Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: justanotherfangirl (Signed) · Date: 10/18/09 20:35 · For: That Laila Girl
alright i've been reading this fanfic for like 2 days (i know im a quick reader and im too lazy to do my homework hahaha)
lily is such an idiott for even thinking that james would cheat on her, and james is a complete idiot for not blowing layla off!

Author's Response: Well- glad you stuck around for more than just two chapters. Your review doesn't give me a lot of hope, but I do hope you like the story... And yeah- I've gotten a review like that before. It's not a perfect story- I was a freshman in high school when I wrote it, so it's got a few (few? *chuckle*) flaws.. but... that's the way I wrote it. It's obviously been good enough for other people.


Name: Prongsy lover (Signed) · Date: 09/22/09 21:46 · For: The End
Sorry to ask again but Are you British, or American, or neither? I'm from America, well Florida and you use words in not only your writing but also your authors notes that aren't in my teachers AMERICAN theosaurus named Thea.

Author's Response: I am American- Chicagoan, to be precise. What words, praytell, are you talking about? (Probably words like "praytell", right?) I'll admit, it's been a while since I've read the story and all that, so I'm a bit foggy on what I did write. I do know that I tend to use different words- whether it's upbringing, or the books that I've been exposed to, or what.... BUt, yeah, I'm curious.....


Name: Prongsy lover (Signed) · Date: 09/22/09 21:32 · For: Getting Back at the Boys
Are you British, or American, or neither?

Author's Response: I am American. A Midwestern, to be exact.


Name: Prongsy lover (Signed) · Date: 09/20/09 20:58 · For: The Duel
I looked up flibbertigibbet- noun- silly, foolish, scatterbrained, and or garrulous


Name: iHEART george weasley (Signed) · Date: 08/12/09 23:19 · For: It's Nearly Over
This is really great so far!!! I am kind of confused though...why is Joshua Spinnett Alicia's uncle? and what is Antoine's last name?


Name: vicookiemonster (Signed) · Date: 08/09/09 22:59 · For: Confrontations of Many Sorts
this was the best chapter so far i have to say! :)


Name: vicookiemonster (Signed) · Date: 08/09/09 17:27 · For: More Bad News
i dont think you should have put voldermont in yet
i mean how did he get in to the school


Name: twilightfan101 (Signed) · Date: 08/01/09 20:26 · For: The End
that was preety good


Name: twilightfan101 (Signed) · Date: 07/30/09 12:42 · For: Confrontations of Many Sorts
i hate that you did that they were all happy then you destroyed it i hate you


Name: meldina (Signed) · Date: 07/29/09 18:44 · For: The End
Lol I love it. Is Isaac sounded like EYE_SIC OR E_SAAC I am bosnian and it is hard for me to notice.


Name: lilyflower721 (Signed) · Date: 07/24/09 21:14 · For: The Unbelievable Head
actually, that would make it 48 prefects. you forgot that there are 5th year and 6th year prefects also ;p

Author's Response: Actually: two from each house per year. Two prefects X three years (per house): 6 prefects per House. 6 prefects per House X four Houses: 24 prefects total. Plus a Head Boy and a Head Girl... is a grand total of 26 students with Elevated Statuses. Thanks though. ;D


Name: Snuffles_Huni (Signed) · Date: 07/09/09 11:45 · For: The Unbelievable Head
hey, i know its been erm, a little bit of a while since you wrote this (im new to the site lol). but LUVED this story!!!!!
x


Name: hpcrazy2011 (Signed) · Date: 06/27/09 22:52 · For: Nikeia's Story
loving it so far


Name: wiltedrose (Signed) · Date: 06/11/09 14:45 · For: Back at Hogwarts
sorry to tell this but i am french and W.C. does not mean washroom or whatever else it is youve got up there the correct translation is toilette

Author's Response: Yeah... it does mean "toilette" or "toilet"; "washroom", "water closet", "washroom-cloakroom", "restroom", "bathroom" are all different (somewhat kind-of more polite) phrases for saying "toilet."


Name: ct143 (Signed) · Date: 05/05/09 23:26 · For: Masquerade
by the way the song goes, "Hide your face so the world with never find you". By the way though i luv this fic! its like my favorite one!

Author's Response: Well thank you for the favorite bit! As for the song.. I haven't read the story in a while, so I'm a bit confused... Let me check that out.... AH hah! I see. Thanks!


Name: ron lover (Signed) · Date: 04/10/09 15:17 · For: Necessary Reunion
i thought of jack sparrow too when he said that.


Name: inglesitarosita (Signed) · Date: 03/31/09 7:24 · For: The Unbelievable Head
greatĦĦ


Name: rather_be_athogwarts (Signed) · Date: 02/26/09 15:46 · For: Masquerade
so, i've been reading this fic for a while and i thought i should review. it's amazing!!!!!!!! haha and i wish i could find a james as well ;-) though i could make do with a sirius or remus :-) anways, you always keep me reading every chapter! it's awesome! i read during comtech when i'm supposed to be working! haha

keep up the GREAT work!

ps and i LOVE reading your comments every time... so funny! :-)

Author's Response: AWWW! Thank you sooo much! I'm very flattered. :D It's nice to see that people are still reading this story, even after two, three years. :D YAY! And do you mean "make do", or "make out", with a Remus or a Sirius. X'D *laugh*


Name: rather_be_athogwarts (Signed) · Date: 02/18/09 14:14 · For: The Unbelievable Head
awesome... and 50 chapters


Name: muggler180 (Signed) · Date: 02/14/09 21:52 · For: The End
i loved the story great job


You must login (register) to review.