Reviews For ALBUS AND MINERVA
Reviewer: crookshanxkitty
Date: 06/20/12 3:50
Chapter: ALBUS AND MINERVA

absolutely hilarious! totally loved it!

Reviewer: Ravenclaws_Heir
Date: 07/21/10 23:06
Chapter: ALBUS AND MINERVA

alright, after getting over the innitial shock of this pairing, and noting who's to blame for any nightmares (totally jk!!), I came to realize that this is extremely well written. admittedly the cat thing is a bit...peculiar, but everything flowed quite nicely. excellent job!

Author's Response: How wonderful to know that people are still reading, and thankfully enjoying, my stories! Thank you so much!

Reviewer: Emily_Anne
Date: 08/07/08 6:03
Chapter: ALBUS AND MINERVA

Okay, so, I'm not sure if it's because I only slept three hours last night, or if I'm a complete nut, but in some strange way, I can kinda relate to this.... you know, the whole secrecy part. Oh, and the Snape-ing part too... My Da does that to me all the time!

Reviewer: pheonixfeather94
Date: 07/03/08 10:23
Chapter: ALBUS AND MINERVA

**squeal!!!!** Ok, now that I'm getting through the initial shock of reading this, I'm realizing it was actually pretty good!!! I'm not really a Minnie/Albus shipper, so it was a little...strange...for me, but I thought the characterization was bang on and I was laughing through the whole thing. (Thats a good thing!!!) Nice job ;)

Reviewer: snapeadoodle
Date: 02/19/08 22:51
Chapter: ALBUS AND MINERVA

no bad dreams, it was actually really good. You have a very nice writing style and a wonderful vocabulary. My compliments =)

Author's Response: Although Snape is my favorite character...Albus comes close. Thank you for the kind words!

Reviewer: RavenclawDiamond
Date: 02/15/08 11:57
Chapter: ALBUS AND MINERVA

Ok, a bizarre pairing cirtainly but the characterisation of Dumbledore and McGonegall was spot on in my opinion. A well written story even if the pairing was a little...unusual.

Author's Response: Well, JKR put to bed (so to speak) this particular pairing...I am so glad you thought I caught their personalities. That is what I was striving for. Thank you!

Reviewer: Afifa
Date: 12/23/07 18:49
Chapter: ALBUS AND MINERVA

oh, and i forgot to mention in the previous review that i love your summary! =D

Reviewer: Afifa
Date: 12/23/07 18:45
Chapter: ALBUS AND MINERVA

omg! LOL! That was totally hillarious! =D How did you come up with this? I mean McGonagall turning into a cat and 'a snape' and all? Absolutely wonderful!

Author's Response: Welllll.....if they live that long, and she's a cat.....and cats are sensual creatures....well, I guess I just went nuts! Thank you so much for such kind reviews!

Reviewer: luna_longbottom88
Date: 08/13/07 16:20
Chapter: ALBUS AND MINERVA

Lol. I have always been an Albus/Minerva shipper, so thanks for agreeing with me! THis fic was very amusing, 10/10. :)

Author's Response: Thank you, Luna...you have made my day. I needed that!

Reviewer: Sally von Lou
Date: 07/28/07 1:21
Chapter: ALBUS AND MINERVA

Very good, hysterical, and with just the right amount of realism

Author's Response: Yep, these characters truly have become so 'real' to us that we know how they should act and what they would say in any given situation. Really...I need to get a life!! Thanks so much. ;-)

Reviewer: LoveStory815
Date: 07/25/07 19:36
Chapter: ALBUS AND MINERVA

So sweet! I don't think this is disgusting at all. I mean, if you had gotten graphic, that would have been a bit much, but the cat stuff was actually interesting and very McGonagall. The Potter encounter was hilarious. You can just imagine what he would have thought if he had known why she was there! Overall excellent job of keeping the characters real to how J.K. portrays them. Bravo.

Author's Response: Gee, you sure made my day...those are truly wonderful words. I am so very glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: mrsmalfoy7
Date: 07/17/07 7:48
Chapter: ALBUS AND MINERVA

0_o
dumbledore and minerva
aaaaaahhhhhhh

Author's Response: Thhhhaaaaanks!

Reviewer: magic_mayhem2
Date: 07/09/07 7:52
Chapter: ALBUS AND MINERVA

Ok, now, I think I might be sleeping a little off tonight, but other wise....fine and dandy story, if I do say so myself.
Minerva and Dumbledore, were, admittedly, out of character, but I understand!

Author's Response: Well, let's face it...it is the situation I put them in that is 'out of character'. I think they acted 'true to life'. LOL Thanks so much for the review!

Reviewer: harmony123
Date: 07/07/07 2:11
Chapter: ALBUS AND MINERVA

i bloody loved it, holy crap!

i love this pairing, i aways felt that there as something bw these 2

great story, and trust me i'll be sleeping tonight

Author's Response: At the beginning of the first book when he said "I've never seen a cat sit so stiffly, my dear" I just knew they had a playful but close relationship. Thank you!

Reviewer: Karya
Date: 06/27/07 17:11
Chapter: ALBUS AND MINERVA

That was sweet i really enjoyed it you captured them both perfectly

Author's Response: Thank you so very much for your kind words!

Reviewer: lonewolf150
Date: 06/15/07 22:30
Chapter: ALBUS AND MINERVA

So sweet! I've always loved the idea of their being in love. It feels nice that I'm not alone in this idea.

Author's Response: How could she not fall in love with him? That much mutual respect just HAD to lead to love. Thank you for leaving a kind review!

Reviewer: lonewolf150
Date: 06/15/07 22:30
Chapter: ALBUS AND MINERVA

So sweet! I've always loved the idea of their being in love. It feels nice that I'm not alone in this idea.

Author's Response: .

Reviewer: OrangeJilly
Date: 06/12/07 4:15
Chapter: ALBUS AND MINERVA

Incredibly tasteful. Well done.

Author's Response: I absolutely adore when someone likes my effort and takes the time to tell me. Thank you!

Reviewer: Ems Adara
Date: 06/11/07 15:59
Chapter: ALBUS AND MINERVA

I love this one! "A friend, a pet and a lover, all in one person" Too cute!!
It never actually made me think of sex, just marvel at how in love the two of them must be.
And their version of foreplay is HIGHLY original! Keep up the excellent work!!!

Author's Response: Oh thank you! Yes, it is the years of deep affection that I wanted to show here. I mean, really, I can't picture Dame Maggie and Richard Harris (the ONLY Dumbledore) doing porn! Thank you so very much!

Reviewer: lilyjones
Date: 05/12/07 2:06
Chapter: ALBUS AND MINERVA

of all the people, those two?

Author's Response: Yep! And what a lovely, frisky couple they make. ;-)

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Argus Filch by BrokenPromise 1st-2nd Years
Written for the Anniversary Challenge v3 over on the boards - a double dactyl...
The Prisoner by weasley-malfoy-aficionado 3rd-5th Years
A prisoner of Azkaban reflects on what is and what could have been. Little...
Harry Potter and the Sinister Plot by weasley-malfoy-aficionado 3rd-5th Years
Patrolling the streets of Hogsmeade one snowy day Ron encounters an unexpected...
FEATURED
Come Home by WrenWinterSong 1st-2nd Years
Three year old Teddy Lupin ponders the photographs on the living room side table.
But You Haven't Lost Me Yet by Dawnie 6th-7th Years
The war with Voldemort comes and goes, and James and Lily find themselves struggling...
broken brights by Padfoot11333 1st-2nd Years
Harry's breath catches when he thinks of Ginny. I am not JK Rowling and...
CATEGORIES