Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 06/15/08 8:52 · For: In Which Lily and James Have a Conversation
omigosh i LOVED that chapter although my heart skipped a beat when i thought james was gonna UNDRESS lilly

Author's Response: WHOA!!!!!! Hold up- and FREEZE... WHAT!? ...... oh... I get it. Whoops. Sorry 'bout that. James wouldn't do such a thing. :D


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 06/14/08 23:09 · For: Aftermath
i loved it


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 06/14/08 20:04 · For: Goodbye
aw that makes me sad all of it


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 06/14/08 15:18 · For: Talks with Friends
omigosh i love this story


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 06/14/08 14:19 · For: Bad News
wow poor lilly poor james! dats sad


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 06/14/08 9:41 · For: A Few Discussions
i love this


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 06/14/08 9:14 · For: Betrayal
aaw i LOVE james and lilly


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 06/13/08 12:03 · For: Secrets, Questions, Answers, and Doubt
who is the other couple sirius and stacey???

Author's Response: Oh come on! Would Sirius... No...


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 06/12/08 18:54 · For: More Detentions
i loveit soo great


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 06/12/08 18:32 · For: Could It Be Jealousy?
i love this story and i was wrong stacey is sweet

Author's Response: Awww! Thanks. :D


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 06/12/08 18:17 · For: The American
i think i hate stacey


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 06/12/08 15:47 · For: Conversations
good 4 lilly


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 06/12/08 15:32 · For: More Cleaning
aw lilly has to talk to her friend


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 06/12/08 15:05 · For: The First Detention
aah he kissed her that was great


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 06/12/08 14:37 · For: Beside the Lake
hey i looooved it sooo much that was ssssssssso cute i loved it

ttfn
XOXO
~lola~


Name: ginnyseeker (Signed) · Date: 06/10/08 6:53 · For: The Unbelievable Head
This is sort of an afterthought to the review I just made. I really, really liked this story and like most stories I read, I have a tendency to only review at the end. *laughs a bit* The whole story was fantastic and it took me about a day to read it. I know! Just a day. *smiles* Anyway I guess that's all and good luck with writing more stories!

Author's Response: JUST A DAY!/ Drat- it wasn't long enough. :D But I'm VERY happy that you liked it. And thanks for reviewing- even if it was only at the end. :D


Name: ginnyseeker (Signed) · Date: 06/10/08 6:48 · For: The End
I really like this story. :D
I'm gonna put it as one of my favorites.
I liked the ending a lot.
Well, I hope to see a sequel up. :P


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 06/09/08 18:38 · For: The Fight and the Punishment
i liked it


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 06/09/08 18:19 · For: Back at Hogwarts
okay i liked it i will admit i was a bit confused by the layout of the heads dorm but i won't sweat it i pretty much get it :)

Author's Response: Sweet. :D

Author's Response: Sweet. :D


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 06/07/08 16:44 · For: The Trainride
i liked it alot but i don't think lilly would tell the kids that Gryffindor is the best house that seemed alittle out of character other than that i loved it


You must login (register) to review.