Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For All Right, Evans?

Name: Dragon_Spirit (Signed) · Date: 09/23/06 13:50 · For: Four Years Later
awsome! James and Lily are my fav!

Author's Response: Mine too! ;)


Name: anvil sized hint (Signed) · Date: 09/23/06 12:36 · For: Defeat Over Victory
HA! This is very funny. He won the match and all Lily cared about was "a stupid rib." Evan if you didn't try to make it funny, IT WAS! Congrats and great job.

Author's Response: Thanks! Leave it to James to think of someone's injury as just "a stupid rib"; I really liked that line too!


Name: goobersam9 (Signed) · Date: 09/14/06 18:28 · For: A New Love for Lily
Cute! I actually had to read the story again because I forgot it but once I got to chapter 3 I remembered how great this story. I love that she got a boyfriend. I love stories that do that!

Author's Response: Yeah, Lily definitely needed a boyfriend. Thanks for reviewing!


Name: babekitty_92 (Signed) · Date: 09/14/06 1:18 · For: A New Love for Lily
That was great, I really liked that! well done, I can't wait for the next chapter! 100000/10, I like the character development you're doing.

Author's Response: I'll use this post to respond to all: Can I just say, I think it's AMAZING that you reviewed every chapter, thank you so much! I'm so happy you like it that much!


Name: babekitty_92 (Signed) · Date: 09/14/06 1:04 · For: Danger at Dusk
That was fantastic! Each chapter you have gotten better and better, it's great, well done! loved it! 10/10


Name: babekitty_92 (Signed) · Date: 09/14/06 0:44 · For: An Unhappy Christmas
Oh, so cute!!! I liked the chapter the most so far, well done. 10/10


Name: babekitty_92 (Signed) · Date: 09/14/06 0:36 · For: Quaffles and Quarrels
Oh, Poor Peter, but still... anyway, I love the fight, it was really good, same as Lily's thoughts. well done 10/10


Name: babekitty_92 (Signed) · Date: 09/14/06 0:28 · For: Four Years Later
Ooooooooooh, rivilary! Very good, I'm liking it more and more each time, well done. 10/10


Name: babekitty_92 (Signed) · Date: 09/14/06 0:21 · For: A New Beginning
Very good, I like the introductions of the characters and the marauder's idea for their group name. well done 10/10


Name: babekitty_92 (Signed) · Date: 09/14/06 0:13 · For: The First of September
Very nice, I know I am going to enjoy this one. Well done, 10/10


Name: anvil sized hint (Signed) · Date: 09/12/06 16:00 · For: A New Love for Lily
OMG! YAY! This is great. I'm a first time reviewer for you, and I really like how you did it. It was awesomely... awesome. At first I thought she was going to meet James... and then you said blonde hair. Very sly! :)

Author's Response: Thanks, I love new reviewers! And yes, I am pretty sly, what can I say ;)


Name: james_fever (Signed) · Date: 09/11/06 6:57 · For: A New Love for Lily
Awesome! I love your story as much as I love James. So please please please update soon!

Author's Response: why, that's quite a compliment, thank you!


Name: dreamer478 (Signed) · Date: 09/10/06 15:38 · For: A New Love for Lily
glad you updated. i liked this chapter especially james' reaction. keep updating!

Author's Response: Yes, James gets pretty jealous. Especially since Aaron is a Quidditch rival (more of that next chapter...)


Name: Her_mi_o_ne 16 (Anonymous) · Date: 09/10/06 13:33 · For: A New Love for Lily
oooo. I can't wait for more. (poor James)

Author's Response: I know, poor James! But we all know he gets his happy ending, so let's not feel too bad.


Name: Eve (Signed) · Date: 09/10/06 10:33 · For: A New Love for Lily
great! Update soon!

Author's Response: thanks a lot!


Name: Evans and Potter (Signed) · Date: 08/03/06 15:46 · For: Danger at Dusk
Don't worry, you did do this justice. The story is so well written. I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: thank you!


Name: halfbloodprincess22 (Signed) · Date: 07/03/06 10:31 · For: Danger at Dusk
don't worry, i think you definitely did the story justice...this is a great story, update soon!

Author's Response: phew, thanks!


Name: goobersam9 (Signed) · Date: 06/27/06 20:08 · For: Danger at Dusk
I love it- more soon please- i love your unique ideas!

Author's Response: Thank you ;)


Name: eowyngirl (Signed) · Date: 06/27/06 12:41 · For: The First of September
This is so great! All the Marauders are so wonderfully portrayed, especially James and Sirius. I want to read more about Lily, she's really cool as well. I'm waiting for Chapter 6 on the edge of my seat!

Author's Response: Thank you, Chapter 6 is up!


Name: Just Tink (Signed) · Date: 06/27/06 10:22 · For: Danger at Dusk
I'm really loving this story so far! It's interesting to see how Peter is being overshadowed by his friends... and I'm really, really glad that you're not leaving him out of your story. So many authors do that, but you incorporated him, and that's awesome. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: That's probably my biggest pet peeve about fan fics, is when they totally forget that Peter is a marauder! He's such an important character, I'm glad you think I'm doing a good job with him!


You must login (register) to review.