MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Princessoflions (Signed) · Date: 06/06/06 20:38 · For: A one-shot
eww eww eww eww sorry just cant picture it. good details though

Author's Response: Well, no 'ship floats everybody. Thanks for reviewing!

Name: AcasiaMae (Anonymous) · Date: 06/06/06 17:32 · For: A one-shot
A little odd pairing, but I like it none the less. It's cute

Author's Response: Aren't they just? Thanks for reviewing!

Name: DreamingOfRon (Signed) · Date: 06/05/06 17:12 · For: A one-shot
I felt like a little girl while I was reading this, as I kept giggling at everything...but all in all a good story.

Author's Response: Oh, good -- that's kinda how I wrote it, too. Thanks for reviewing, and I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Name: MaiaMadness (Signed) · Date: 06/02/06 6:15 · For: A one-shot
Oh my God, so utterly sweet. I do love it. Very nicely written. This isn't a pairing I thought I would ever like, but you make it seem sort of natural, so I really liked this. Great work!

Author's Response: *waits for someone to come down on "natural" like a ton of bricks...* Thanks for the review! I've gotten very fond of this pairing with time, despite some doubts at the time of the challenge.

Name: obsessedwithron (Signed) · Date: 06/01/06 19:49 · For: A one-shot
Interesting...I've never read a Ron/Draco, and this was very interesting (that's a good thing!) Thanx!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm glad you liked it. I know I'm not the only one writing Ron/Draco, (not quite, anyway) so happy hunting!

Name: Arielle_Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 06/01/06 15:07 · For: A one-shot
This is REALLY AWESOME! I really liked it. I wrote one about a Draco, Hermione, Ron love triangle. Hm. I really like it . GREAT JOB

Author's Response: Thanks! It is fun to figure out what Ron and Draco might say to each other when Harry isn't looking, isn't it?

Name: fire_princess (Signed) · Date: 05/31/06 10:27 · For: A one-shot
i liked it but i sort of didn't get it. i didn't get it near the end. sorry =(

Author's Response: I was eeling over toward "Weasley Is Our King" in the pillow talk; is that what you meant? I'm glad you liked it, though, despite initial doubts.

Name: fire_princess (Signed) · Date: 05/31/06 10:22 · For: A one-shot
but i love ron and draco *sob* *sob* *sob*

Author's Response: They are cute together, though... *tosses tissues*

Name: fire_princess (Signed) · Date: 05/31/06 10:20 · For: A one-shot
you take 2 of my favorite characters and make them gay, ok, it's fine. that was not sarcasm. ok. yeah.

Author's Response: On the bright side, you have two favorite characters in one story... Yeah. I don't know, Ron always seemed like a plausible pick for slash.

Name: I_Luv_Draco4ever (Signed) · Date: 05/27/06 18:15 · For: A one-shot

Author's Response: The mods made me do it! (Wait. "Sweet little Draco"??? *guffawsnortdie*)

Name: KittyCatKyo (Signed) · Date: 05/23/06 15:08 · For: A one-shot
I normally would never read anything like this, but you wrote this so well that I read it without opposition from the fact that I do not support this ship.

In simple words: GREAT STORY!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Now I'm wondering how you came to it in the first place, but am glad you enjoyed something outside the comfort zone.

Name: natwestgirl1 (Signed) · Date: 05/22/06 8:52 · For: A one-shot
I will say I love me Draco and Ron, this couple I can see total oppsite of the board and their cute together the red and blond. I hope you will do more

Author's Response: I'm now trying to decide on a seventh-year world that can get them together permanently. Draco just HAD to go and make things difficult by going further down the wrong side of the board! Thanks for reviewing!

Name: Aethonan13 (Signed) · Date: 05/22/06 0:05 · For: A one-shot
Amusing attempt at making a highly improbable event come together. I don't know how you could have done much better, as any speed seems slightly too fast, given their history. Well written.

Author's Response: Thank you! "Highly improbable" indeed, but fun. I giggled a lot writing this one.

Name: PerfectByNature (Signed) · Date: 05/15/06 22:10 · For: A one-shot
Aww... how terribly cute... i've never been much of a Ron/Draco shipper, but then there aren't really that many stories out there, but i've read some really good ones and i think they're cute together.
Good job.
luv'n'sunshine Alex

Author's Response: I think they're just adorable together too. You have that whole Romeo-Juliet aspect to it, with a twist (or outright kink.) Seren got me started on them. Thanks for reviewing!

Name: bluegold (Signed) · Date: 05/15/06 13:01 · For: A one-shot

Author's Response: I am a creative and differently-minded person, and therefore can come up with some half-dozen possible foci for this comment. If the pairing, well, it was made pretty clear in the summary; if the content there were plenty of warning labels, not to mention other comments in the other reviews that might have given some hints as to the strength of the "Professors" rating. If the writing style was a problem for you, I need to know a bit more detail on the matter. And so forth. To the next reviewer: please leave either more words or a more enlightening single one. Constructive criticism is welcome. Baffling remarks may only be made by Slian Martreb. I have plenty of other stories in the archives that may yet suit your tastes; not all of them are R-rated slashfics. The only other smutty SSP is "Ratty Little Paws" (and now I suspect I'll have lots of new reviews on that one too.)

Author's Response: Oops! Make that "Little Ratty Paws." It's been a while since I wrote that one. I have no idea why quote marks are making backslashes all of a sudden, either.

Name: ice_lollipop (Signed) · Date: 05/14/06 2:21 · For: A one-shot

Author's Response: Hmm. Not the most edifying of reviews, perhaps, but thanks for letting me know you've been here!

Name: vilu (Signed) · Date: 05/13/06 12:13 · For: A one-shot
isn't bad. I hope there ends up more.

Author's Response: Thanks! Two more in the series, and after that no telling...

Name: sexy_slytherin (Signed) · Date: 05/12/06 20:39 · For: A one-shot
good...but probably could used a little more detail or ( i don't know what word i'm looking for) or... exitement. background. things like that. good!!

Author's Response: Maybe I'll come back to this sometime and chapterify it. How's that for a word? When I wrote it I had no idea anyone would actually read it, and here it is my most popular one-shot. Thanks for reviewing!

Name: xserenity_potterx (Signed) · Date: 05/09/06 15:45 · For: A one-shot
heheh well theres something i never thought of well done though very convincing
seren xxxx

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: Kels_88 (Signed) · Date: 05/06/06 10:31 · For: A one-shot

Author's Response: Thanks!

You must login (register) to review.