Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Wolf's Bane

Name: Xriak (Signed) · Date: 12/28/05 7:55 · For: Rain in Diagon Alley
Great story! Very easy to read and interesting as well..it's very nice and simple, which is also great...i'm repeating myself..keep up the story! :))


Name: Song_of_the_Phoenix007 (Signed) · Date: 12/21/05 16:32 · For: Rain in Diagon Alley
hehe hey you. I finally got my account working, so now i get to review!! It's absolutely brilliant, as I've already told you countless times =)


Name: petiteloupegarou (Signed) · Date: 12/13/05 14:08 · For: Rain in Diagon Alley
Not too shabby. I really like it and I think it's an excellent work in progress. Keep writing!


Name: Natasha Johnson (Signed) · Date: 12/11/05 12:28 · For: Coffee and Unexpected Guests
Hahaha! That was great! They're so oblivious to the truth, it's adorable! 10/10, Tash


Name: Natasha Johnson (Signed) · Date: 12/11/05 12:21 · For: Rain in Diagon Alley
Oh, this is really good! I love Remus and Tonks. There's never really been much about their feelings or anything in the Books, so it's really nice to delve more into the subject! Love it, love it, Tash


Name: Harry and Hermonie (Signed) · Date: 12/07/05 9:46 · For: Coffee and Unexpected Guests
I am actually at school this moment and I laughed at the endin!How embarassing.I absoutely love ti


Name: Lilacflower (Signed) · Date: 12/06/05 22:31 · For: Rain in Diagon Alley
Good chappie! And, good luck in school! The self-to-self fight was funny! Keep up the good work!


Name: urmyonlyone_073 (Anonymous) · Date: 12/06/05 21:36 · For: Coffee and Unexpected Guests
lol I loved Remus's arguement with himself I loved the whole thing:D


Name: Lupin_n_Tonks102 (Anonymous) · Date: 12/06/05 21:00 · For: Coffee and Unexpected Guests
Nice chapter, 10/10. Update soon!


Name: Lupin_n_Tonks102 (Anonymous) · Date: 12/06/05 21:00 · For: Coffee and Unexpected Guests
Nice chapter, 10/10. Update soon!


Name: Starmaiden (Signed) · Date: 12/06/05 20:10 · For: Coffee and Unexpected Guests
I love it when people give new twists to old stories. Apparently the aforementioned back of her hand had knocked the firewhiskey bottle off the ledge. Very clever.

I also really like your internal dialogues, with neither realizing the true feelings of the other. Very true to life, the wild misunderstanding of both parties. I like your version of Tonksí clumsiness, with her falling down the stairs.

The only thing I wonder about is Tonks and her liking for firewhiskey. I pictured her as too level-headed to really have it around much, but I suppose thatís a matter of taste to some point.

I havenít got anything to really criticize, it was very good. Waiting for more!

Author's Response: Well, I don't really know any other magical alcoholic beverage...and I've always pictured Tonks as a fun-loving person who probably would have a drink or two just for the hell of it. Personally, that is. I'm glad you liked it!



Name: Evik (Signed) · Date: 12/06/05 11:02 · For: Coffee and Unexpected Guests
That was really nice, much better than the first chapter. I'm looking forward to the next one:) 10/10


Name: petiteloupegarou (Signed) · Date: 11/29/05 15:45 · For: Rain in Diagon Alley
Hmmm, interesting. I can't see Remus getting drunk though, or really thinking about it. The kiss was quite, uh, unexpected and a little forward, I think. But it could turn into a good fic. Speaking of, are you going to update or not?!?

Author's Response: Okay, since I am SICK of everyone talking about how they can't imagine Remus going out and getting drunk on purpose, I went back, edited, and gave him a reason. Hopefully, this will solve everyone's problems. And, yes, I will update as soon as I finish finals. By the way, would it KILL you, petiteloupegarou, to get some manners? No offense.


Name: Accio_Chocolate (Signed) · Date: 11/05/05 10:02 · For: Rain in Diagon Alley
This was such a cute chapter! I had to laugh at Tonks' antics, especially the surprise kiss! Update soon!


Name: Lilacflower (Signed) · Date: 11/04/05 21:21 · For: Rain in Diagon Alley
-angelic smile- More please?

Author's Response: -demonic grin- No...I like watching you squirm.... Just kidding. Ch. 2's almost done!!


Name: Tonks Lupin (Signed) · Date: 11/03/05 19:56 · For: Rain in Diagon Alley
FANTASTIC!!! 10/10 Brilliant job done there, can't wait for the next chapter. Keep up the good work and good luck on your Lab practical! :)


Name: Free_Phoenix (Signed) · Date: 11/02/05 10:24 · For: Rain in Diagon Alley
Brilliant! Its funny and sweet! 10/10


Name: NaginiFay (Anonymous) · Date: 11/01/05 22:49 · For: Rain in Diagon Alley
ha ha! This is awesome work. Keep the chapters comming please!


Name: bookworm federation unlimited (Signed) · Date: 10/31/05 21:11 · For: Rain in Diagon Alley
Gelo, I think this chap was soooo awesome, pleeaassee keep it coming! cant wait. ~_^


Name: Cherry and Phoenix Feather (Signed) · Date: 10/30/05 8:55 · For: Rain in Diagon Alley
Thanks so much for the constructive crit, people!! Chapter Two is going through that last beta stage, so it should be in queue shortly!! Thanks to those who wished me well on my Biology practical. NO idea why I was so worried--easier than faking a Divination essay.


You must login (register) to review.