Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Actions and Words

Name: Falka (Signed) · Date: 11/14/06 17:45 · For: Malfoy's Confession
Brilliant! I simply love it! Carry on like that and bring some more SOON:)


Name: paradox_black_box (Signed) · Date: 09/05/06 17:33 · For: The Old Mill
Please update!!! I'll die if you don't!!! *sobs uncontrollably and curls up in a dejected heap on the ground*

On a less ... desperate note, this was the first Draco/Harry story I read and at the time I was really skeptical about it but you did a wonderful job! It really opened me up to this ship, actually. Also, I like how you handled Voldemort and Snape - very true to the books.


Name: Elita (Signed) · Date: 08/25/06 10:50 · For: Malfoy's Confession
well, im devastated that it ends there, get busy!! do more!! lol i need ot see the end of this, please, plzz tell me when you have added to it, thanks, (ohh btw, i love it :D)


Name: Rastaban43 (Signed) · Date: 08/16/06 14:35 · For: Malfoy's Confession
I'm still here! You're doing a great job, and I look forward to another update!


Name: Elphin (Signed) · Date: 08/05/06 22:41 · For: Malfoy's Confession
Wow, I'm just catching up. You have such a nice touch on this pairing. You're just so true to J.K's canon Draco and Harry. This is one of the few slashes that feels real to me and makes me want them to end up together!

I like the plot too, especially the set up of Draco and Harry stuck in a room together, finally getting a chance to get to know one another.

I'm wondering about Snape though. It always seemed to me like he was really concerned about Draco and his well-being. He treats him rather coldly in this story and I always felt like Snape wouldn't treat Malfoy in that manner, especially when they're not in front of Voldemort. But I guess it can be interpreted differently and it certainly suits this story.

Like I said before, it feels like I could be reading the seventh book in places. You've captured the essence of the books perfectly and I love how well you've kept these two in character. I really can't wait to read on and see what happens between these two.

Wicked, sweet, awesome, superb!


Name: paradox_black_box (Signed) · Date: 07/28/06 12:18 · For: Malfoy's Confession
wow, i love this. it's a lot more realistic but also very sort of bittersweet. the storyline is great, keep writing. i'll be sad not to see it completed...


Name: paradox_black_box (Signed) · Date: 07/28/06 12:16 · For: Malfoy's Confession
wow, i love this. it's a lot more realistic but also very sort of bittersweet. the storyline is great, keep writing. i'll be sad not to see it completed...


Name: Elise Stewart (Signed) · Date: 07/27/06 23:03 · For: The Old Mill
I really enjoyed your story! Your development of the plot is quite stable, and I appreciate that you've made it realistic right from the start. I've been left with a few questions, though: Where is Wormtail? Does he still live with Snape or has Voldemort put him to some other task? And what about Ron and Hermione? Did they just give up on Harry after the first few days he was gone or have they sent for help from the Order?
Once Draco manages to teach Harry Occlumency, will Harry be strong enough to fight off Voldemort assuming Voldy attempts Occlumency on him?

You're doing a great job with your word choice as well--I haven't become bored with your imagery at all, and the characters seem very true to JK's originals. I agree with a previous post from a different reviewer in that I'm not so sure the blood-swapping would really work in the real series...Plus, what if Voldy wants to kill a blood-protected Death Eater? Would he be able to or would the curse just rebound upon both of them indefinately?

Really tasteful slash, though, and you're doing an amazing job! I can't wait for the next chapter--keep up the great work!

-ES


Name: THE_wOrms (Anonymous) · Date: 07/21/06 11:28 · For: Malfoy's Confession
a lot more real - seeming than most h/d

I hope there is more cus this is really awesome !!!!
too cute.


Name: THE_wOrms (Anonymous) · Date: 07/21/06 11:28 · For: Malfoy's Confession
a lot more real - seeming than most h/d

I hope there is more cus this is really awesome !!!!
too cute.


Name: Pheonix__Fire (Signed) · Date: 07/20/06 15:08 · For: Malfoy's Confession
Wow. Update Please.


Name: twitchy_lil_ferret (Signed) · Date: 07/14/06 6:45 · For: Malfoy's Confession
oooooh Im really liking this!! please update it - I will so disappointed not to see it finished!


Name: Elphin (Signed) · Date: 07/12/06 22:30 · For: The Old Mill
Ooh, I'm lovin' it so far. Unfortunately it's one in the morning so I'm way too tired to keep reading but I can't wait to come back and read more.

Love it, love it, love it. It almost feels as if I'm reading the start of the seventh book itself, that's how well your writing matches J.K's. The trio are perfectly in character, everything has a smooth flow and the plot is completely realistic.

This should definitely turn out to be a good slash fic. I like the set up, with Draco and Harry locked in a room together. Most Draco/Harry fics are rather unrealistic but this one almost seems like it could fit in with the actual book.

Awesome! Can't wait to continue it. ^.^


Name: Moonflower22 (Signed) · Date: 06/27/06 18:19 · For: Malfoy's Confession
Awwww I that was really sweet and quite realistic at the same time! This story is really good, update soon!


Name: OsaAtTheDisco (Signed) · Date: 06/22/06 0:38 · For: Malfoy's Confession
Mwehehe. I love this story. It's honestly one of my favourite H/D stories ever.


Name: Severussnapeslover (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 18:59 · For: Malfoy's Confession
hey...im liking this story...i know you asked all your readers to be patient...but with such a good story, i doubt mayn will be...
cheers
ssl


Name: Severussnapeslover (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 18:59 · For: Malfoy's Confession
hey...im liking this story...i know you asked all your readers to be patient...but with such a good story, i doubt mayn will be...
cheers
ssl


Name: Severussnapeslover (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 18:22 · For: Malfoy's Confession
hey...im liking this story...i know you asked all your readers to be patient...but with such a good story, i doubt mayn will be...
cheers
ssl


Name: Lynn (Signed) · Date: 06/04/06 15:15 · For: Malfoy's Confession
If you don't update I'm going to kill you! I'm also glad you actually have a story besides the "let's have gay sex" part. Good Job.


Name: anonymousreader (Signed) · Date: 05/30/06 19:47 · For: Malfoy's Confession
I tip my hat to you. Good job, and keep up the good work.


You must login (register) to review.