Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 02/21/07 10:19 · For: Chapter One: Listen To Your Heart
This was very touching, all in all a very good one fic. I could tell this was your first Songfic as you had a few problems interspersing song lyrics with the actual story, but you made up for it. Great job!


Name: blue_eye_blound (Signed) · Date: 02/19/07 12:57 · For: Chapter One: Listen To Your Heart
That was so pretty! I loved it!


Name: ginny_potter72 (Signed) · Date: 02/05/07 19:17 · For: Chapter One: Listen To Your Heart
poor ginny...luv the fic, so heartfelt...a total 10/10

~GinnyP


Name: Darkness Enshrouds (Signed) · Date: 01/28/07 21:43 · For: Chapter One: Listen To Your Heart
I do believe that Harry and Ginny are one of the sweetest couples, and if Ms. Rowling doesn't fix it so that they end up together again at some point, I'm going to be extremely upset. This is wonderful writing though, and I love the song you use. It's so fitting...so perfect...'Tis wonderful.


Name: hermione1991 (Signed) · Date: 11/02/06 15:16 · For: Chapter One: Listen To Your Heart
Wow, that was sooooo good! I was so for sure that harry was going to kiss Ginny! you definetly grabbed my attention


Name: Hp_4_eva (Signed) · Date: 08/10/06 13:09 · For: Chapter One: Listen To Your Heart
aaaaaaaaaaaawwwwww!!!!


Name: mione_rox (Signed) · Date: 08/05/06 2:14 · For: Chapter One: Listen To Your Heart
Listen to ypur heart is one of my absolute FAVORITE songs, and that may be why i loved this fic so much. it was really really really really *30 mins later* really good. and by the way. i love cliches!!!!


Name: Sorn (Signed) · Date: 06/04/06 22:43 · For: Chapter One: Listen To Your Heart
Who gives a rats hind end about cliched. It was great, the only problem was I don't have the song on my computer to play why I was reading it. One shots have to be something just short of unbleavable for me to like. This was way better then that. Great job. Now I am off to see what eles you may have written


Name: guiding ray of sunlight (Signed) · Date: 05/21/06 12:42 · For: Chapter One: Listen To Your Heart
I love this fic! IT helps that Listen To You Heart is one of my favorite songs, but the fic is awsome in itself. And it doesn't matter that it's Cliched. The cliches are always the cutest fics....


Name: AurorGirl101 (Signed) · Date: 05/12/06 10:25 · For: Chapter One: Listen To Your Heart
That was really good! True I do wish he did kiss gInny instead of telling her that he would never leave her. I do have a question though, what is your other story called?

Author's Response: Hi!
When i wrote i had another story i didn't count on one thing...it not being accepted!
so, now i have some more time on my hands i'll defiently try to submit some more of my stories (I've written six).
Thanks for the review!


Name: NarutoFan1 (Signed) · Date: 04/16/06 4:01 · For: Chapter One: Listen To Your Heart
That was good. I wish that Harry would have kissed Ginny instead of telling her that he would never leave her.


Name: NarutoFan1 (Signed) · Date: 04/16/06 3:59 · For: Chapter One: Listen To Your Heart
That was good. I wish that Harry would have kissed Ginny instead of telling her that he would never leave her.


Name: Adelfore Flamell (Signed) · Date: 03/11/06 23:13 · For: Chapter One: Listen To Your Heart
awww... She didn't get him in the end. I suppose the story cant always end with a happy ending. It is always harder to write it this way. It was well written though, well done.


Name: Adelfore Flamell (Signed) · Date: 03/09/06 19:28 · For: Chapter One: Listen To Your Heart
awww... She didn't get him in the end. I suppose the story cant always end with a happy ending. It is always harder to write it this way. It was well written though, well done.


Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 01/12/06 16:30 · For: Chapter One: Listen To Your Heart
omg i cried. i absolutely love this story. please write an aditional chapter. in other words...MORE MORE MORE!

Author's Response: Thank you!
lol sorry but I'm not going to write another chapter to this story, i wouldn't know what to write lol.


Name: Texasishot (Signed) · Date: 12/25/05 18:44 · For: Chapter One: Listen To Your Heart
that was good you should write more.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm very glad you liked it!


Name: mrs ginny potter (Signed) · Date: 11/04/05 14:31 · For: Chapter One: Listen To Your Heart
That was a very good story. Also very sad. I think you should definately continue writing, maybe another fanfic?

Author's Response: Thanks!
I've actually written another story that's on this site and one that's in the 'Queue'.
Hopefully I might write some more!


Name: phoenix192 (Signed) · Date: 10/29/05 1:06 · For: Chapter One: Listen To Your Heart
Love it. Love it. Love it. I cried at the end. How could he leave her like that? Typical Harry, Hermione was right, does push away the people he needs most. As much as I love him, I feel like punching Harry right now!

Author's Response: Awww i'm sorry you cried. Thank you so much for the review, although don't be too harsh on Harry (lol)!


Name: Hermione499 (Signed) · Date: 10/27/05 12:43 · For: Chapter One: Listen To Your Heart
Oh, the ending was so upsetting, it myself crying *sheding another tear* ,how can Harry leave Ginny like that; I really love the song choice, one of my favourites, 10/10, au revoir.

Author's Response: Thanks, i thought the song fitted well with what had happened at the end of HBP between Harry and Ginny.
I just didn't think Harry would stay or let her come with him, this way he'd be protecting her more.
Thank you for the review, they mean so much to me.


Name: Camel_Devine (Signed) · Date: 10/27/05 10:19 · For: Chapter One: Listen To Your Heart
*sob* Pooor Ginnny!!!! he just leaves her like that!!! It was good but it made me sad!!!

Author's Response: I'm sorry!!
Thanks for the review!


You must login (register) to review.