Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 06/14/08 20:04 · For: Goodbye
aw that makes me sad all of it


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 06/14/08 15:18 · For: Talks with Friends
omigosh i love this story


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 06/14/08 14:19 · For: Bad News
wow poor lilly poor james! dats sad


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 06/14/08 9:41 · For: A Few Discussions
i love this


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 06/14/08 9:14 · For: Betrayal
aaw i LOVE james and lilly


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 06/13/08 12:03 · For: Secrets, Questions, Answers, and Doubt
who is the other couple sirius and stacey???

Author's Response: Oh come on! Would Sirius... No...


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 06/12/08 18:54 · For: More Detentions
i loveit soo great


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 06/12/08 18:32 · For: Could It Be Jealousy?
i love this story and i was wrong stacey is sweet

Author's Response: Awww! Thanks. :D


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 06/12/08 18:17 · For: The American
i think i hate stacey


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 06/12/08 15:47 · For: Conversations
good 4 lilly


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 06/12/08 15:32 · For: More Cleaning
aw lilly has to talk to her friend


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 06/12/08 15:05 · For: The First Detention
aah he kissed her that was great


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 06/12/08 14:37 · For: Beside the Lake
hey i looooved it sooo much that was ssssssssso cute i loved it

ttfn
XOXO
~lola~


Name: ginnyseeker (Signed) · Date: 06/10/08 6:53 · For: The Unbelievable Head
This is sort of an afterthought to the review I just made. I really, really liked this story and like most stories I read, I have a tendency to only review at the end. *laughs a bit* The whole story was fantastic and it took me about a day to read it. I know! Just a day. *smiles* Anyway I guess that's all and good luck with writing more stories!

Author's Response: JUST A DAY!/ Drat- it wasn't long enough. :D But I'm VERY happy that you liked it. And thanks for reviewing- even if it was only at the end. :D


Name: ginnyseeker (Signed) · Date: 06/10/08 6:48 · For: The End
I really like this story. :D
I'm gonna put it as one of my favorites.
I liked the ending a lot.
Well, I hope to see a sequel up. :P


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 06/09/08 18:38 · For: The Fight and the Punishment
i liked it


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 06/09/08 18:19 · For: Back at Hogwarts
okay i liked it i will admit i was a bit confused by the layout of the heads dorm but i won't sweat it i pretty much get it :)

Author's Response: Sweet. :D

Author's Response: Sweet. :D


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 06/07/08 16:44 · For: The Trainride
i liked it alot but i don't think lilly would tell the kids that Gryffindor is the best house that seemed alittle out of character other than that i loved it


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 06/07/08 16:23 · For: The Unbelievable Head
i like it very cute i think i'll keep on reading

ttfn
XOXO
~lola~


Name: lunarox14 (Signed) · Date: 06/03/08 20:03 · For: The End
*sobs* I'm so sad! It's all over! I'm actually crying right now! I hate it when I finish good stories, and I have to say this is the best James/Lily one I've read thusfar. Curse my tendancy to eat stories for breakfast! Why do I always have to finish them so quickly! Now I'm going to be all depressed and emo-y until I find another really good story! I'm almost as depressed that I'm done reading this as I was when I finished reading Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows, and that is saying a lot! Whenever something good ends, it always reduces me to tears, whether its reality or stories. I cried when this ended, and I cried when the Harry Potter series eneded, but I also cry in real-life situations like when my friend and her boyfriend broke up! Curse my sesitivity! Curse my knack to devour stories! Curse you and all other authors for writing such incridibly magnificent stories!

Author's Response: *laugh* Ooooh... I'm so sorry. :S I am incredibly happy that you liked it though. ;D Thanks for reading!


You must login (register) to review.