Reviewer: Prongsy lover
Date: 09/22/09 21:32
Chapter: Getting Back at the Boys

Are you British, or American, or neither?

Author's Response: I am American. A Midwestern, to be exact.

Reviewer: Prongsy lover
Date: 09/20/09 20:58
Chapter: The Duel

I looked up flibbertigibbet- noun- silly, foolish, scatterbrained, and or garrulous

Reviewer: iHEART george weasley
Date: 08/12/09 23:19
Chapter: It's Nearly Over

This is really great so far!!! I am kind of confused though...why is Joshua Spinnett Alicia's uncle? and what is Antoine's last name?

Reviewer: vicookiemonster
Date: 08/09/09 22:59
Chapter: Confrontations of Many Sorts

this was the best chapter so far i have to say! :)

Reviewer: vicookiemonster
Date: 08/09/09 17:27
Chapter: More Bad News

i dont think you should have put voldermont in yet
i mean how did he get in to the school

Reviewer: twilightfan101
Date: 08/01/09 20:26
Chapter: The End

that was preety good

Reviewer: twilightfan101
Date: 07/30/09 12:42
Chapter: Confrontations of Many Sorts

i hate that you did that they were all happy then you destroyed it i hate you

Reviewer: meldina
Date: 07/29/09 18:44
Chapter: The End

Lol I love it. Is Isaac sounded like EYE_SIC OR E_SAAC I am bosnian and it is hard for me to notice.

Reviewer: lilyflower721
Date: 07/24/09 21:14
Chapter: The Unbelievable Head

actually, that would make it 48 prefects. you forgot that there are 5th year and 6th year prefects also ;p

Author's Response: Actually: two from each house per year. Two prefects X three years (per house): 6 prefects per House. 6 prefects per House X four Houses: 24 prefects total. Plus a Head Boy and a Head Girl... is a grand total of 26 students with Elevated Statuses. Thanks though. ;D

Reviewer: Snuffles_Huni
Date: 07/09/09 11:45
Chapter: The Unbelievable Head

hey, i know its been erm, a little bit of a while since you wrote this (im new to the site lol). but LUVED this story!!!!!
x

Reviewer: hpcrazy2011
Date: 06/27/09 22:52
Chapter: Nikeia's Story

loving it so far

Reviewer: wiltedrose
Date: 06/11/09 14:45
Chapter: Back at Hogwarts

sorry to tell this but i am french and W.C. does not mean washroom or whatever else it is youve got up there the correct translation is toilette

Author's Response: Yeah... it does mean "toilette" or "toilet"; "washroom", "water closet", "washroom-cloakroom", "restroom", "bathroom" are all different (somewhat kind-of more polite) phrases for saying "toilet."

Reviewer: ct143
Date: 05/05/09 23:26
Chapter: Masquerade

by the way the song goes, "Hide your face so the world with never find you". By the way though i luv this fic! its like my favorite one!

Author's Response: Well thank you for the favorite bit! As for the song.. I haven't read the story in a while, so I'm a bit confused... Let me check that out.... AH hah! I see. Thanks!

Reviewer: ron lover
Date: 04/10/09 15:17
Chapter: Necessary Reunion

i thought of jack sparrow too when he said that.

Reviewer: inglesitarosita
Date: 03/31/09 7:24
Chapter: The Unbelievable Head

greatĦĦ

Reviewer: rather_be_athogwarts
Date: 02/26/09 15:46
Chapter: Masquerade

so, i've been reading this fic for a while and i thought i should review. it's amazing!!!!!!!! haha and i wish i could find a james as well ;-) though i could make do with a sirius or remus :-) anways, you always keep me reading every chapter! it's awesome! i read during comtech when i'm supposed to be working! haha

keep up the GREAT work!

ps and i LOVE reading your comments every time... so funny! :-)

Author's Response: AWWW! Thank you sooo much! I'm very flattered. :D It's nice to see that people are still reading this story, even after two, three years. :D YAY! And do you mean "make do", or "make out", with a Remus or a Sirius. X'D *laugh*

Reviewer: rather_be_athogwarts
Date: 02/18/09 14:14
Chapter: The Unbelievable Head

awesome... and 50 chapters