MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For All Right, Evans?

Name: lovelilyjames (Signed) · Date: 09/29/06 13:38 · For: An Unhappy Christmas
Sweet. James really is sweet.

Author's Response: yeah he is!

Name: lovelilyjames (Signed) · Date: 09/29/06 13:33 · For: Quaffles and Quarrels
Curiouser and curiouser.....

Author's Response: keep reading...

Name: lovelilyjames (Signed) · Date: 09/29/06 13:28 · For: Four Years Later
I like it, James being his cocky self & Lily turning up her nose.

Author's Response: Yeah, I love that about them!

Name: babekitty_92 (Signed) · Date: 09/28/06 5:49 · For: Defeat Over Victory
oh, poor James! Well done, great chapter, but just to let you know, James was actually a chaser, it's on hp-lexion.org. Anyway, well done, I liked it none-the-less. 10/10

Author's Response: thanks- I know about the chaser thing, but I decided to go a little OOC! I'm pretty rebellious, you know ;)

Name: goobersam9 (Signed) · Date: 09/26/06 17:50 · For: Defeat Over Victory
Good! That was an exciting chapter!

Author's Response: thank you!

Name: flowerfairie64 (Signed) · Date: 09/24/06 16:04 · For: Defeat Over Victory
I was just reading the reviews and I agree. I hate Aron Anderson. (I don't care if I spelled his name wrong.Gits don't deserve their names to be spelled right)

Author's Response: Haha, Aaron is a pretty interesting character....

Name: flowerfairie64 (Signed) · Date: 09/24/06 16:00 · For: Defeat Over Victory
Great chapter...... only James is a chaser, not a seeker. Adding you and your story to favs.

Author's Response: aah, I love being on favs, thanks a lot!! And yeah, I had heard that James was a chaser, but I made him a seeker anyway. That's all a little confusing- he's a seeker in the movies and JKR never really clarified it in any books... anyway, I just see him as a seeker. A little bit of OOC I guess.

Name: flowerfairie64 (Signed) · Date: 09/24/06 15:53 · For: A New Love for Lily
You are an awsome writer. Normally I don't like to read about Lily going out with anyone but James but I really want to see what happens at the game.Whoa thats a run on sentence. My grammar teacher, Mrs. Long, would kill me. =)

Author's Response: It's ok, I almost failed my 9th grade grammar test!

Name: flowerfairie64 (Signed) · Date: 09/24/06 15:45 · For: Danger at Dusk
That one was good. I hve never read a fanfic with that in it and I like the idea.

Author's Response: thanks! Prisoner of Azkaban is my favorite book and that little sub-plot has always interested me. I was excited to write about it.

Name: flowerfairie64 (Signed) · Date: 09/24/06 15:37 · For: An Unhappy Christmas
Loved it! =)

Author's Response: thanks (again!)

Name: flowerfairie64 (Signed) · Date: 09/24/06 15:24 · For: Quaffles and Quarrels
What Sirius said at the end of this chappie was funny. Another great one =)

Author's Response: ha I like that quote too.

Name: flowerfairie64 (Signed) · Date: 09/24/06 14:57 · For: Four Years Later
That was a good chapter. I like the flyer for quidditch tryouts.=)

Author's Response: haha me too, thanks for reviewing!

Name: flowerfairie64 (Signed) · Date: 09/24/06 14:45 · For: A New Beginning
great chapter=)

Author's Response: thank you very much!

Name: flowerfairie64 (Signed) · Date: 09/24/06 14:29 · For: The First of September
Dang this chappies name reminds me of a song. Anyways great story=)

Author's Response: Thanks- what song??

Name: MagEd (Signed) · Date: 09/24/06 11:47 · For: Defeat Over Victory
You are a wonderful writer, I really like this story so far. I feel really bad for poor James though! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: Mischief_managed01 (Signed) · Date: 09/23/06 20:44 · For: Defeat Over Victory
so cute i luv it
but its a little rollercoasty (is that even a word/)


Author's Response: Thanks, I love it when it gets rollercoasty!

Name: Lizeypoo (Signed) · Date: 09/23/06 20:09 · For: Defeat Over Victory
I hate Aaron Anderson :' (
love your story! update soon!

Author's Response: If you think you hate him now...

Name: Magical_Lily (Signed) · Date: 09/23/06 18:40 · For: Defeat Over Victory
This So Good :D
Cant Wait For More

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: hopelives4ever (Signed) · Date: 09/23/06 17:49 · For: Defeat Over Victory
Poor James! Lily doesn't know how much she's an influence! Keep writing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: She doesn't know... but she's going to find out soon!

Name: Dragon_Spirit (Signed) · Date: 09/23/06 14:01 · For: An Unhappy Christmas
asome man that was really cool and i am going to rad more so i don't know but i thik that that means you sohould write more!

Author's Response: Don't worry, that's the plan!

You must login (register) to review.