Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 10/29/07 20:19 · For: Could It Be Jealousy?
Kind of a short chapter. Lily just can not make up her mind about James!


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 10/29/07 20:16 · For: The American
Terrific chapter! Stacey should be an interesting chapter to add to the story.


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 10/29/07 20:09 · For: Conversations
Still love this fan fic! Wonderful writing


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 10/29/07 17:46 · For: More Cleaning
I'm just one of those people that will read a story and give reviews for every chapter. You may get sick of reading these reviews for every chapter. Oh well. I really liked this chapter especially how you are developing Lily and James' relationship slowly. Too many fan fics rush it I think.

Author's Response: Hahha. I was beginning to wonder- when there were all these alerts in my mailbox I was wondering if the last chapter got validated and I didn't know, but it was just you. :-D But, thanks soo much! I'm glad you liked it soo much!


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 10/29/07 17:24 · For: The First Detention
Entertaining first detention! Poor James, Lily seems prone to violence towards him!

Author's Response: Uh, duh! *laugh*


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 10/29/07 17:17 · For: Beside the Lake
I thought this was a sweet and well written chapter!


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 10/28/07 20:45 · For: The Fight and the Punishment
I enjoyed reading this chapter but it was kinda short for my taste. Loved it!


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 10/28/07 20:32 · For: Back at Hogwarts
Amazing chapter! I am really enjoyin this fan fic.


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 10/28/07 20:17 · For: The Trainride
Fantastic chapter! I loved it when James was bested by a little first year. I laughed sooo hard!


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 10/28/07 19:40 · For: The Unbelievable Head
Sounds like an intersting story. I love reading Lily and James fics!


Name: liveonluna (Signed) · Date: 10/27/07 19:27 · For: NEWTs
NOO. I can't believe this story is amost over.. =( But I really did love the POVs. Something different. Soooo update soon, please?? =D


Name: Passion For Prongs (Signed) · Date: 10/27/07 13:41 · For: NEWTs
OMG!!!! I'm sooooo scared for the ending. Once this story ends, I;ll have almsot nothing to look forward to!

Well, actually, I have billions of other james/lily fics to wait for, but i'll miss this one!

~Passion For Prongs

Author's Response: Oh, stop it! I'm sure you've got plenty to look forward to, but I'm glad you'll miss this one! Thanks!


Name: IchLiebe (Signed) · Date: 10/26/07 10:24 · For: NEWTs
I absoultley love this story it's the only one i follow. once you are done writing this one will you be making another james/lily story so it could be more acurate now that the 7th book has come out? I really think you should, it would be great

Author's Response: Teh only one? Whoa... thanks! OI... a whole new J/L? Nah... I'd use too many things from this one. I'll got through this one though and update somethings.


Name: jojo_dolphin2394 (Signed) · Date: 10/22/07 8:54 · For: NEWTs
i cant belive the last chapter is next! *sniffles* this has been an amazing story and ive loved really enjoyed reading it. one chapter to go... congrats on finishing.

Author's Response: Yup, almost over... thanks for reading!


Name: prongs_babe_317426 (Signed) · Date: 10/18/07 11:35 · For: NEWTs
Oh my gosh, I love this chpater and story! I'm really sad that it's ending...oh well, be sure to write more stories, you're a really good author! Can't wait 'til the nexy chappie!

Author's Response: Aww, thanks much!


Name: black sabathings (Signed) · Date: 10/18/07 0:37 · For: NEWTs
Nice.


Author's Response: Short and sweet. I love it. ;-D


Name: riddiculusvampire (Signed) · Date: 10/17/07 18:03 · For: NEWTs
hehe i liked the ending alot! I also loved how u uded all of those character's thoughts. Im still lvoin this story!

Author's Response: Thanks much!


Name: Omagus (Signed) · Date: 10/16/07 15:38 · For: NEWTs
Hey, I finally caught up! Yay! Good job, too bad there's only ganna be one more...
Hehe, we had a Physics test today and my mind started wandering, and when I noticed it was wandering it reminded me of this chapter :P
So I'm looking forward to that last chapter, but not to the story ending. Kinda bittersweet like that :-/

Author's Response: *laugh* Who said fiction didn't apply to real life? Oh... wait... no one. Whoops. :-D Glad you've FINALLY caught up. *laugh* Thanks for editing- And Maybe I'll send you the last one to Beta.


Name: wanderingLily (Signed) · Date: 10/13/07 0:47 · For: NEWTs
I loved the chapter! I don't want the story to end(but of course I also want an update ASAP)

Keep on writing.
Lily

Author's Response: *laugh* Dont' worry- you're not alone. A lot of people don't want it to end. :-D


Name: lilianpotter1234563 (Signed) · Date: 10/11/07 18:20 · For: NEWTs
aww!!! i love this!! i love your story sooo much!! im so sad that it's ending :O(

Author's Response: Aww... thanks sooo much!


You must login (register) to review.