Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: LaneTechFreshie (Signed) · Date: 07/01/06 15:20 · For: Lack of Heat Equals Cold
Whoa...that was pretty good. I don't hink you should make it any longer. I mean, it might be kinda cool to see how they fell in love, but I think i can stand on it's own two feet. Maybe find Draco someone else to love. That was be nice for the poor Slytherin. Otherwise, i can stand on it's own.


Name: lunaismyrolemodel (Signed) · Date: 06/25/06 16:10 · For: Lack of Heat Equals Cold
The perfect start to a great story!!


Name: Valentinia (Signed) · Date: 05/28/06 21:10 · For: Lack of Heat Equals Cold
yet another great story! it's really good how you have a pretty plausible explaination for why everything happened and how drace isn't too ooc. i also like how you kind of have the roles switched, compared to a lot of fanfics where draco leaves hermione (or ginny) heartbroken. again, great job!


Name: RavenclawRose (Signed) · Date: 05/16/06 16:31 · For: Lack of Heat Equals Cold
I really like it! Please continue. It's killing me not to know what will happen!


Name: WannaBeMrsRonWeasly (Signed) · Date: 05/13/06 0:32 · For: Lack of Heat Equals Cold
Ooo dark, but good none the less.


Name: dracodragon (Signed) · Date: 05/11/06 21:34 · For: Lack of Heat Equals Cold
this is a beautiful story... i would only hope that you change your mind and make another chapter.


Name: sweetaresnickisses (Signed) · Date: 05/02/06 19:54 · For: Lack of Heat Equals Cold
Thats so sad. Now its Hermione that has the power to hurt him. That is really sad, poor Draco. Everyone deserves love, no matter how horrible they are or used to be.


Name: Luvablefreak2003 (Signed) · Date: 05/02/06 15:55 · For: Lack of Heat Equals Cold
holy cow! That was great!


Name: AJ Seawiel (Anonymous) · Date: 04/24/06 19:03 · For: Lack of Heat Equals Cold
Unbelieveable. This was really well written, and also very sad. Poor Draco can never love again. I actually found myself hating hermione for once in a fic. Good job! Keep up the awesome work!
Slytherin Love!
AJ


Name: sunsun (Signed) · Date: 04/23/06 18:31 · For: Lack of Heat Equals Cold
oh my god... wow! brilliantly done! it was really well thought of, the way hermione was the one who broke up with draco instead of vice versa. did him calling her "granger" have to do with anything? Brilliant Job! **clap clap clap**


Name: sarah16 (Signed) · Date: 04/20/06 22:11 · For: Lack of Heat Equals Cold
Okay, so this is what I thought about this story. I felt that it was very different from most that you write. It was okay but it was pretty much depressing. Keep writing. Chow!!!


Name: Mountain Lady (Signed) · Date: 04/19/06 23:58 · For: Lack of Heat Equals Cold
Amazing how some people can write a story and have the reader think that it's them who is cold and not the character.


Name: LexiFelton (Signed) · Date: 04/18/06 12:32 · For: Lack of Heat Equals Cold
omg, u have to posta sequel or another chapter or something. 'grabs pitchfork and gathers angry mob', u just have to countinue with this story. Pweaty pwease


Name: Tainted Rhapsody (Signed) · Date: 04/18/06 0:48 · For: Lack of Heat Equals Cold
I really, really liked it. :) (Just added it to my Favorite Stories, actually.) On a scale of 1-10, I'd give it a 20. It's my type of story, these broken-hearted-Draco oneshots. I think you were able to show a side of Draco we don't often see in the books, but in a realistic, Draco-ish kind of way, not in an overly fluffy way. However, I think it could do very well with a sequel (perhaps another oneshot?) involving Hermione for real, not just in flashbacks. But then again, maybe that might ruin it. In my opinion, if you're not sure about it, let this rot for as long as you want until you feel sure that you're completely done and over it or you get inspiration for a sequel. It's definitely good enough to deserve one, but don't let this pressure you. ;) Anyway, keep up the good work, Sabreen. I believe you have a future as a very succesful author. JKR would be proud of you, I think, despite the fact that Dramione isn't happening in the books. :)


Name: Tainted Rhapsody (Signed) · Date: 04/18/06 0:46 · For: Lack of Heat Equals Cold
I really, really liked it. :) (Just added it to my Favorite Stories, actually.) On a scale of 1-10, I'd give it a 20. It's my type of story, these broken-hearted-Draco oneshots. I think you were able to show a side of Draco we don't often see in the books, but in a realistic, Draco-ish kind of way, not in an overly fluffy way. However, I think it could do very well with a sequel (perhaps another oneshot?) involving Hermione for real, not just in flashbacks. But then again, maybe that might ruin it. In my opinion, if you're not sure about it, let this rot for as long as you want until you feel sure that you're completely done and over it or you get inspiration for a sequel. It's definitely good enough to deserve one, but don't let this pressure you. ;) Anyway, keep up the good work, Sabreen. I believe you have a future as a very succesful author. JKR would be proud of you, I think, despite the fact that Dramione isn't happening in the books. :)


Name: Draco_Dormiens (Signed) · Date: 04/15/06 4:40 · For: Lack of Heat Equals Cold
this makes me still feel horrible for doing what hermione did to draco.
"You get jealous too easily and you donít have your priorities straight. Weíre young. We havenít seen the real world yet..."
that sure did it, and i was left fighting back tears...
all hail queen of serpent for such talented writing!


Name: Devi Lynn (Signed) · Date: 03/05/06 12:07 · For: Lack of Heat Equals Cold
OMG. That was sooooo sad. I actually feel bad for Malfoy, usually you feel bad for the girl b/c the guy broke her heart. Malfoy has to get her back. This would be a really good story, not just a one chance thing.


Name: raiderchic007 (Signed) · Date: 02/19/06 18:26 · For: Lack of Heat Equals Cold
ok i feel a little tear coming on. VERY GOOD!


Name: Lily Claws (Signed) · Date: 01/01/06 12:28 · For: Lack of Heat Equals Cold
It was....wow....I can't begin to say.....it's just....Wow. That's the best way I can put it. It was amazingly written and I can only hope for you to write more. 10/10


Name: annie (Signed) · Date: 12/03/05 21:02 · For: Lack of Heat Equals Cold
I love this. Draco's love for Hermione is so passionate and deep, and the way you portrayed his hurt and emptiness after she broke it off is perfect. Good job!


You must login (register) to review.