Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For All Right, Evans?

Name: soccerprotostar (Signed) · Date: 05/04/07 12:41 · For: James's Confession
hurry up and review... its really good... yea thats all i can think o saying.. so..hurry up!


Name: soccerprotostar (Signed) · Date: 05/04/07 12:41 · For: James's Confession
hurry up and review... its really good... yea thats all i can think o saying.. so..hurry up!


Name: nikster (Signed) · Date: 05/03/07 11:51 · For: James's Confession
Aww I feel so sorry for James after this chapter!
Cont soon!!


Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 05/02/07 18:50 · For: James's Confession
NOOOOO!!!! GET BACK TOGETHER!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Wahhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :-(

Author's Response: Well, technically they weren't together.. but I know what you mean.


Name: oceanianow (Signed) · Date: 05/02/07 14:27 · For: James's Confession
What?! How horrible is that? Lily siriusly needs to get a clue and dump Aaron. Anyway, that was really good. I can hardly wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: It is horrible!! But it gets better, I promise.


Name: FredsFriend (Signed) · Date: 05/02/07 12:00 · For: James's Confession
OMG!!! This chapter was soo sad!!!! *sniff sniff* I love this story!!! I can't wait to see what happens!!!

Author's Response: thanks!


Name: Naturally_A_Marauder (Signed) · Date: 05/01/07 20:29 · For: James's Confession
OoOoOoOoOo ...............aWESOME............You are The Future best Selling Author

Author's Response: wow let's hope so!!


Name: eowyngirl (Signed) · Date: 05/01/07 19:24 · For: James's Confession
Poor James! This chapter made my heart break for him. *sob* Brilliant. Keep up the excellent, lovely, brilliant, fantastubulous work!

Author's Response: thank you!


Name: Marauder_Luver2 (Signed) · Date: 05/01/07 17:08 · For: James's Confession
awww poor james i feel so bad but i was waiting for that fight to just happen it was so realisic to, but it was a short chapter really good but short so update soon

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! I'll update sooner this time I promise.


Name: Brunette Lily (Signed) · Date: 05/01/07 17:00 · For: James's Confession
Oooh, poor Jamesie-poo! That wasn't very a very nice thing for mean Lily to say... Haha, sorry, couldn't resist. James's emotions were very realistic. Great job! Please update quickly!

Author's Response: Thank you! haha Jamesie- poo


Name: hpgirlbizarre (Signed) · Date: 05/01/07 16:49 · For: James's Confession
omg!!!! pleasetell me sumthin good will come nd she will break up wit aaron!!! please!!!

Author's Response: of course!!


Name: wicked26 (Signed) · Date: 05/01/07 16:13 · For: James's Confession
nnoooooooooooo!! plz u can't do this!
plz get lily to know about her idiot gud for nothing "boyfriend"! and make things rigfht between james and lily

Author's Response: haha well I won't be spoiling the end if I say that will happen eventually...


Name: Jilly Bean Billy (Signed) · Date: 05/01/07 15:30 · For: James's Confession
I liked this chapter! I especially love how you used to being a seeker and the chase, that was a realy good idea.

Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you! I thought that was a pretty clever metaphor myself ;)


Name: Queen_Lily (Signed) · Date: 04/29/07 2:58 · For: A Night in Hogsmeade
Oh, u need 2 update! I'm dying! *makes gagging sounds, clutching throat* My life is flashing before my eyes and i'll never get to read the end...Noooooooooo! Back off, Grim Reaper! Okay, i'm cool.

Author's Response: Oh man, I hope you live to see the next chapter! ;)


Name: Queen_Lily (Signed) · Date: 04/29/07 1:54 · For: A New Beginning
I like how u started at the beginning. It sort of gives us backround info.

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: joeboo (Signed) · Date: 04/21/07 17:38 · For: A Night in Hogsmeade
Hurry up with the next chapter this is a REALLY good story
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Like I said, very soon...


Name: hannahabbot2007 (Signed) · Date: 04/14/07 17:55 · For: A Night in Hogsmeade
Break up with Aaron, Lily!! Please update!
Hannah Abbot

Author's Response: Haha! Update is coming soon!


Name: Nawl (Signed) · Date: 04/13/07 9:19 · For: A Night in Hogsmeade
Cool! This is one of the BEST stories I've ever read so far. Good luck! Hope you update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! Just got back from vacation, I'm getting to work shortly now...


Name: MissCrown (Signed) · Date: 04/01/07 16:33 · For: A Night in Hogsmeade
Its sooo good!! You have lot of talent...
When is coming the next chapter?? :D

Author's Response: soon, I hope!! Like I said, I have an evil evil project to finish and then I'll get working.


Name: Siriuslyinluvwithharry (Signed) · Date: 04/01/07 10:45 · For: A Night in Hogsmeade
i think this is my favorite story right now. i check like everyday to see if you've updated. sad, i know. but don't make me wait too long for the next chapter, please!

Author's Response: Oh, wow, I'm sorry that I'm gonna have to to keep you waiting for a bit longer!! I just got back from a weekend away with my friends, and I have this little thing called a business project to deal with... it's evil. After I finish, the next chappie will be up.


You must login (register) to review.