice and Ophelia! I just think Remus and Peter a bit more timid, and Remus a bit more cautious, and possibly a tad sickly. I like how they're immediately the Marauders! READING ON!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm not really an OOC person either, but hey Lily does need some friends haha. I just didn't want to make them too crazy so that they wouldn't fit in with the story. And Remus and Peter will get more interesting as the story goes along. Keep reading!


Name: Hpfanofmarauders (Anonymous) · Date: 04/27/06 20:31 · For: The First of September
Um...this story is brilliant! Reading on, reading on, but great first chapter, really good!

Author's Response: thanks so much!!


You must login (register) to review.