Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: hermioneg415190 (Signed) · Date: 11/25/07 2:45 · For: The Trainride
great

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: potterchick14 (Signed) · Date: 11/24/07 15:16 · For: Necessary Reunion
whats POTC?

Author's Response: *sigh* Pirates of the Caribbean.


Name: aries1996 (Signed) · Date: 11/24/07 12:27 · For: Necessary Research
IT COULD OF BEEN MORE OF A BANG!!!

YOU KNOW.
BUT I DONT WRITE SO YOU KNOW.


P.S i really couldnt be bothered to turn caplocks off untill now so if it looks like im shouting soz!!!! :):):):)

Author's Response: Yeah. sorry 'bout that. Haha. I was beginning to wonder about the capslock. :_D


Name: aries1996 (Signed) · Date: 11/24/07 12:13 · For: Confrontations of Many Sorts
OMG!!!
ANOTHER CHAPTER WHERE I ALMOST CRIED!!!!

YOURE ON A ROLL WOMAN!!!!

Author's Response: *laugh* Glad to hear it!


Name: aries1996 (Signed) · Date: 11/24/07 11:36 · For: Twice Defied
OMG! THAT EVIL (CANNOT SAY MY MUM IS WATCHING)LOL!!!!!!!!!!


I HATE HER!!

Author's Response: Ouch.... That's harsh. :-D


Name: aries1996 (Signed) · Date: 11/24/07 10:30 · For: Nikeia's Story
OMG!I ALMOST CRIED!
HATS GOOD FOR ALMOST COZ IF I EVER WATCH A SAD FILM I NEVER CRY COZ YOU KNOW ITS FICTION AND WELL THIS STORY IS FICTION AND I ALMOST CRIED!THAT MEANS YOUR AN EXALENT AUTHOR AND KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK !!!!

P.S. IF I EVER NEED TO CRY COZ IM UPSET AND THEY WONT COME OUT ILL PROBOBLEY READ THIS CHAPTER!LOL!

*SOB**SOB**SOB*SOB*SOB**SOB*

Author's Response: Haha. Whoa... Attack of the CAPS LOCK. Meep. Anyway- thanks for liking it! I'm glad!


Name: aries1996 (Signed) · Date: 11/24/07 10:03 · For: Masquerade
i REALLY thought you were going to be EVIL and make NIKEIA DIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
BUT IM GLAD YOU DIDNT!!!!

Author's Response: Phsaw. I said I wouldn't! Why would I lie? I like Nikeia- duh! :-D


Name: R_U_LDS_2 (Signed) · Date: 11/24/07 0:01 · For: The End
hey hey hey, i loved this story, i think i have already put a rveiw, but hey, i love reviweing, don't you? nice story, i love it. such a nice happy, ending. keep writing, you will go far in life.

Author's Response: Hehehe. I do like reviewing. Haven't done it in a while, but I enjoy responding to reviews even more. :-D Thanks for reading! And thanks- I'm not sure what I want to do with my life yet, but I'm glad I have the potentional to go far. :D


Name: wanderingLily (Signed) · Date: 11/23/07 16:48 · For: The End
I loved it! It was great. Thanks for letting us read you fan fic. Keep on writing.

~wanderingLily

Author's Response: Well, thanks for reading it! Glad you liked it!


Name: violagirl (Signed) · Date: 11/23/07 15:02 · For: The End
Wow. It's over. Sort of. You said you're writing a sequel? Yay!

This story was great, Emmi! And I promise, I'm going to write you soon. School has been really hectic, and it must be even worse for you since you're a junior this year.

God bless, and I'll write you soon!

Author's Response: Whoa... it's you! Hehehe. I was beginning to continue to worry. :-D Yes, beginning to continue. Glad you liked it soo much! And yeah- I'm pretty sure there will be a sequel, it's "when" that's the big question. Like you said. HEctic school- no time. Sigh. I'll be looking forward to that letter!!!!


Name: horse_power691 (Signed) · Date: 11/21/07 20:34 · For: Talks with Friends
That's great advice Josey gave to James. When my friend's dad died she was devastated but her brothers were there for her and that's what people need most, someone who loves them. Love the fic so far!

Author's Response: Aww...that's so sweet. Glad you could relate- glad it came out right. thanks.


Name: babekitty_92 (Signed) · Date: 11/21/07 19:23 · For: The End
*cries*
it's over. :( my favourtist-favourite is finished.
*cries*
On the other hand, it was absolutely BRILLIANT!!!!!!! *applauds*
And I was in there too! Woot! *does dance*
Don't you worry, I'll be back for the sequel - mwhaahaha!
10/10!
Abbi :)

Author's Response: *laugh* Glad you liked it- means alot that you did! And yay! I'll be looking forward for you to tell me what you think of the sequel! And of course you were in there! You were very special! :-D


Name: babekitty_92 (Signed) · Date: 11/21/07 19:05 · For: NEWTs
Awesome as always!

Author's Response: Good! Though... tests aren't that great. :-D


Name: babekitty_92 (Signed) · Date: 11/21/07 18:44 · For: Studying, Frustration and Fun
Awwww! Loved it, as always! I feel really awful I haven't had the time to read it until now so yeah... Last chapters, here I come!

Author's Response: hehehe. Hope you like 'em! Tell me what you think!


Name: i_hart_wheezys (Signed) · Date: 11/21/07 17:00 · For: The End
that was such a good anding a loved it! your writing is amazing and i cant wait to the sequel!!! :D

Author's Response: Thanks much! Glad you liked it!


Name: lilianpotter1234563 (Signed) · Date: 11/20/07 18:58 · For: The End
awww...im so sad it's over :O(...but ur making a squeal...right???

Author's Response: *laugh* Yup- I'm making a "squeal" all right. When I found out that this story was in the Tens, I was squealing like a really happy little girl. *laugh* Yes- I'm in the process of telling myself that I have to type up the bit that I have written and then write some more, and then post it- but I'm not doing so well on that. :-S Sorry.


Name: Passion For Prongs (Signed) · Date: 11/20/07 15:54 · For: The End
I can't believe it's really over. I'm vair vair glad you're writing a queqel though! I love your writing and I can't wait for the seuqel.

~Passion For Prongs

Author's Response: thanks! Glad you liked it- and I'll try to work on that sequel. I keep on putting it off. Maybe I'll get something done this weekend, though. Eh. Thanksgiving break? A BIG maybe. :-D


Name: aries1996 (Signed) · Date: 11/20/07 12:39 · For: Could It Be Jealousy?
OMG!!I HATE STACEY


Author's Response: yeah... bit extreme. Remember- she's just a character.


Name: aries1996 (Signed) · Date: 11/20/07 12:35 · For: The American
I HATE STACEY


Author's Response: Whoa. Isn't that a bit extreme?


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 11/20/07 11:47 · For: The End
I was torn between laughter and tears when reading The End, as it did indeed feel like The End. I've really enjoyed the emotional journey you've taken me on with this story and hope to read more of your work in future. Thanks

Author's Response: You're welcome- and thank you. I'm very happy you liked it. I'm glad it took you on that emotional roller coaster- says a good thing about me. *laugh* Bragging, sorry :-D Thanks again!


You must login (register) to review.