MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Through the Fire

Name: vikkidragon (Signed) · Date: 08/05/06 0:21 · For: Dream

Name: vikkidragon (Signed) · Date: 08/04/06 21:44 · For: Digging Deeper

Name: vikkidragon (Signed) · Date: 08/04/06 21:42 · For: The Letter
That HORRIBLE woman! She thinks that Hermioen knows no love with Harry, that she is too young. But with Ron, oh, no, she KNOWS love! She knows everything with precious Ronnikins! That mad woman! Actually, YOU wrote that letter, so it's really YOUR faulkt that she is so cruel...

Name: vikkidragon (Signed) · Date: 08/04/06 21:38 · For: Haunted
cool. petr

Name: vikkidragon (Signed) · Date: 08/04/06 21:32 · For: Villains Arise
Okay, okay, so I owe you an apology. you didn't kill off Ron. But he's not evil! Make him be the stupid guy we all know and love for ONE chapter? Please?

Name: vikkidragon (Signed) · Date: 08/04/06 21:27 · For: The Poisonous Prediction
NONONONONO!! ron may be weird, but this is the last straw! I CANNOT beleive that you killed him! And RON is not an evil git! ron is understanding! Why do you hate him so much? That's horrible! I used to love this fic, but without Ron nothing's happy or funny! Why?!

Name: vikkidragon (Signed) · Date: 08/04/06 21:22 · For: The Masked Ball
Wow. Poor couple in hiding, Harry and Hermione. And her parents were so CRUEL!

Name: vikkidragon (Signed) · Date: 08/04/06 21:16 · For: Worries, threats, and promises

Name: Believer (Signed) · Date: 08/02/06 17:23 · For: It All Comes Down To This...
That ending was great! For a second there I thought Harry was going to be blind forever... glad he's not though. Everyone is alive and well (everyone that matters in my book that is.)
I loved the opening quote... I love Evanessence and listened to the song on repeat throughout the entire chapter. Very cool :D The song worked beautifully with the final battle.
This story was amazing from start to finish.

Name: Believer (Signed) · Date: 08/02/06 3:45 · For: The Good and The Bad
Omg! I so figured out that riddle! But I was just joking when I said the letter 'e'! I was imagining myself giving that reply as a last ditch and then running for the hills. Imagine my surprise when I got it right! Who's the smart cookie? I am! Yay me! ;)

Soooo don't trust the french dude. What if he makes the amulet worse and it doesn't protect Harry when he needs it?! What if he's secretly rooting for the dark side? He seems slimy enough for it.

They finally made up! I'm so happy! oh Ron... you're so sweet. :D

Name: Believer (Signed) · Date: 08/02/06 2:24 · For: Expect the Unexpected
I hope hermione's parents are ok. and i wish hermione would stop thinking so much and just FEEL!

Name: Believer (Signed) · Date: 08/02/06 1:45 · For: Through the Fog
*Sigh* How romantic. Young love. *sigh*

Name: Believer (Signed) · Date: 08/02/06 0:45 · For: Give Unto Me Your Troubles
That part was so beautiful with Harry and Hermione. And that pendant idea is very intriguing.
Uh Oh! Time's up Severus...Pick a side.

Name: Believer (Signed) · Date: 08/02/06 0:06 · For: Preparations and Plotting
Damn you Dumbledore!
And you tell her Hermione! No one knows what's best for you except you!

Name: Believer (Signed) · Date: 08/01/06 22:11 · For: Appearances Can Be Deceiving
This was a really sweet chapter for Harry and Hermione. I wonder what Snape is up to?

Name: Believer (Signed) · Date: 07/28/06 21:38 · For: I Need You...
No offence or anything... but that chapter was so not fluffy. It had it's fluffy moments, but most of the time Harry and Hermione were fighting. They need to get it together.

Author's Response: Mmm...looking back, I suppose it wasn't really that fluffy. But it definitely had more romance than the previous chapters, so.
Thanks for all your reviews! I hope you keep reading. =)

Name: Believer (Signed) · Date: 07/28/06 19:50 · For: Digging Deeper
Ew! Trewlany and Pettigrew? What are you thinking?
Hermione has some major controling issues.

Author's Response: Woah, woah, woah...the Trewlaney and Pettigrew stuff is just an alliance--SO not a shipping thing. Ew! Honestly...gross!
Hermione is, quite honestly, an idiot up to a certain point in this fic. It's really because this fic chronicles the 'evolution', for lack of a better word, of my writing. Later she gets more in character, but not truly. I never did get her completely while writing this fic.

Name: Believer (Signed) · Date: 07/28/06 19:13 · For: The Letter
Hermione's mom thinks that because Hermione choose Harry, that she is being blinded by love because she is so young. Yet she was ok with her MARRYING Ron!? She bloody mad! And hypocritical!

And Hermione why did you have to bring up Ron and Luna? You're just asking to open up a can of worms, aren't you? *sigh* You can't stop the ripples in a pond, you can only let them run they're course. Stop trying to control other people's feelings and worry about yourself.

Name: Believer (Signed) · Date: 07/28/06 5:14 · For: Villains Arise
Damn it! Albus doesn't get this information... Voldermort has it now! And yes Harry seems to be hit with the killing curse, but that doesn't mean he actually dies. The vision stoped just as he was getting hit, so the future is still indeterminate.

Poor Ron. :(

Name: Believer (Signed) · Date: 07/28/06 4:43 · For: The Poisonous Prediction
Shut up Trewlany! Why you always gotta bring the negativity down on us? Get a new hobbie!

I'm really shocked a Ron's ability to still view Harry as a friend only a couple of hours after the big confrontation. A lot of people would still feel betrayed.

Author's Response: Well, Ron was still betrayed, but deep down he cares about Harry too much to actually kill him, you know? I mean, if a freind did to you something like what Harry did to Ron, you'd be furious and for a moment there, you might just want something bad to happen to them. But if you stop and think, you don't really mean it.
Thanks for reviewing! =)

You must login (register) to review.