Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Wolf's Bane

Name: liliyflower (Signed) · Date: 05/11/06 19:21 · For: Traitorous Rats and Shattered Glass
*crying*


Name: berryfaerie (Signed) · Date: 05/08/06 17:53 · For: Hope and Healing
This was a glorius ending. I really loved it. I'm so pleased with the way that it turned out. Congatulations on such a marvelous piece of work!


Name: brokenhearted (Signed) · Date: 05/03/06 15:13 · For: Rain in Diagon Alley
Oh my gosh! That's creepy. I was justing thinking of writing a story where Tonks is attacked my Remus. Oh well. You got to it first. Good story.


Name: FerretBouncer (Signed) · Date: 05/01/06 12:07 · For: Hope and Healing
Elizabeth, you are, far and away, the best writer it has ever been my priviledge to know. I am honored to be your beta, and will continue to do so for as long as you write (which will probably been forever, you know). I love reading your work because I can see it happening right in front of me, like watching a movie. And I eagerly anticipate beta-ing your next work. Much love- your sister, Katie.
Or as Tonks would say- Wotcher, Bitty!


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 04/29/06 11:59 · For: Hope and Healing
it was beautiful. i loved the enng. please write more fanfics i love your stile


Name: phoe_gurl (Signed) · Date: 04/27/06 15:42 · For: Hope and Healing
amazing. i was crying so much i could hardly read the screen. that was so well written with a really good story line. its the first remus/tonks fanfic ive read and its fantastic. im definintely going to read more.

Author's Response: Glad I inspired you to read a genre! And I'm really touched--you cried? Oh, my, I only tear a little bit. That means a lot to me. Thank you!


Name: LunaRoxDaRadishes (Signed) · Date: 04/27/06 13:13 · For: Hope and Healing
OMG!!!! I LOVE IT!!!! Bravo!!!!! I even cried at the end! One of the best fanfics EVER!!!!


Name: ProfPosky (Signed) · Date: 04/27/06 10:22 · For: Hope and Healing
I like how her eyes go wild when she's really happy.



Author's Response: It was one of those ideas you get in the shower, you know? One of the utterly brilliant ones that you have to jump out and scribble down the instant you get the shampoo out of your hair.

Author's Response: And wow...five reviews? Thanks! You're right up with the regulars, like Evik and petiteloupgarou!!


Name: petiteloupegarou (Signed) · Date: 04/27/06 9:46 · For: Rain in Diagon Alley
Awwwwe... wonderful ending! i felt so bad for remus, but then it all turned out alright! Are you perhaps thinking of doing a sequel? If you ever do, i support you all the way! Great job!!!


Name: chaer (Signed) · Date: 04/27/06 9:20 · For: Hope and Healing
absolutely marvelous i'm crying it so good!


Name: ProfPosky (Signed) · Date: 04/27/06 9:06 · For: Traitorous Rats and Shattered Glass
Why would his loving her be something his mind would want to hear if it weren't true?


Name: ProfPosky (Signed) · Date: 04/27/06 8:52 · For: Orders and Murphy's Law
But how did this happen? How were they so incautious? Well, I suppose these things are inevitable...

What is going through Lupin's mind while he is sharing a room with her? Is it awkward? Homey? I suppose it made sense not to deal with it in this chapter because this is devoted more to action. BTW, how does Tonks get time off from Auror duties for this?


Name: ProfPosky (Signed) · Date: 04/27/06 8:45 · For: Coffee and Unexpected Guests
You are using just the right amount of detail on things like her clumsiness, what she's wearing, etc. I never thought about his "werewolf reflexes." Does he come to have an appreciation of them at some point in the story? (Well, obviously I am goign to read and find out.)


Name: ProfPosky (Signed) · Date: 04/27/06 8:30 · For: Rain in Diagon Alley
I felt like it was really happening. I can't say anything better than that. You have both of them entirely in character, even while showing a litle more of them than we usually see. I like seeing it from inside his head, so to speak...


Name: Evik (Signed) · Date: 04/27/06 7:22 · For: Hope and Healing
Excellent ending for even more excellent story. I am so glad you didn't kil Tonks. I loved Remus's indirect proposal. Thanks for such a great story. :)l


Name: QuIDdITch_PlaYA (Signed) · Date: 04/26/06 18:24 · For: Hope and Healing
aw... please write a sequel!! i love your story!!!!


Name: MissPriss86 (Signed) · Date: 04/26/06 17:44 · For: Hope and Healing
AWWW THAT WAS SO AMAZING!!!! I LOVE THIS STORY SOOOOOO MUCH! awwww theyre so cute! i love the way youve been writing it! Im so sad its over... are you going to write a sequel where they get married? oh im so sad that its over! id totally read your sequel if you did! -Marissa=

Author's Response: Hmm...I was thinking that IF there's a sequel, it wouldn't be quite so happy... *shrugs*


Name: ladyofthebookworms (Signed) · Date: 04/26/06 16:36 · For: Hope and Healing
Aaaaaahhh, it's over? Oh well nice ending! Top grade! 1000/10!


Name: Tacpebs (Signed) · Date: 04/26/06 12:34 · For: Hope and Healing
Love it. I just loved it. Sorry this had to be the end, any chance for a sequel?

Author's Response: Maybe.


Name: teddy240b (Signed) · Date: 04/26/06 10:11 · For: Hope and Healing
Loved it!


You must login (register) to review.