Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Seer_Witch (Signed) · Date: 07/01/08 19:59 · For: Hogsmeade
What?! I almost had a stroke. Why on EARTH isn't Remus with Josey? I figured them a better couple than Sirius and darling Nikeia (who by the way did NOT wake up as I demanded...)! My god, dearest and most fantabulous writer!

And, I just read your Author's Note, I see why Josey and Remus aren't together. And I know it's cliche but most stories are like that, I already said I disliked Sirius and Nikeia, I wish Sirius had some other chick in a closet. I understand why they aren't together; I forgive you now that I've read it *huggles*

And also, I loved the great minds/fools thing that I told it to my brother XD I only said the two quotes though ^-^ He's not obsessed like moi.


Name: Seer_Witch (Signed) · Date: 07/01/08 19:13 · For: This November Day
Yay! I love Sirius like a Popsicle! That was stupid. :P Ignoring that...Are those really true? And it WAS cliche I adored it! I'll remember that...though hopefully...My nose won't itch. And I thought it meant someone was thinking about you?


Name: Seer_Witch (Signed) · Date: 07/01/08 19:06 · For: Coming Out of It
NO DON'T BEHEAD SNAPE I LOVE SEV!

Anyways, I'm thinking that, though usually I love love-struck Sirius in stories, and wish I was the girl, I'm thinking..not so much. Nikeia needs to WAKE UP! And she better next chapter. Also, Sirius...I realized after James almost said, "A girl in a closet," That I liked that Sirius BETTER! I would hate to be one of the used-girls, but Sirius, come on, needs to get a damned girl in a damned closet!

AN.Y.WAY.! Hey hey. Like I said. Nikeia better wake up, my amazing writer dearest.

When's dinner?

Author's Response: *starts cracking up* Oh my... your numerous reviews are MUCH too funny. :-D


Name: Seer_Witch (Signed) · Date: 07/01/08 18:56 · For: The Passing Days
HA! I love SAm!!!


Name: Seer_Witch (Signed) · Date: 07/01/08 18:43 · For: The Thirteen Inch Scar
LAlala. I love this story ^-^


Name: Seer_Witch (Signed) · Date: 07/01/08 18:35 · For: The Duel
HA! I'll be a Death Eater if I get a nifty cape! *slaps* I will NEVER repeat the word 'nifty'. Ignoring that gruesome display of horror....

Also! Sectumsempra. Not was I was thinking but nevermind that was in the fifth book, the weird flame thingy that knocked out Hermione at the Ministry! But that was because I mixing the curse with the PURPLE paste and the sleeping potion. That's a l ot to get wrong, but I managed it. Wow I'm stupid. But I know it


Name: Seer_Witch (Signed) · Date: 07/01/08 18:26 · For: More Bad News
I love it! Moldy-shorts. Haha.

Also, why on EARTH is Voldy at Hogwarts? You'd think--but ah, story-ruiner, isn't it, mate?


Name: Seer_Witch (Signed) · Date: 07/01/08 18:19 · For: A New Day
GASP! IT IS!? *hurries to dictionary.com*
1. a chattering or flighty, light-headed person.
2. Archaic. a gossip.
n. A silly, scatterbrained, or garrulous person.

Oh, you flibbertigibbet! Sorry.

Anyways, yesh, I LOVE Exploding Snap


Name: Seer_Witch (Signed) · Date: 07/01/08 18:03 · For: In Which Lily and James Have a Conversation
Fluffy ENOUGH! No, actually, I was thinking along the lines of--but no, no, I won't get into that....How inappropriate, that wouldn't rate the story correctly ^-^

Author's Response: Oh dear me.... ;D


Name: Seer_Witch (Signed) · Date: 07/01/08 17:55 · For: Aftermath
Haha.

Yes, I love Sev. Somehow I overlooked that evil crap and the blah. Somehow, I loved him for becoming good even when I hated him for most of the series. Somehow, I love him and hate Kreacher when there's plausible reason to love Kreacher (See: My friend Ruby). I love Sevvy! *huggles Snape*

And I think James is going to go get Lily to exist with some life in her!


Name: Seer_Witch (Signed) · Date: 07/01/08 17:49 · For: Goodbye
Damn it Sev! I love you


Name: Seer_Witch (Signed) · Date: 07/01/08 17:40 · For: Talks with Friends
Oh, and by the way, I'd just like to say that I use anyway too much too. Relate-able. If you look back over my comments you'll find it's true. ;D

Fabulous writing, keep going ;D


Name: Seer_Witch (Signed) · Date: 07/01/08 17:26 · For: Bad News
Anyways. Love. Hearts and hugs. Miss Logan and acceptance (sorry, Facebook). Anyway. *cries*


Name: Seer_Witch (Signed) · Date: 07/01/08 17:11 · For: Another Detention
Not necessarily; if he didn't get to it, he didn't get to it. Oh well.

Anyways, wonderful wonderful! Okay, I'm going to shut up now and read! :P


Name: Seer_Witch (Signed) · Date: 07/01/08 16:59 · For: A Few Discussions
On the 'oddities and coincidences' section of this site (I almost said of Mugglenet, wondered if that'd be rude on a different site, and remembered this WAS Muggenet) it states that. The true Marauders end in S and the one that doesn't--Peter--is a traitor. A RAT. Sorry couldn't resist.

Fantastic writing! As always.


Name: Seer_Witch (Signed) · Date: 07/01/08 16:48 · For: Betrayal
Stupid Stacey! *snipes* Anyways. YAY! James and Lily


Name: Seer_Witch (Signed) · Date: 07/01/08 16:38 · For: Secrets, Questions, Answers, and Doubt
I'm thinking Snape or Sirius and someone.....?

Anyways, I'm reading because I'm dying of curiousity. Of course, your wonderfully detailed pieces that are, needless to say, marvelous, do help in the detailed kissing scenes, Lily/James fics, and fluff


Name: Seer_Witch (Signed) · Date: 07/01/08 16:31 · For: More Detentions
Haha. It was awesome. And I think Snape should say something heart-felt to Lily!!!!! Love


Name: Seer_Witch (Signed) · Date: 07/01/08 16:23 · For: Could It Be Jealousy?
That was amazing. And Lily should've let Stacy take him. Aw well. ;D

Author's Response: What!? How could you say that!? Let Stacey have James!? Egad! *laugh* Thanks for the review!


Name: Seer_Witch (Signed) · Date: 07/01/08 16:18 · For: The American
Haha. I'm not offended, by the way. I don't mind, I probably have insulted America a million times before and I've lived here my whole life and still live here. ^-^ Great story.


You must login (register) to review.