MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Actions and Words

Name: xcxcharlottexcx (Signed) · Date: 02/02/06 11:19 · For: The New Malfoy
Great Story. Can't wait for next chapter *****10/10*****

Author's Response: Thanks so much

Name: dracosmyidol (Signed) · Date: 01/29/06 23:11 · For: The New Malfoy
Hey I love your story. What I'd do to see Harry and Draco side by side in bed :D :P I like how you update often:) I can't wait to see what happens when the wake up in the morning....

Author's Response: Thanks! Sorry to keep you in suspense for a while about their reactions...you'll find out more in the next chapter

Name: Silverboy (Signed) · Date: 01/29/06 9:37 · For: The Old Mill
An excellent story do far! I love the way that you've developed the story so quickly without losing anything in the quality of the plot. I also like the way that you have written Voldemort; nice and cold. Can't wait to the rea dthe next installment! - Silverboy

Author's Response: I'm glad you found Voldemort okay, that was something I was really worried about getting right. Thanks for your thoughtful comments

Name: Rastaban43 (Signed) · Date: 12/29/05 12:28 · For: The New Malfoy
You're doing a great job so far. We're starting to see the relationship develop, but not at the expense of the plot. You're surprisingly quick at posting each chapter, reviews or not, which must mean that you've got your story well mapped out. Great job!

Author's Response: Just as you complimented me on my quick updating I couldn't update for a while due to exams...but yes, I do have the story mapped out and I should be updating regularly from now on! Thank you very much for your continued support, I really appreciate it

Name: lovesomebodylikeyou (Signed) · Date: 12/28/05 3:48 · For: The New Task
So far so good. I've recently become a fan of H/D, this seems like it will be interesting. Keep it up!

Author's Response: I'm pleased to have helped you along the way to becoming a H/D fan! Thanks for reviewing

Name: FuchsiaTwilight (Signed) · Date: 12/26/05 18:26 · For: The New Task
I have only recently read this story and i am sorry i hadn'd found it earlier on and reviewed. I'm enjoying it and am looking forward to more chapters. Keep up the good work you've got my interest.

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying it - I hope the story will keep your interest as it progresses. Thanks for the nice review

Name: dracolover89 (Signed) · Date: 12/18/05 20:32 · For: The Old Mill
Hey, great story. Keep it up. Just because not many people are reviewing, doesn't mean they don't like it. There just slack. Put the next chapter up soon, please!!!!!1

Author's Response: Thanks for not being slack then!!! Sorry it's taken a while to get the next chapter up, I've made it extra long to make up for it

Name: Rastaban43 (Signed) · Date: 12/18/05 19:01 · For: The New Task
I'm sorry no one's reviewing your story. It's a shame to because I'm enjoying it. I'll continue to read it as long as you keep writing. I don't know if the blood trick would work in the Potterverse, but it's an interesting idea, and you've obviously set up Harry and Draco for a good romance, which is what I'm most interested in. Cheers, mate! --Rusty

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. So long as I know that at least someone's enjoying it, I will continue to write

Name: estelle (Signed) · Date: 12/10/05 19:40 · For: The Old Mill
very interesting story! i like it a lot

Author's Response: Thanks very much, I'm glad you like it. The next chapter should be up soon

Name: xultraviolence (Signed) · Date: 11/17/05 13:44 · For: The Old Mill
verrrry good start it made me keep reading and kept my attention. most fics don't usually do that. harry/draco is my ultimate favourite pairing so i'm excited to see how this works out. very well written, good word choice but simple enough to comprehend. please continue =)

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it. I hope you'll be pleased with how it works out!

Name: Rastaban43 (Signed) · Date: 11/15/05 15:32 · For: The Old Mill
When I read the first few paragraphs I was worried I was going to get really bored. However, you've done a good job hooking my interest, and I'll be reading the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks for your comments. Any constructive criticism is always welcome. I'm glad it managed to hook your interest in the end

Name: tashal (Signed) · Date: 11/14/05 9:02 · For: The Old Mill
Going awesome! You have a great style of writing. Keep going, looking forward to your next chappie! (PS Gave it a 10!)

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: keisan (Signed) · Date: 11/08/05 12:56 · For: The Old Mill
Ooooooh this IS good! I'm really liking how this is playing out. I cannot wait to see what happens next. :) Hurry and update!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing, I'll keep updating as fast as I can!

Name: James4Lily (Signed) · Date: 11/05/05 3:29 · For: The Old Mill
omg, brilliant chappie, but NOT LONG ENOUGH!!! I want more MoRe MORE!!!! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed it! Chapter 2 should be up really soon

Name: Pottergirl (Signed) · Date: 11/04/05 18:11 · For: The Old Mill
I KNEW IT!!!! Snape IS an evil buttface with as much emotion as a frying pan!! IF YOU KILL HARRY, I'LL BE SOOO MAD AT YOU!!! 10/10 What happens to Ron and Hermione? Will they rescue Harry? I hope they do!!

Author's Response: Well, yes, for the purposes of this story Snape is pretty evil! As for Ron and Hermione...well, you'll just have to wait and see! Thanks for reviewing

You must login (register) to review.