Reviewer: love_for_ron
Date: 12/03/05 16:32
Chapter: Frustrated Thoughts

Great story! Keep it up!

Author's Response: It's nearly there. The last chapter is in the queue. Hope you think that one's good too!

Reviewer: SimplyMe
Date: 12/03/05 13:57
Chapter: Frustrated Thoughts

Well well well! I hope the last chapter will be approved soon, I can't wait to see how this will turn out. Good Writing too.

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review. The last chapter was submitted several days ago now so I'm hoping it'll be approved some time soon >=o)

Reviewer: HermioneHair
Date: 12/02/05 10:15
Chapter: Girl Talks

Ahhhhhh, EVIL. A cliffhanger! A brilliant soty, nevertheless. Please, please, please update as soon as possible.

Author's Response: Aren't I just plain evil? Hehehe! Last chapter is in the queue.

Reviewer: popcorn
Date: 12/02/05 7:08
Chapter: Frustrated Thoughts

oh my gosh...you left me hanging there...oh no..harhar..can't wait!

Author's Response: Hopefully you won't have to wait much longer as the last chapter has been in the queue for several days now. >:o)

Reviewer: Literate_Quill
Date: 12/01/05 20:00
Chapter: Girl Talks

Oh, a cliffy, eh? I love this story so far. Update soon!

Author's Response: Well I've got to keep you coming back for more, haven't I? *grins* Last chapter is in the queue!

Reviewer: as_the_7thmonth_dies
Date: 11/29/05 21:29
Chapter: Girl Talks

awww!!!! I love this story! Ron is my favorite character (mostly lol) and I just love this! update soon

Author's Response: I really enjoyed writing about Ron and Hermione. It made a change to see things from their point of view rather than Harry's. Last chapter's in the queue >:o)

Reviewer: weasley4evr
Date: 11/29/05 14:36
Chapter: Girl Talks

wow this is SO good!!! its so sweet!!!! please update soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks for your kind review. I really enjoyed writing it. The last chapter has been submitted and is waiting validation. Hope you like that one!

Reviewer: HermioneGranger4eva
Date: 11/29/05 13:48
Chapter: Girl Talks

Oh you've got me hooked, u have to keep going witht his one, its sounding good, I check this thing everyday, so keep updating, lol not trying to pressure u or ne thing, its important to get the plot line worked out first as well. 10 outta 10 so far keep it up!!!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying it. The story is all written and the last chapter is in the queue. So not feeling the pressure at all!

Reviewer: CurlsofGold
Date: 11/29/05 10:50
Chapter: Girl Talks

I have been following this story but I couldnt leave a review till now because I wasnt resistered, anyway, its awesome! I love it, I have been waiting for more Post HBP fics that talk about Ron/Herm relationship and yours is one of the best I have read, cant wait to read the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to review now you are registered. I'm so glad you are enjoying it. The last chapter is in the queue and waiting for the mods to valifdate it. I hope you enjoy it as much as the rest of it >:o)

Reviewer: Hermione_Strikes_Again
Date: 11/27/05 20:51
Chapter: Girl Talks

OOHHH! Ron was the lanky redhaired guy running up the steps, wasn't he? I know it. Gosh, this might make it a lot more awkward between those 2. Wonder what will happen? Only you know. Write another chapter please. I'm dying to find out what'll happen. 10/10!

Author's Response: Yep, yep and yep! (Ron was the guy, it wil be awkward and only I know what will happen.) The last chapter is written, submitted and waiting for the mods to validate it. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: redheadluver
Date: 11/27/05 19:10
Chapter: Girl Talks

That last chapter was very well written. I'm on the edge of my seat with wanting to know what will happen next.

Author's Response: Thank you for letting me know what you think. I really appreciate it. Hopefully you won't need to wait too long for the last chapter as it is in the queue awaiting validation.

Reviewer: JaneA
Date: 11/27/05 11:46
Chapter: Frustrated Thoughts

Please update soon! I want to know whether the eavesdropping ruins it or makes it better! I love this story!

Author's Response: The last chapter is already submitted so hopefully you'll find out soon. Not giving you any clues though!!

Reviewer: LilyPotter
Date: 11/27/05 10:44
Chapter: Frustrated Thoughts

seems like a god fic so far. I am putting you in my favorites! 10

Author's Response: You are too kind! Seriously, I'm glad you like it. Last chapter has been submitted =o)

Reviewer: mulchdiggums
Date: 11/27/05 9:57
Chapter: Frustrated Thoughts

Uh oh!! Come on, write more. This is the best R/Hr fic I've read in a long time. Keep writing!!! The suspence is killing me!!!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like my fic. I tried really hard to keep Ron and Hermione in character. The last chapter is already written and submitted, so hopefully you'll find out what happens next soon.

Reviewer: Accio_Chocolate
Date: 11/27/05 0:27
Chapter: Girl Talks

Dun dun dun! A lanky redhead disappeared up the stairs! I can't wait to see what happens next. I liked this chapter b/c I don't see alot of just Ginny and Hermione, so that was cool.

Author's Response: I loved this chapter, and I'm so glad to see others have too. What will happen next? Tune in for more soon >:o)

Reviewer: Figuresk8er916
Date: 11/26/05 21:33
Chapter: Girl Talks

You've got me hanging off the edge of my seat here! What happens next? Does Hermione confront Ron, or the other way around? What does he say? Oh, I can't wait for the next chapter!!! (9/10 by the way)

Author's Response: You'll just have to wait and see, won't you! *laughs evil laugh* I promise I'll update soon, either today or tomorrow.

Reviewer: elissamay
Date: 11/26/05 17:43
Chapter: Girl Talks

woo-hoo!! im the first to review!!! i like this story so far and i want to see what happens next with ron now knowing the awkward truth. update soon!! =D

Author's Response: I'll update as soon as I've done my planning, I promise. I'm glad you like it so far >:o)

Reviewer: Inny
Date: 11/26/05 11:24
Chapter: Comforting Talks

Aww, I like this story, it's so subtle and I like how ROn and Hermione just don't plunge into a kiss or something.. you're letting them develop their relationship.. me like! Update please, I can't wait!

Author's Response: Next chapter is already in the queue! I just thought Ron and Hermione weren't plunging into anything in the books and they wouldn't get a move on in my story either! Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: harrypotterluver12909
Date: 11/24/05 13:27
Chapter: Frustrated Thoughts

hey you are doing so great!!!! this is one of my favorite stories already and i'm just reading and reading and when the chapter ended i'm like what!!! its over!!! so please update more this is a GREAT!!!!!start keep up the good work!!!!! 1000/1000

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like my story. The next chapter is already in the queue. Hope you like that one too!

Reviewer: LCFreak
Date: 11/23/05 17:21
Chapter: Comforting Talks

Ohhh...such an awesome story! But you're keeping me on the edge of my seat and just wondering..how many chapter is it???????? Thanks so much..ya know...you're an awesome writer! 10/10!

Author's Response: Thanks for your kind comments and letting me know that you're enjoying the story. There are 5 chapters altogether. The next chapter is in the queue already. Hope you like that one too. >:o)

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Autumn At The Castle by Oregonian 1st-2nd Years
The 'treat' of autumn's glorious beauty is inevitably follow by the 'trick'...
The Youngest Death Eaters: Year III by DestinyMoonStar 6th-7th Years
Year 3 A year of hard choices and tough talks: Destiny learns about...
Out of the Blue by Secret Marauder 90 1st-2nd Years
This story weaves the tale of James and Lily from the day they met right up...
FEATURED
Five Christmases by hestiajones 1st-2nd Years
It took four Christmases for Andromeda Black and Ted Tonks to get together...
Coming Alive by The owl 6th-7th Years
Leanne Gamp hadn't wanted to be at that party, even though it was Christmas...
Graves by Oregonian 1st-2nd Years
In December of 1997, Harry visits his parents' graves in Godric's Hollow and...
CATEGORIES