Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For ALBUS AND MINERVA

Name: crookshanxkitty (Signed) · Date: 06/20/12 3:50 · For: ALBUS AND MINERVA
absolutely hilarious! totally loved it!


Name: Ravenclaws_Heir (Signed) · Date: 07/21/10 23:06 · For: ALBUS AND MINERVA
alright, after getting over the innitial shock of this pairing, and noting who's to blame for any nightmares (totally jk!!), I came to realize that this is extremely well written. admittedly the cat thing is a bit...peculiar, but everything flowed quite nicely. excellent job!

Author's Response: How wonderful to know that people are still reading, and thankfully enjoying, my stories! Thank you so much!


Name: Emily_Anne (Signed) · Date: 08/07/08 6:03 · For: ALBUS AND MINERVA
Okay, so, I'm not sure if it's because I only slept three hours last night, or if I'm a complete nut, but in some strange way, I can kinda relate to this.... you know, the whole secrecy part. Oh, and the Snape-ing part too... My Da does that to me all the time!


Name: pheonixfeather94 (Signed) · Date: 07/03/08 10:23 · For: ALBUS AND MINERVA
**squeal!!!!** Ok, now that I'm getting through the initial shock of reading this, I'm realizing it was actually pretty good!!! I'm not really a Minnie/Albus shipper, so it was a little...strange...for me, but I thought the characterization was bang on and I was laughing through the whole thing. (Thats a good thing!!!) Nice job ;)


Name: snapeadoodle (Signed) · Date: 02/19/08 22:51 · For: ALBUS AND MINERVA
no bad dreams, it was actually really good. You have a very nice writing style and a wonderful vocabulary. My compliments =)

Author's Response: Although Snape is my favorite character...Albus comes close. Thank you for the kind words!


Name: RavenclawDiamond (Signed) · Date: 02/15/08 11:57 · For: ALBUS AND MINERVA
Ok, a bizarre pairing cirtainly but the characterisation of Dumbledore and McGonegall was spot on in my opinion. A well written story even if the pairing was a little...unusual.

Author's Response: Well, JKR put to bed (so to speak) this particular pairing...I am so glad you thought I caught their personalities. That is what I was striving for. Thank you!


Name: Afifa (Signed) · Date: 12/23/07 18:49 · For: ALBUS AND MINERVA
oh, and i forgot to mention in the previous review that i love your summary! =D


Name: Afifa (Signed) · Date: 12/23/07 18:45 · For: ALBUS AND MINERVA
omg! LOL! That was totally hillarious! =D How did you come up with this? I mean McGonagall turning into a cat and 'a snape' and all? Absolutely wonderful!

Author's Response: Welllll.....if they live that long, and she's a cat.....and cats are sensual creatures....well, I guess I just went nuts! Thank you so much for such kind reviews!


Name: luna_longbottom88 (Anonymous) · Date: 08/13/07 16:20 · For: ALBUS AND MINERVA
Lol. I have always been an Albus/Minerva shipper, so thanks for agreeing with me! THis fic was very amusing, 10/10. :)

Author's Response: Thank you, Luna...you have made my day. I needed that!


Name: Sally von Lou (Signed) · Date: 07/28/07 1:21 · For: ALBUS AND MINERVA
Very good, hysterical, and with just the right amount of realism

Author's Response: Yep, these characters truly have become so 'real' to us that we know how they should act and what they would say in any given situation. Really...I need to get a life!! Thanks so much. ;-)


Name: LoveStory815 (Signed) · Date: 07/25/07 19:36 · For: ALBUS AND MINERVA
So sweet! I don't think this is disgusting at all. I mean, if you had gotten graphic, that would have been a bit much, but the cat stuff was actually interesting and very McGonagall. The Potter encounter was hilarious. You can just imagine what he would have thought if he had known why she was there! Overall excellent job of keeping the characters real to how J.K. portrays them. Bravo.

Author's Response: Gee, you sure made my day...those are truly wonderful words. I am so very glad you enjoyed it.


Name: mrsmalfoy7 (Signed) · Date: 07/17/07 7:48 · For: ALBUS AND MINERVA
0_o
dumbledore and minerva
aaaaaahhhhhhh

Author's Response: Thhhhaaaaanks!


Name: magic_mayhem2 (Signed) · Date: 07/09/07 7:52 · For: ALBUS AND MINERVA
Ok, now, I think I might be sleeping a little off tonight, but other wise....fine and dandy story, if I do say so myself.
Minerva and Dumbledore, were, admittedly, out of character, but I understand!

Author's Response: Well, let's face it...it is the situation I put them in that is 'out of character'. I think they acted 'true to life'. LOL Thanks so much for the review!


Name: harmony123 (Signed) · Date: 07/07/07 2:11 · For: ALBUS AND MINERVA
i bloody loved it, holy crap!

i love this pairing, i aways felt that there as something bw these 2

great story, and trust me i'll be sleeping tonight

Author's Response: At the beginning of the first book when he said "I've never seen a cat sit so stiffly, my dear" I just knew they had a playful but close relationship. Thank you!


Name: Karya (Signed) · Date: 06/27/07 17:11 · For: ALBUS AND MINERVA
That was sweet i really enjoyed it you captured them both perfectly

Author's Response: Thank you so very much for your kind words!


Name: lonewolf150 (Signed) · Date: 06/15/07 22:30 · For: ALBUS AND MINERVA
So sweet! I've always loved the idea of their being in love. It feels nice that I'm not alone in this idea.

Author's Response: How could she not fall in love with him? That much mutual respect just HAD to lead to love. Thank you for leaving a kind review!


Name: lonewolf150 (Signed) · Date: 06/15/07 22:30 · For: ALBUS AND MINERVA
So sweet! I've always loved the idea of their being in love. It feels nice that I'm not alone in this idea.

Author's Response: .


Name: OrangeJilly (Signed) · Date: 06/12/07 4:15 · For: ALBUS AND MINERVA
Incredibly tasteful. Well done.

Author's Response: I absolutely adore when someone likes my effort and takes the time to tell me. Thank you!


Name: Ems Adara (Signed) · Date: 06/11/07 15:59 · For: ALBUS AND MINERVA
I love this one! "A friend, a pet and a lover, all in one person" Too cute!!
It never actually made me think of sex, just marvel at how in love the two of them must be.
And their version of foreplay is HIGHLY original! Keep up the excellent work!!!

Author's Response: Oh thank you! Yes, it is the years of deep affection that I wanted to show here. I mean, really, I can't picture Dame Maggie and Richard Harris (the ONLY Dumbledore) doing porn! Thank you so very much!


Name: lilyjones (Anonymous) · Date: 05/12/07 2:06 · For: ALBUS AND MINERVA
of all the people, those two?

Author's Response: Yep! And what a lovely, frisky couple they make. ;-)


You must login (register) to review.