MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Winnyy (Signed) · Date: 05/01/08 10:39 · For: More Cleaning


Author's Response: THAAAAANKKK YOU!

Name: Winnyy (Signed) · Date: 05/01/08 10:29 · For: The First Detention

Hehe. Funny. XD

Author's Response: I like funny. X"D

Name: Winnyy (Signed) · Date: 05/01/08 10:23 · For: Beside the Lake
Oooh, Are you American?!

(I'm slow with these things..XD)

WOW! What's it like to be living there? Is it fun?
I've never been there:(

Author's Response: haha. It's pretty nice. I like it. :-D I mean, it DEFINITELY has is drawbacks- OH YEAh- but it's nice. :-D

Name: Winnyy (Signed) · Date: 05/01/08 10:07 · For: The Fight and the Punishment

He deserved that. XD

Author's Response: Now now... be nice to Snape... X'D

Name: Winnyy (Signed) · Date: 05/01/08 9:56 · For: Back at Hogwarts
I love the idea of Head Boy and Head Girl room thingys. XD

Author's Response: I like it too... that's why I added it. =Hehe.

Name: Winnyy (Signed) · Date: 05/01/08 9:47 · For: The Trainride
I love it!

Name: Winnyy (Signed) · Date: 05/01/08 9:40 · For: The Unbelievable Head
I love it!

Name: marauderteddylupin (Signed) · Date: 04/11/08 23:36 · For: It's Nearly Over
love the house elves.
have you ever thought that there are two places Jk could get the name bellatrix, one is the star bellatrix (there are also stars sirius and arcturus)) and also beatrice potter, put a 'L' between 'e' and 'a' and change the 'c' to an 'x' and erase the 'e' it's a stretch but it IS jk's mind.

Author's Response: I think that, due to the origin of "Sirius" and "Regulus", I think that the name of the star would be more likely.

Name: marauderteddylupin (Signed) · Date: 04/11/08 22:55 · For: Getting Back at the Boys
hehehehehehe "siriusly*sniggers*sirius" "prank-*giggles*joke-*laughs*dumbledore *rolls in laughter*

Author's Response: *laugh* You goof. :-D Glad to see that you liked it. ;D

Name: marauderteddylupin (Signed) · Date: 04/11/08 21:22 · For: Necessary Reunion
i liked the third one (pirates) but my favorite was second. my favorites are in this order; second as first, first as second, and third as third. Did that make any since?

Author's Response: Yeah, it makes sense.. But, I'm not sure the second would be my first... I think : Third as first, First as second and second as third, for me.... But, eh- It's all good.

Name: marauderteddylupin (Signed) · Date: 04/11/08 18:36 · For: Quidditch
i just saw cats yesterday, isn't that funny how you learn something and then all of the sudden you see it somewhere? it happens to me all the time

Author's Response: DUDE! That happens ALLL THE TIME... So crazy. Whoa. I love Cats... *sigh*

Name: marauderteddylupin (Signed) · Date: 04/11/08 18:06 · For: Nikeia's Story
that was nicely written, it also shows when snape made the spell, i also think the more appropriate turm is *snuffles* not *sniffles* get it?

Author's Response: *laugh* NIce..... *shakes head*

Name: marauderteddylupin (Signed) · Date: 04/11/08 17:59 · For: Christmas Tidings
i love wool socks, mine don't slip but they are nice to slide on wood.

Author's Response: Ooooh.... I don't have nice hardwood floors in my house... but my gramma does.. I'll have to try that one day. :-D

Name: marauderteddylupin (Signed) · Date: 04/11/08 17:21 · For: I Hereby Dub Thee
i don't think you got carried away, it turned out perfect, i think the scene with
Nikeia was needed, sirius needed a little true happieness for christmas, right?

Author's Response: Aww... thank you! I'm glad. :D

Name: marauderteddylupin (Signed) · Date: 04/11/08 16:13 · For: Coming Out of It
bwaaahahahahaha, i like cold water too

Author's Response: *giggle*

Name: marauderteddylupin (Signed) · Date: 04/10/08 22:05 · For: More Bad News
i love the name moldy-shorts thats just great, bu Lily is a bit cocky but she could be doing it for james to be more comforatalble. does that make sence?

Author's Response: Um... not really.... Eh?

Name: marauderteddylupin (Signed) · Date: 04/10/08 21:38 · For: In Which Lily and James Have a Conversation
yes, it is fluffy enough, even though you hae already completed the fic, i just wanted to say, i think sirius should end up with an ice cold bath

Author's Response: Um... he does.... Oh that's right! I'm reading reviews backwards. Whoops. :D

Name: marauderteddylupin (Signed) · Date: 04/10/08 21:33 · For: Aftermath
i like the scene with snape it shows that he actually is human and he *sniffles* has feelings too.

Name: marauderteddylupin (Signed) · Date: 04/10/08 21:23 · For: Goodbye
yes i know what your are talking about, but it's nice snivellis (i spelled that wrong) get's some love

Author's Response: Yup= he's got some love!

Name: marauderteddylupin (Signed) · Date: 04/10/08 21:10 · For: Talks with Friends
i think the chapter turned out brilliant

Author's Response: Thank you SOOO much!

You must login (register) to review.