Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For ALBUS AND MINERVA

Name: m00n_un1t_luna (Signed) · Date: 01/23/06 15:09 · For: ALBUS AND MINERVA
Bwahhahhahhahhaahahahaaaaaaaa! Oh dearie, I cracked up. I can SO see that combination...and you threw in the little tid-bit about Aberforth and his goats! BWA hahahha! Honestly, it was clever and cute, but sexy. Oh so sexy. Mmm...

Author's Response: Purrrrr...You have made my day (month?). So many people misunderstand this piece but I suppose you must be as deliciously warped as I. Nice to meet you, Luna and thanks so very much for the review!


Name: lil_beaner (Signed) · Date: 12/20/05 3:03 · For: ALBUS AND MINERVA
AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! That was one scary story. Very enlightening about why Dumbledore and McGonagall are always so friendly to each other. I admire your courage for writing this story. Please do me a favor and don't ever remind me that I read this story because I'm having nightmares as it is.

Author's Response: I really did not know how controversial this story would be. Hey, love is love...wrinkled or not. So sorry for the nightmares....but thank you so much for the review! ;-)


Name: Ayla Weasley (Signed) · Date: 12/20/05 0:50 · For: ALBUS AND MINERVA
Wow, I was a bit worried at first, but you pulled this one of spectacularly! I love how you fleshed your story out without being sordid. Great job!

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much! I know the title throws many people off, but it just seems so appropriate. 'Old Fogies Getting Together' didn't quite work for some reason. I really appreciate you reading and leaving such a great review! You really made my day...week....


Name: RWRulz93 (Signed) · Date: 12/14/05 22:08 · For: ALBUS AND MINERVA
okay eewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww im to scared th even read it, gross, i mean seriosly, gag me

Author's Response: .


Name: RWRulz93 (Signed) · Date: 12/14/05 22:07 · For: ALBUS AND MINERVA
okay eewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww im to scared th even read it, gross, i mean seriosly, gag me

Author's Response: Hmmm....how could you leave a review without reading the story? This is not a review...it is what we call a 'flame'. It might possibly carry more weight if you spelled more than half the words correctly.


Name: heartachin4harry (Signed) · Date: 11/21/05 21:41 · For: ALBUS AND MINERVA
I always thought there was something more between Dumbledore and McGonagall, and well, you...told us about it. It was actually quite good, and I will be able to sleep. The end was kinda, um...interesting, and sorta gros, but it added to the story. Nice job.

Author's Response: I was really hoping that people would pick up on their mutual (and playful) affection. I just pictured the end as two old lovers feeling 'good' about each other. If it made you reconsider their relationship, that's what I aimed for. Thank you so much for reading and taking the time to leave a response. I really appreciate it.


Name: moonytb (Signed) · Date: 11/21/05 19:09 · For: ALBUS AND MINERVA
it was .......ah interesting no jk i think it was very brave of u to write this kind of ...ah story

Author's Response: Well, I never imagined that I was JK! She would NEVER write this. But, so glad it made enough impression that you left a review...however ambiguous. Thank you!


Name: maschan (Signed) · Date: 11/10/05 22:39 · For: ALBUS AND MINERVA
AAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHH

Author's Response: LOLOLOL...Thank you, I think! Or was that the scream of a horrible nightmare that I gave you? Well, I prefer to think that if you took the time to respond that you liked it. So, thank you!


Name: i love sirius black (Signed) · Date: 11/05/05 21:26 · For: ALBUS AND MINERVA
wow>> nicely done>> not many people could pull of an albus and minerva fic but you did! incredible

Author's Response: Whee...thank you so very much! I'm so glad you thought it plausible. I especially thank you for the effort to review!


Name: Jenn_Weasley (Signed) · Date: 11/03/05 12:25 · For: ALBUS AND MINERVA
OK - first of all, I don't think any nightmares will ensue. Second, I'm glad to think that Dumbledore wasn't lonely. The dialogue was very well done. I enjoyed your story very much. Thanks!

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing! I appreciate your comments! (and so glad you're sleeping well)


Name: sweet7anonymous (Signed) · Date: 11/01/05 23:39 · For: ALBUS AND MINERVA
wow. that was interesting. i wont deny it was somewhat weird but it was done with spectacular writing. i love the way u used humor. lets just hope i can sleep again. lmao. But all i all, ive said it once and ill say it again, your writing skills are most excellent. :) :)

Author's Response: Thank you, sweet. Nice to hear from you again! Yeah, this was weird...but then, so am I! This was just something I had to explore. JKR hints at their playful affection, so I had to look into it. Thank you so much for your review! Sweet dreams!


You must login (register) to review.