Reviewer: aries1996
Date: 11/20/07 2:21
Chapter: Conversations

omg!!!! its wonderfullll!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: Prongsies_Girl_93
Date: 11/19/07 22:48
Chapter: The End

Omigosh, I can't believe it's done!!! I'm gonna totally forget and come and re-read it all over again in a while, I just know I will. Thanks for the lovely story!

Author's Response: HAHA> Just remembered that I want to know everything that's messed up. :-D Thanks! Glad you loved it!

Reviewer: hpgirl_91
Date: 11/19/07 22:08
Chapter: The End

I can't believe this story is over!! I have been following it since its beginning... quite a long time ago! You have created an excellent story that I have enjoyed since the beginning. Congratulations on finishing a great work!

Author's Response: Well, thank you very much- Reviewers are the best though. ;-D I'm glad you loved it so- and enjoyed it. :-D

Reviewer: heartachin4harry
Date: 11/19/07 21:43
Chapter: The End

This chapter was so good. And, I'm so sad ur story's over! Really, I'm have tears in my eyes. I've been following your story for so long (by the way, thanx for the mention), it seems weird that it's over. Kinda how I felt for the Harry Potter books this last summer.

Anyway, I loved this chapter. It really struck a cord with me, because I realized that that will be me next yeare in high school, and I caan totally see myself reflecting like that. So, I think you captured leaving school really well. Good job, honestly, I'm so sad that it's over!

Author's Response: *sniffle* The thanks goes all to you- You've been there through it all, so I thank you SOO very much. *hug* Glad you liked it- and I know what you mean about graduating. It's a daunting idea- i'm gonna be a senior! AHHH!!

Reviewer: R_U_LDS_2
Date: 11/19/07 18:49
Chapter: The End

want to know what i just noticed? it is 4:48 here, and it says that it is six. maybe a time differwence. yeah, anyways, lovely story!
write more.
do you have a fan club?
i love this story so much i could almost worship the ground you walk on...almost, not quite, but almost!

Author's Response: Hmm.... It does say 6:48- Must've been a time difference. Whoa.. that's a bit extreme. I don't have a fan club. And if I ever do... *shudder* Please- no.

Reviewer: R_U_LDS_2
Date: 11/19/07 18:44
Chapter: The End

hey, i loved youre story, it is spendiferous{i'll look it up for you}*pages through dictionary*
man, it's not.......*takes out black ball point pen*
i loved this story!!

Author's Response: *laugh* DId you really right that in? That's great. Thanks! Well... it's in that dictionary, so.... :-D Thanks again!

Reviewer: Ginny Guerra
Date: 11/19/07 18:25
Chapter: The End

Thanks a lot for sharing your story with us!

A few typos here and there, but I loved the chapter.

Author's Response: Well, then, you're welcome! And thank you for reading! A few typos? Really? Hmm... I"ll have to cehck those out, one day. :-D

Reviewer: gitgit
Date: 11/19/07 17:52
Chapter: The End

ill be looking forward to ur sequal :D
that was awsome l really loved the way you wrote

Author's Response: Thanks soo much! I'm hoping I'll have some time sometime to type the bit of the sequel I have- no idea when though. :-S

Reviewer: hpobsessed4ever_23
Date: 11/19/07 14:46
Chapter: The End

omg this story was soo good.
i hope you can do a sequel or something, because i loved it and you are a really good writer.

i still say this is THE best lily/james fanfic, so great job on finally completing it =))

Author's Response: *laugh* Thank you sooo much! I appriciate your enthusiaism, or however it's spelled. :-D Thanks, again!

Reviewer: SingingBird
Date: 11/19/07 13:14
Chapter: The End

Nice ending! :) This was a nice story to read. :)

Author's Response: Short and sweet- I like it! THanks!

Reviewer: MaraudingMarauders
Date: 11/19/07 12:15
Chapter: The End

A fabulous fan fic! I really enjoyed reading it immensly and though it was very well written. A sequel would be nice! :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm happy you liked it- and I'll try to work on that sequel. :-S

Reviewer: baby b
Date: 11/19/07 12:13
Chapter: The End

i'm so sad that this sis finished i just loved the story. i really do hope you write a sequel because i just cant stand to see this story finish here = ( any way hope to read more of your stories *cough*sequel*cough* ; )

Author's Response: *laugh* Hmm... I'm sure you were TRYING to tell me something.. but I'm not sure i quite got it. :-D I'm VERY happy you liked it so much- School's been crazy, but I'll try to work somethign out. :-S

Reviewer: potterchick14
Date: 11/18/07 16:40
Chapter: Confrontations of Many Sorts


Author's Response: Haha. Gee.. thanks! *laugh*

Reviewer: hpobsessed4ever_23
Date: 11/16/07 19:06
Chapter: NEWTs

i need to read the last chapterrrrrrr!

Author's Response: *laugh* So does everyone else. ;-D

Reviewer: Pixie Flite
Date: 11/08/07 12:48
Chapter: NEWTs

I loved this chapter!!!!! I got off track, and so then i read half of the story again. i remember being happy when the "Recent additions" thing came up. :D :D

Author's Response: "Recent additions"? Eh? But, anyway, glad you liked it!

Reviewer: Binka Fudge
Date: 11/07/07 15:53
Chapter: NEWTs

I've really enjoyed reading this story, it's a shame it's come to an end, although I still can't access the last chapter. It's ironic how James told Lily that after they leave Hogwarts they are going to 'live'. I thought the dream James had about Harry and green light was an exellent touch, though quite saddening. Thanks, Keep writing.

Author's Response: Well, the last chaper hasn't been validated yet- that's why you can't read it. :-D And thank you- Glad you liked it, and glad you read it. I think that's why I through that line in- not only because it sounded good, but because it was ironic.

Author's Response: *threw that line in. Whoops.

Reviewer: potterchick14
Date: 11/03/07 2:15
Chapter: Beside the Lake sweet all the couples togetheR!!=)

Reviewer: potterchick14
Date: 11/03/07 1:00
Chapter: The Fight and the Punishment

jeje snape deserved that punch!!

Author's Response: He sure did! *laugh*

Reviewer: potterchick14
Date: 11/02/07 23:41
Chapter: The Trainride

hahaQme 2 i like the little kids!!=)good chapter!

Reviewer: MaraudingMarauders
Date: 10/30/07 21:57
Chapter: NEWTs

I like how this chapter was longer and how you also added the thoughts of characters we dont see very often! Hard to believe that the last chapter is coming up

You must login (register) to review.
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.

We have stories and authors in this archive.


Choose Theme:
Flowers in Winter by silverfirelizard53 6th-7th Years
She was a girl of exceptional talent and a kind heart, but she had been born...
Under the Southern Cross by FloreatCastellum 1st-2nd Years
Rolf Scamander has ventured to a remote archipelago to study a rare and exotic...
MOMENTS OF BLISS by moonymaniac 6th-7th Years
Remus Lupin is a man with a tragic past, filled with pain, suffering and sorrow...
Today Will Be Better, I Swear! by hestiajones 1st-2nd Years
'I'm going to miss you, Mr Ollivander,' said Luna, approaching the old man.'And...
Honestly by Gmariam 3rd-5th Years
Seven months after leaving Hogwarts, James Potter is fighting for the Order...