MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 10/29/07 20:09 · For: Conversations
Still love this fan fic! Wonderful writing

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 10/29/07 17:46 · For: More Cleaning
I'm just one of those people that will read a story and give reviews for every chapter. You may get sick of reading these reviews for every chapter. Oh well. I really liked this chapter especially how you are developing Lily and James' relationship slowly. Too many fan fics rush it I think.

Author's Response: Hahha. I was beginning to wonder- when there were all these alerts in my mailbox I was wondering if the last chapter got validated and I didn't know, but it was just you. :-D But, thanks soo much! I'm glad you liked it soo much!

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 10/29/07 17:24 · For: The First Detention
Entertaining first detention! Poor James, Lily seems prone to violence towards him!

Author's Response: Uh, duh! *laugh*

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 10/29/07 17:17 · For: Beside the Lake
I thought this was a sweet and well written chapter!

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 10/28/07 20:45 · For: The Fight and the Punishment
I enjoyed reading this chapter but it was kinda short for my taste. Loved it!

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 10/28/07 20:32 · For: Back at Hogwarts
Amazing chapter! I am really enjoyin this fan fic.

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 10/28/07 20:17 · For: The Trainride
Fantastic chapter! I loved it when James was bested by a little first year. I laughed sooo hard!

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 10/28/07 19:40 · For: The Unbelievable Head
Sounds like an intersting story. I love reading Lily and James fics!

Name: liveonluna (Signed) · Date: 10/27/07 19:27 · For: NEWTs
NOO. I can't believe this story is amost over.. =( But I really did love the POVs. Something different. Soooo update soon, please?? =D

Name: Passion For Prongs (Signed) · Date: 10/27/07 13:41 · For: NEWTs
OMG!!!! I'm sooooo scared for the ending. Once this story ends, I;ll have almsot nothing to look forward to!

Well, actually, I have billions of other james/lily fics to wait for, but i'll miss this one!

~Passion For Prongs

Author's Response: Oh, stop it! I'm sure you've got plenty to look forward to, but I'm glad you'll miss this one! Thanks!

Name: IchLiebe (Signed) · Date: 10/26/07 10:24 · For: NEWTs
I absoultley love this story it's the only one i follow. once you are done writing this one will you be making another james/lily story so it could be more acurate now that the 7th book has come out? I really think you should, it would be great

Author's Response: Teh only one? Whoa... thanks! OI... a whole new J/L? Nah... I'd use too many things from this one. I'll got through this one though and update somethings.

Name: jojo_dolphin2394 (Signed) · Date: 10/22/07 8:54 · For: NEWTs
i cant belive the last chapter is next! *sniffles* this has been an amazing story and ive loved really enjoyed reading it. one chapter to go... congrats on finishing.

Author's Response: Yup, almost over... thanks for reading!

Name: prongs_babe_317426 (Signed) · Date: 10/18/07 11:35 · For: NEWTs
Oh my gosh, I love this chpater and story! I'm really sad that it's ending...oh well, be sure to write more stories, you're a really good author! Can't wait 'til the nexy chappie!

Author's Response: Aww, thanks much!

Name: black sabathings (Signed) · Date: 10/18/07 0:37 · For: NEWTs

Author's Response: Short and sweet. I love it. ;-D

Name: riddiculusvampire (Signed) · Date: 10/17/07 18:03 · For: NEWTs
hehe i liked the ending alot! I also loved how u uded all of those character's thoughts. Im still lvoin this story!

Author's Response: Thanks much!

Name: Omagus (Signed) · Date: 10/16/07 15:38 · For: NEWTs
Hey, I finally caught up! Yay! Good job, too bad there's only ganna be one more...
Hehe, we had a Physics test today and my mind started wandering, and when I noticed it was wandering it reminded me of this chapter :P
So I'm looking forward to that last chapter, but not to the story ending. Kinda bittersweet like that :-/

Author's Response: *laugh* Who said fiction didn't apply to real life? Oh... wait... no one. Whoops. :-D Glad you've FINALLY caught up. *laugh* Thanks for editing- And Maybe I'll send you the last one to Beta.

Name: wanderingLily (Signed) · Date: 10/13/07 0:47 · For: NEWTs
I loved the chapter! I don't want the story to end(but of course I also want an update ASAP)

Keep on writing.

Author's Response: *laugh* Dont' worry- you're not alone. A lot of people don't want it to end. :-D

Name: lilianpotter1234563 (Signed) · Date: 10/11/07 18:20 · For: NEWTs
aww!!! i love this!! i love your story sooo much!! im so sad that it's ending :O(

Author's Response: Aww... thanks sooo much!

Name: Ginny Guerra (Signed) · Date: 10/11/07 13:11 · For: NEWTs
As far as I remember, uncle Alphard died and left Sirius a small fortune somewhere in seventh year, so you're right! And considering the dates given in DH for Lilly and James's deaths, you're quite right with your time-line.
Yikes! Only one more?

Update soon, please!

Author's Response: Awesome! Glad I got those write- I didn't make it clear that Alphard is dead, so.... Not quite on the money, but. Hey. I'm glad you liked it! And.. once again... glad those dates are on the spot too. :-D

Name: i_hart_wheezys (Signed) · Date: 10/11/07 0:44 · For: NEWTs
Awsome chapter! i love that you showed the different point of views! i cant believe its almost over...its kind of depressing...this is one of my favorite out of my favotite fics...if tht makes sense...i still love sirius tho. sirius is the best! i cant wait for the final chapter! and yet at the same time i dont want it to come...kinda like with the 7th hp book...lol. your story is positively amazing! :D

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked them- I did too! Whoa... this story has been compared with Deathly Hallows?! Whoa.... THANKS!

You must login (register) to review.