MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Wolf's Bane

Name: petiteloupegarou (Signed) · Date: 01/25/06 14:59 · For: Torturing the Wolf
Ahhh! It's so sad (and good)! I was so mad at Bellatrix- she is pure evil! Poor Remus... poor Tonks. This cliffie was even bigger than the last one. You'd better hurry with the next chapter! ; )

Name: Evik (Signed) · Date: 01/25/06 10:08 · For: Torturing the Wolf
Thanks for updating so soon. I must say that it was really painful to read this chapter. I can't wait for the next one.

Name: Harry and Hermonie (Signed) · Date: 01/25/06 9:50 · For: Torturing the Wolf
OMG!That was BRILLANT,but it is still a cliffe!!!

Name: Natasha Johnson (Signed) · Date: 01/24/06 16:59 · For: Orders and Murphy's Law
Okay, well, farther from the usual "OMG IT'S AMAZING PLEASE UPDATE SOON WE LOVE YOU" stuff, I had some other things to say. I think you're a truly talented writer. Some people's stories, you have to actually try to get into them. But in yours, I can actually see and hear the characters do everything, you know what I mean? The characters are really acurate, and it's almost as though we're not reading, but we're there with them. So yeah, I just wanted to say that. Being who I am, that's about the highest praise I can give you :). Really fantastic job.

Name: Her My Own EE (Signed) · Date: 01/24/06 15:38 · For: Orders and Murphy's Law
So Remus & Tonks are in a trap. I can't hardley wait to see the escape.

Name: Her My Own EE (Signed) · Date: 01/24/06 15:28 · For: Coffee and Unexpected Guests
I really like how cute Remus is with Tonks.

Name: Her My Own EE (Signed) · Date: 01/24/06 15:17 · For: Rain in Diagon Alley

Name: MissPriss86 (Signed) · Date: 01/23/06 19:50 · For: Orders and Murphy's Law
i re-read it and it was even better the second time! i miss reading your chapters please update soon! -Marissa-

Name: ginnyqueen122 (Signed) · Date: 01/23/06 19:16 · For: Orders and Murphy's Law
i love your story. please update soon!

Name: Lizet M (Signed) · Date: 01/22/06 20:08 · For: Orders and Murphy's Law
*in shock* update as soon as you can, please! I just can't wait to see what's going to happen next! UPDATE!

Name: LaneTechFreshie (Signed) · Date: 01/22/06 11:35 · For: Orders and Murphy's Law
*Gasp* Uh-oh. I smell trouble! This was a very good chapter and I will wait for the next one... “But of course you would let the lady have the bed.” “I would if there was a lady involved.” Oooh.. I am surprised all Tonks did was glare...Great mission, and can't wait... *adds author to favorites* I like "Prongs Complex" well, and can't wait for the sequel to that one....

Name: MissPriss86 (Signed) · Date: 01/19/06 16:17 · For: Orders and Murphy's Law
very very good! id really like to read more im luvin your stuff! -Marissa-

Name: Harry and Hermonie (Signed) · Date: 01/18/06 9:54 · For: Orders and Murphy's Law
OMG!That just scared the shit out of me; I was just casually reading through it and almost screamed!Great cliffe!

Author's Response: Wow. That's the first time that my work has nearly inspired screaming. That is, of anything other than rage when my friend is reading through my other works and fings out that I don't have any more written on them. Then the screaming gets going. And I usually have to duck.

Name: raykoRavenclaw (Signed) · Date: 01/18/06 8:16 · For: Orders and Murphy's Law
oooooh....nice cliffhanger there....update soon! i really love this story

Name: GreyLady (Signed) · Date: 01/17/06 21:27 · For: Orders and Murphy's Law
It just keeps getting better! Funny how these things happen....Oooooh! Last review I meant to tell you that I you grieving for our poor Professor Dumbledore too. So sad. *sigh* But I'm not in denial. I'd like add that I have this...let's call it a sorta gut feeling that there's some OTHER reason that Dumbledore put them together.....but I have been known to be wrong. Don't give up on the next chap, just tell yourself "I think I can, I think I can!"

Author's Response: Your condolences in my time of grief are much appreciated. =) I'm sure that there's something that we aren't seeing, with the whole Snape thing, and I do have my own theories as well... But, whatever it is, we'll all just have to wait and see.

Name: petiteloupegarou (Signed) · Date: 01/17/06 14:09 · For: Rain in Diagon Alley
Yay, thank you for updating. The cliffie is really huge- and exciting. I can't wait till the next update! Keep up the good work!

Name: Evik (Signed) · Date: 01/17/06 11:24 · For: Orders and Murphy's Law
I really hope that you're going to update soon. This is one of the biggest cliffie I have ever come across and that is saying something. Except for that, I liked this chapter.

Author's Response: We-e-ell... I'm having a bit of trouble with chapter four. It's already written, but I'm having some OoC issues (if anyone wants to beta...). Once they're fixed, it will be up!!

Name: radioactivequill (Signed) · Date: 01/17/06 1:18 · For: Rain in Diagon Alley
wow, i reaqlly loved that! u make Tonks really awesome in such a short while! sorry, but, yeah, i loved it!

Name: GreyLady (Signed) · Date: 01/16/06 21:01 · For: Coffee and Unexpected Guests
Oooh I'm so so happy! I have found another worthy Remus/Tonks fic besides Nursing Tonks! Your style is, in my opinion, reminiscent of Jo, and Remus and Tonks are both wonderfully funny and in character. Thanx! UPDATEEE!! Cheers, GreyLady

Author's Response: *stares* Wow...someone thinks I have a style somewhat akin to Jo? *collapses in puddle of fangirlness* Thank you so much!!

Name: LaneTechFreshie (Signed) · Date: 01/04/06 9:15 · For: Coffee and Unexpected Guests
I love it! Absolutely wonderful, and after reading your Bio-page, I think any story you write will be absolutely wonderful, no matter how out-of-canon it is, if this story and the Prongs Complex were this good. Keep it up, and good luck on Finals!

You must login (register) to review.