Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Actions and Words

Name: Tom Riddle (Signed) · Date: 05/30/06 11:24 · For: Malfoy's Confession
update please! I really like your story.


Name: Dewey (Signed) · Date: 05/29/06 12:04 · For: Malfoy's Confession
Yay... Loving it!


Name: raz2b (Signed) · Date: 05/28/06 6:23 · For: Harry's Lesson
Wow. Your writing technique is most excellent, not to mention your slashie grip on it all ^_^


Name: donkeyDude (Signed) · Date: 05/27/06 14:11 · For: Harry's Lesson
sickening, just nasty


Name: petraaaa (Signed) · Date: 05/24/06 6:42 · For: The Old Mill
this is definitely my favourite fic! I love it because:
* it leaves the characters untouched (in terms of not altering the way they behave and think)
* it takes place after book 6 but not after book 7
* you have a wonderful writing style.

I can't wait for the next chapter:)


Name: massacre_078 (Signed) · Date: 05/18/06 13:27 · For: The Old Mill
CHAPTER 8!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:)
NICE FIC


Name: MuggleHermione (Signed) · Date: 05/01/06 19:10 · For: Harry's Lesson
i just want to say that I am IN LOVE with this story...


Name: hryptr723 (Signed) · Date: 04/26/06 15:40 · For: Harry's Lesson
OMG i loveee this story....ive read it a gazillion times!!lol

but it wont let me see the next chapter yet....but ill just have to wait...:(


Name: Opal_Moon (Signed) · Date: 04/19/06 8:00 · For: Harry's Lesson
Simply Great.
Please do Continue With your Story.


Name: Rastaban43 (Signed) · Date: 04/11/06 12:27 · For: Harry's Lesson
Nice chapter. I hope Harry gets more of that kind of lesson. Can't wait for the next one.


Name: Lilac (Signed) · Date: 04/09/06 19:42 · For: Harry's Lesson
Ok, last response was emotional, but I went back and reread the chapter and there are BIG HOLES!!!!! How does Harry feel? was it he himself to some point or was it purely the influence of the Imperius Curse? How will he react to Dracos lack of resistance? Did Snape see all? OOH, waiting for answers with baited breath!!!


Name: Lilac (Signed) · Date: 04/09/06 19:12 · For: Harry's Lesson
YAAAAAYAYYYAYYYAYYA!!! *does happy dance* YAYAAAAYAAAY 100000000000000/10


Name: imra (Signed) · Date: 04/08/06 17:02 · For: Harry's Lesson
Whoaaa! Ok that was great! I really liked this chapter, looking forward to the next!:)


Name: imra (Signed) · Date: 03/30/06 12:33 · For: The New Discovery
Lovely, really. You really use the information you get in HBP in a great way, making at least me almost feel like JKR had been writing it herself, without the story getting... hmm... i think i could use the word unique:) Keep up the good work, I'm dying to read the next chapter!


Name: HalfBloodKween (Anonymous) · Date: 03/29/06 19:07 · For: The New Discovery
Please, please, please update! This story is really great so far. I can't wait to read more! I'm going crazy not knowing what's going to happen between these two gorgeous guys. Keep at it!


Name: xcxcharlottexcx (Signed) · Date: 03/26/06 15:16 · For: The New Discovery
Great writing keep it up.


Name: pilikani (Signed) · Date: 03/24/06 18:48 · For: The New Discovery
It's so good so far! Post more soon!


Name: Rastaban43 (Signed) · Date: 03/20/06 13:14 · For: The New Discovery
Hey, sorry I haven't reviewed in a while, but I'm still reading. You're really doing a great job. I just hope you can find the time to update soon!

Author's Response: Hey, I'm really sorry for not updating in so long, final term at university is just crazy...I'll try and do better with the next chapter, I promise! Thanks for your encouragement


Name: Dewey (Signed) · Date: 02/18/06 13:35 · For: The New Discovery
Yay... First review. Really good... Brilliant writing!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing this chapter, I'm glad you liked it...I think everyone else hates me for not having Harry confront Malfoy straight away!


Name: Lilac (Signed) · Date: 02/04/06 9:07 · For: The New Malfoy
Luvs it! Really. They are both in a position in which they need each other, so they end up togethr, sorta. Intresting, update soon, I can't take suspense. I have to knokw the rest!

Author's Response: I'm glad you found it interesting...sorry I've kept you in suspense for so long!


You must login (register) to review.