Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 09/25/09 12:22 · For: Freeing Neville
I was only watching the Quidditch game from the sidelines but it was a lot of fun. I guess in Ellie's case blood is thicker than love, if that makes sense. I wonder what they'll be up to in Godric's Hollow. Great chapter.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 09/25/09 9:12 · For: The Best Summer
Very good. My favorite parts involved the twins. I was a little nervous when Ellie decided to try their new candy. But it seemed to have no ill effects. A good laugh is really good for people. Then, when they were interrogating Harry about his interest in Ginny. That was really sweet. Great chapter.


Name: sadtoseetheend (Signed) · Date: 09/15/09 11:54 · For: The Best Summer
I loved this fic as well i loved how you included neville into everything that was great i think that he belongs and that it fits tremendously!!! keep writing i cant wait to start reading the snapshots fic i kno that will be great as well!!!!!!!


Name: feydude (Signed) · Date: 08/17/09 20:26 · For: The Best Summer
loved the story! i wrote you a huge nice review but then it got swallowed up but a faulty internet connection :( so ill just say you are very talented, and i loved everything about this story!
-your fan, the fey~


Name: Megshfoo (Signed) · Date: 08/10/09 22:30 · For: Final Chapter Author's Notes
WOW!! I can't believe I just read through that entire thing!! It was awesome :) amazing work!


Name: kandi_girl13 (Signed) · Date: 04/26/09 10:45 · For: Hermione's Surprise
Harry aually sounds a little gay in this one.I love it!!!


Name: r3d (Signed) · Date: 04/25/09 17:08 · For: The Best Summer
Excellent story, are you planning on expanding this story more, onto life after school? Or are you completely finished with this, i also thought that a little story about Ellie's time over in Italy would be fun to read about. Once again excellent story i enjoyed it very much.


Name: Cascia (Signed) · Date: 03/15/09 21:14 · For: Apologies
In more ways than one...


Name: Cascia (Signed) · Date: 03/15/09 21:14 · For: Apologies
In more ways than ones


Name: sabradan (Signed) · Date: 01/23/09 21:26 · For: When We Grew Up
I'd be interested in a 10-chapter fic about the major parts of their lives! Do it!

Author's Response: I'm pleased to say that I managed to find the fic I spoke about just the other day, I'm fine tuning it now, but expect to see it going up within the next week!! Also, I've reworked the last chapter a little bit if you want to give it a re-read. I've added a bit more about the kids into it. Thank you very much for taking the time to review! Nat x


Name: amberleaf (Signed) · Date: 01/23/09 5:33 · For: When We Grew Up
well what can i say i loved your story it was the best on i have read i dont like to leave reviews till i have finished and now i have it was simply magical and i would love to read more so please please please do another


Name: sabradan (Signed) · Date: 01/21/09 0:39 · For: Return to Godric's Hollow
Okay, I really enjoy these stories. The first one was great. The one little nit-pick I'm finding, and its with this installment in particular, really, is that often times Ellie is seeming more of an almost motherly type character than a cousin/almost sister. I understand she is *technically* his guardian and she needs to be responsible for him. But firstly, he does still have Remus, and not to mention Molly and Arthur to be the "parental" type figures. She can still be responsible and loving (which is what I'm sure you were aiming for) with out being particularly...maternal, necessarily. I rather assumed she would act more along the lines of an older sister. Quite friendly and such (which she does, of course) and look out for him, but less in a maternal way, and more of a "lets go have some fun and bond together, but I'll still watch your back" sort of way, if that makes any sense.
Also, since it was revealed that they were, originally, meant to be more like brother and sister than cousins, I would think that there would be more of a bonding (although there was already plenty) but more along the lines of making up for all those years of lost time sort of thing going on, and less of her acting all "responsible" and "motherly". Or maybe I'm just reading too much into your diction. I dunno. I hope she acts more like the sister she was supposed to be than a surrogate mum.


Name: littlestweasley (Signed) · Date: 12/27/08 15:50 · For: When We Grew Up
loved it, PLEASE WRITE MORE


Name: mike_yohano (Signed) · Date: 12/04/08 19:13 · For: When We Grew Up
I believe this is the 3rd or 4th time i have read this story so i guess that must mean i like it right.


Name: monkeydobby (Signed) · Date: 08/15/08 21:36 · For: When We Grew Up
Wow...I read "Harry Potter and the Girl Who Lived" and I thought you couldn't get any better. Reading this fic however,just proved how wrong I was. So, congratulations on giving Mugglenet a fic that made me laugh out loud at. I will look for more of your work and look forward to any other fics you are to write in the future.
-Monkeydobby


Name: ginnyfan5 (Signed) · Date: 08/11/08 20:22 · For: When We Grew Up
and be intrested in the little ten chapter fic.


Name: marauderteddylupin (Signed) · Date: 04/03/08 14:51 · For: When We Grew Up
i love your writing. did you ever think of writing something about the kids lifes? i would defenitly look for it and read it. i can't think of anything 'plot' wise that you did wrong you have the perfect combo of war,romance,fights, i can totally see Neville with Susan. and the family is just how i pictured it. in other words, really really really large. what i go by is "if you have a plot bunny in your head, work with it till t works, unless you just absolutly hate it or it can't be adjusted to your needs. CHEERS ! ! ! ! !


Name: marauderteddylupin (Signed) · Date: 04/02/08 20:16 · For: Graves
hehehehehe hillarious(i am pretty sure i spelled that wrong)


Name: marauderteddylupin (Signed) · Date: 04/02/08 19:29 · For: The Second Return
you should totally do another fic that has some of the marauders tales, don't forget to mention the twins reactions to each one. that would totally be cool


Name: Helmixi (Signed) · Date: 02/15/08 13:27 · For: When We Grew Up
I should probably thank you for writing this fic, it's great!!!


You must login (register) to review.