Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: LittleGinny (Signed) · Date: 01/27/10 5:25 · For: Lack of Heat Equals Cold
Aww. That's heartbreaking. Great story tho. Ily QoS


Name: Blackfairy (Signed) · Date: 07/27/09 23:22 · For: Lack of Heat Equals Cold
Wow, this was truly remarkable! I really liked this because it hooks me from the beginning! I do hope there's more but I am also perfectly content with this being it because the ending was great enough to be by itself!


Name: mq456 (Signed) · Date: 06/13/09 14:54 · For: Lack of Heat Equals Cold
if you don't continue....:@ lol! nah pls continue! i love ur stories!!!!


Name: Rose Angel (Signed) · Date: 07/02/08 12:53 · For: Lack of Heat Equals Cold
I'd like a sequel too, maybe one written in Hermione's point of view? I do honestly not believe she wanted to part with him - I mean its Draco *squeee - fangirl* - maybe Lucius forced her? Her friends?? You could name the sequel something with heat not being able to be there without coolness or something, anyway, I'll review if you do ^__^ Happy christmas!


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 06/06/08 16:48 · For: Lack of Heat Equals Cold
This made an excellent one shot. And I don't know why, but I'm kind of on Draco's side, something I never thought I'd say. But in my opinion Hermione didn't truly love him because Harry and Ron and everything else wouldn't matter to her if she did. I know that in life we're meant to pick ourselves up, dust ourselves off and start all over again, but how many times can we do that before we break? Is it not better to close yourself off, like Draco? There's a song that say's if I lose the highs at least i'm spared the lows, makes sense to me.


Name: Rislans88 (Signed) · Date: 03/30/08 13:28 · For: Lack of Heat Equals Cold
this is amazingly well written and touching!!!


Name: missbja (Signed) · Date: 02/23/08 7:42 · For: Lack of Heat Equals Cold
I loved this! I owuld love to know if she was so unhappy as him. And I wonder why she dated him in the first place if she was lying to herself.

silly silly girl.


Name: love_letters (Signed) · Date: 02/14/08 18:09 · For: Lack of Heat Equals Cold
it was put in sipil and elagint word and it was oddly sweet but hermionie and draco what were you thinking


Name: jenna_weasley x3 (Signed) · Date: 01/14/08 17:26 · For: Lack of Heat Equals Cold
wow, i think you really have something here.


Name: pinkflame84 (Signed) · Date: 11/08/07 18:23 · For: Lack of Heat Equals Cold
=)


Name: Pissenoffanis (Anonymous) · Date: 10/20/07 23:30 · For: Lack of Heat Equals Cold
That is so sad! I know when you have your heart broken you feel like you can never let down your walls again, but sometimes, all it takes is for someone to teach you to trust again. I feel sorry for Draco.. :(


Name: RavenclawRose (Signed) · Date: 10/06/07 3:41 · For: Lack of Heat Equals Cold
This story was incredibly good. You really captured the emotions on the page (well, screen). Bravo! I love the Draco that you created. He seems nearly vulnerable. Keep up the good work!
-Bee


Name: worse_than_death (Signed) · Date: 10/01/07 19:49 · For: Lack of Heat Equals Cold
I LOVE IT! I HAVE LOVED EVERYTHING OF YOURS THAT I HAVE READ SO FAR!!!


Name: DracosLover721 (Signed) · Date: 09/08/07 16:34 · For: Lack of Heat Equals Cold
wow is all i can say. this was a great one shot...sadly i will admit that i would love there to be more but even if you dont write any more, it was great. really powerful and sometimes even though it makes me sad, it is good for the two of them to not end up together!


Name: tomfelton lover xo (Signed) · Date: 09/07/07 22:15 · For: Lack of Heat Equals Cold
YOU HHHHHHHHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAVVVVVVVVEEEEEEE 2 MAKE A 2!!! Odds are, you left us at a cliffhanger girly and it's tearing me apart inside! Well, not literally, but still!

Hugs and Kisses for a great story!

note how I said story, not one-shot :P


Name: Wym23 (Signed) · Date: 09/05/07 20:53 · For: Lack of Heat Equals Cold
WAAAA-HAA-HAA-HAAAA! SO SAAA-AADDD! *sob,sob,sobsob* *sniff sniff* great story, great story, it's so bittersweet! i love it!


Name: black_beauty (Signed) · Date: 08/15/07 10:54 · For: Lack of Heat Equals Cold
that was reaaly touchin.... cool!!


Name: aurore (Signed) · Date: 08/03/07 12:14 · For: Lack of Heat Equals Cold
PPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPLLLLLLLLLEEEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAASSSSSSSSEEEE WRITE MORE ON THIS STORY!......i loved Delightful Pain and Temporary and this one-shot!! an i look forward to reading more from you.....plz keep writing


Name: aurore (Signed) · Date: 08/03/07 11:59 · For: Lack of Heat Equals Cold
PPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPLLLLLLLLLEEEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAASSSSSSSSEEEE WRITE MORE ON THIS STORY!......i loved Delightful Pain and Temporary and this one-shot!! an i look forward to reading more from you.....plz keep writing


Name: ginny_ potter (Signed) · Date: 07/05/07 22:10 · For: Lack of Heat Equals Cold
oh my gosh that story was sad! it was really good tho..but sad all the same ..


You must login (register) to review.